Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1399 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    93

room

By

August 03, 2020

The facilities were in great conditoion. Very comfortable living space

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 29, 2020

club

I had a nice day. Only stayed for one night but it was good

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay at a great downtown hotel.

By

July 21, 2020

Fantastic location, walking distance to many restaurants. Safe feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton

By

July 21, 2020

Horrible experience!Very cool reception on check in in the hotel toilet not working properly reported to front desk agent said there is no maintenance or housekeeping in the building to assist

Read More
Read Less

HI Dayton

By

July 20, 2020

This hotel is old! The nice rooms are even very junky. The showers are a tub and old not the new walk in sliding glass. The bathroom are too small. The room height is low giving it small room feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Shows it’s age, but does the job

By

July 20, 2020

Obviously an older hotel, but well maintained. Nothing open but the gym, very empty, little eerie honestly. Would’ve like a little more input on food options. But it was ok for a quick sleep before moving on.

Read More
Read Less

Upsate

By

July 20, 2020

club

The hotel needs updating. Lamps bulbs were out in some lights.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and service but Worst Room I ever have

By

July 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staffs and service are super great! Help everything I need and have really good smile all the time :) However, the room design is super bad. I almost not able to sleep because the Air conditioner is not balance. One side of room is super hot and the other side is super cold. Also, the sound of Air conditioner is super loud. Really bad equipment here.

Read More
Read Less

first time at hotel

By

July 13, 2020

great customer service, comfortable bed, beautiful room. The bathrooms definitely need updating

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2020

club

Even though the staffing was limited due to the current pandemic, those that we met were very friendly. Anything that we requested was brought up to our room in a timely fashion.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2020

The whole entire staff in Dayton Ohio make me feel like family and are always so kind and willing to help out

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 07, 2020

club

2 blocks from the Oregon District; a block from the Neon Theater; an 8 minute walk to Riverscape; and next door to the Convention Center. Convenient parking and the nicest employees ever! Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less