Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 683 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, enjoyed free parking and hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Old, outdated, lowers the bar

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very poor wi-if, scalding hot water from the cold water faucet...lots of excuses and unfulfilled promises for compensation. System generated 3 stars is interesting given my 2 of 10 or 3 of 10 answers to the survey. Nice padding...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 16, 2017

club

I stayed over night service was great! But I did not get my breakfast I paid for! But as an HOG member I expected a better rate!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crowne Plaza

By

April 13, 2017

I am a writer and I go from town to town traveling to different comic cons to promote my books about a female superhero named Tercona. This was the 2nd time I stayed at the Crown Plaza. I was at the Dayton Convention Ctr for the Gem City Comic Con. The room was clean, the service was great, the bed was nice, and it was quite so I could write. The one thing I love is that this hotel is connected to the convention center and it's also connected to the parking lot which makes it very convenient. The only bad thing is (and this is me just nit picking) the restaurant didn't have any hot Belgian waffles on their breakfast buffet. They had them in 2016 when I stayed here the last time. I was looking forward to them again, but...no hot Belgian waffles this time. :( Everything else was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

Enjoyed stay at this hotel. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Parking and internet connection should be next priority.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everyone at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. I was here for a conference, with a sinus infection, and they made my stay very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for breakfast as a reward member

By

April 10, 2017

Decent location; good breakfast when offered as part of room package; garage parking is a slight challenge to find entrance both in car and from hotel lobby area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 08, 2017

Honestly we was passing through and stopped to sleep for couple of hours. The beds were amazing and the pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

April 01, 2017

club

My stay was uneventful. The shuttle service was great and the guys went out of their way to be helpful. The staff was okay, too. I liked the room and the bed was comfortable enough. The best part was it was dark and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

April 01, 2017

CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND MUSEUMS. PLEASANT STAY AND WOULD USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN. PARKING IS A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND AND YOU HAVE TO USE THE FRONT DESK FOR EACH TICKET VALIDATION BUT THE WALKWAY MAKES IT MUCH MORE PLEASANT.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Reward Members

By

March 31, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at if you have status with IHG. Excellent club level benefits and staff. Nearby validated parking and plenty of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

March 28, 2017

Walking into this hotel - specifically the elevators and walking through the hallway on your floor - leaves something to be desired...it is outdated and a little run down.

However, walking into your room it is obvious that there have been fairly recent renovations and updates throughout. The room was clean and well appointed. comfortable, clean bed and a great view of Dayton.

The front desk staff were helpful and the shuttle service was prompt and friendly.

Read More
Read Less