Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 739 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great staff bad sleep

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Ac unit cycles on and off jolting me out of sleep each time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

cordial staff but some problems

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly at this hotel. It was a very slow checkin process. We were 2nd in line and it took 20mins just to check in. Unfortunately all of our family members had to call for room cleaning at 1pm, some never got their room cleaned in enough time before my nieces wedding. The bar on the top floor was very fun, but the music stopped too early.

Read More
Read Less

Vietnam Reunion

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, excellent staff. Only challenges were bed was too firm and meeting room was too cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean sheets, great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything was great, clean, friendly, food great. Had no problems

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Upon check-out Saturday June 17 at 730a.m., the Caucasian female staff never looked at me directly. She kept her head down the entire encounter as I checked out. However, the Caucasian male that checked me in Friday afternoon greeted me with respect and smiled at me. He and I had a pleasant conversation and was engaging. Not so for the female Caucasian at check-our.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated
My shower floor was caving in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2017

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a wedding over memorial Day weekend and it was a great stay. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is an older but well kept hotel. The lobby has the decor of the old grand hotels of the past. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. we were treated like we were long lost friends.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stop

By

June 17, 2017

Convenient location, helpful staff, thoughtful accommodations for the business traveler. All concerns proved unfounded; this was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night in Dayton

By

June 16, 2017

club

It was a very nice stay. I liked the hotel very much. It is a old property that has been very well taken care of. Kevin the Chief Engineer takes great pride in the work and service he provides. I had a good talk with him while I was at the pool. He is a great hire and if I ever needed a Chief Engineer I would come take him from you. People like Kevin are who make a property like Crown Dayton what they are. Good Night in Dayton.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Well served the purpose of my visit to town. Check in was quick and the fscility was quiet, room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less