Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 305 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Schönes 5*-Hotel nach niederländischem Niveau

By

January 14, 2017

club

In Deutschland vergleichbar mit einem 4*-Hotel.
Für alle, die mit dem PKW anreisen, bitte die
hohen Parkgebühren beachten, Parkplatz,
unbewacht und ohne Dach.
Im Umkreis von ca. 1,5 km nur gebührenpflichtige
Parkplätze in den Siedlungen. Zurzeit gebührenpflichtig
von 13 Uhr bis 24 Uhr täglich inkl. Sonn- und Feiertage
Pro Stunde: 1,70 €. Es werden nur Kreditkarten akzeptiert!!!!
Besser: Anreise mit dem Zug und ÖPNV

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and extraordinary service level

By

January 09, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in December with my wife and son as we wanted a hotel with pool and spa facilities and allow us to visit the area around The Hague.

It has been a great experience through and through.

- Part of the hotel is closed for renovations and everyone is now staying in the newly renovated rooms. You do not notice the renovations while your staying in the hotel.
- Highly qualified and service-oriented employees that are focussed on customer satisfaction.
- Pool, fitness and spa area are well equipped and available from early mornings to late at night,
- Easy access to both the city center of The Hague as well as Scheveningen beach through the tram station across the street. Tickets sold at the hotel reception.
- Walking distance to several musea and points of interest like Madurodam, Museon, Omniversum and Gemeentemuseum.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

Lovely staff, great hotel. Always impressed! Will returnfor sufe

Read More
Read Less

Staying in The Hague

By

December 24, 2016

As usual the room was very comfortable and the hotel has great, friendly staff. The food and drink choices at the restaurant are excellent and afterwards it's a short walk back to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Victor51, First, thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed the rooms and appreciated the service of our staff. We find it very important that our staff tries their very best to provide the best service to our guests! Moreover, I am happy that you feel that the choices in the restaurant are excellent. Next, I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and I am looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

December 19, 2016

Went for a business trip and this was one of the suggested hotels. The other hotel that was suggested was sold out so I booked here and had a nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Marty113, Thank you for your review. I am happy that you have had a nice stay with us. Nice surprises are always good! Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel and will always stay here when I'm in The Hague. Excellent spa, pool and fitness center. Wonderful atmosphere, attentive staff, fantastic breakfast. The beautiful walking trails around the hotel always enable me to get my daily steps in! Stay here if you can, you'll truly enjoy it!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Pilgrim Traveler, First of all, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it that you took time to write us. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and enjoyed the breakfast and all spa facilities offered. Good that the walking trails enable you to get your daily steps! We are looking forward to meet you in the near future! Happy Holidays. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenhalt im Crown Plaza

By

December 12, 2016

Bei allen bisherigen, insgesamt mehr als 5 Besuchen des Hotels, gab es keinerlei Probleme, war das Personal immer sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer immer in bestem Zustand, und das Frühstücksbüffett erfrischend anders. Ein Hotel, auf das ich mich jedesmal freue.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear kmnj, Thank you so much for your review and your kind words. We are happy to read that you already have been sleeping in our hotel for more than 5 times. It is our pleasure to make your stay as perfect as it can be! We are looking forward to meet you again in the hotel. I wish you and your family a Merry Christmas. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frio en la habitación.

By

November 28, 2016

Estuve 2 noches por un Meeting.
La habitación un poco anticuada pero muy limpia. Tuve bastante frio en la habitación ya que por el conducto del aire salía frio (aunque lo ponia a 25 grados). Me trajeron un radiador de calefacción que se enchufaba a la corriente. El baño también era muy frio porque la calefacción estaba apagada.
La tele tenia muchisimos canales de noticias y ninguno de entretenimiento, (habia un catalogo de peliculas de pago).
El wifi gratis es muy lento y se corta.

Read More
Read Less

great spa facilities, nice, clean tidy rooms

By

November 24, 2016

The spa - sauna and steam rooms are great, and my main reason to chose this property.
The price i feel is a little high for the standard offered, but the location and facilities are good.
I really like the aromatherapy kit offered at CP hotels..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear AW2016b, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our location and facilities. We love to read that you enjoyed the sauna and steam rooms as well. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind Regards, Joyce M.
Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Wochenend-Trip

By

November 22, 2016

Wir sind hier für ein entspannendes Wochenende untergekommen.
Und es war tatsächlich sehr entspannend.
Der Empfang der Mitarbeiter war sehr freundlich und das uns überlassene Zimmer war sehr schön und auch modern eingerichtet.
Ich vermute, man muss hier aufpassen, in welchem Teil des Hotels man ein Zimmer bekommt. Wir waren scheinbar im neueren Teil.

Den Abend im Pool zu verbringen war ebenfalls eine sehr gelungene Abwechslung und die Stimmung mit gedimmtem Licht ist sehr gemütlich.
Der Pool könnte vielleicht 1 bis 3 °C wärmer sein.
War aber dennoch ok.

Wir erinnern uns immer noch gerne an diesen Wochenend-Trip und das Crowne Plaza Den Haag zurück.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice hotel, worst stay due to room temperature

By

November 13, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean as was the hotel. But the in-room temperature was freezing cold while outside it was 2Celcius. This happened because the air conditioning was centrally set to cold for some strange reason and even when off, would slighlty provide very cold air.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear guest, First I would like to thank you for your online review and detailed feedback. I am really sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations due to the cold temperature in your room. Of course, when staying in our hotel the least you may expect is a warm and comfortable room. My sincere apologies that we were not able to meet this promise. Please be informed we have discussed your feedback with our technical department to make sure this will not happen again during the cold winter that is ahead of us. Once more thank you very much for your review and I hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester L.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 12, 2016

Whenever i stay in Den Haag i use this hotel. Staff are very attentive and welcoming. Room quality is spot on, very comfortable bed. Breakfast ensures you start the day well.

Read More
Read Less