Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 331 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comortable stay

By

March 20, 2017

Check in was fast and efficient, the room was excellent and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was as expected - very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 20, 2017

good hotel-
nice food.
good spa
I really enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great hotel experience very clean room, good service, very good breakfast selection. Friendly staff who were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent value for money

By

March 16, 2017

- Dedication of the personnel
- Superb facilities: fitness and pool

Read More
Read Less

IkoIko62

By

March 13, 2017

Currently under reconstruction but it should be finished soon
A little bit far from city center but easy access by tram
Big park area nearby

Read More
Read Less

Sehr sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

Wir buchten das Crowne Plaza zufällig über eine Freundin und weil das Angebot stimmte, von Anfang bis Ende ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Sehr kompetentes Personal und eine einladende Atmosphäre. Von den Zimmern bin ich bis jetzt begeistert, absolut sauber und Stilvoll und geräumig eingerichtet bis hin zur kleinen Aufmerksamkeit für einen "besseren Schlaf". Das Badezimmer hat sich dem Eindruck des Zimmers angepasst, es fehlt an nichts die Qualität und die Sauberkeit stimmen.

Das Frühstück: Ich habe selten in einem Hotel eine so breite Frühstücksauswahl erlebt. Von einer Station zum Orangensaft selber pressen über vorgefertigte Smoothies, Heißgetränkezubereitung mit Frischer Minze oder frischer Schokolade. Die große Auswahl an Aufschnitten, selbst zu schneidendes Obst und der Müslivielfalt rundeten das ganze dann noch ab.

Der Wellnessbereich ist auch sehr zu empfehlen. Das Schwimmbad befindet sich im Keller in einer sehr angenehmen und ruhigen Atmosphäre. Ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit und gerne mal zu einer anderen Jahreszeit (nicht März) wieder buchen, auch wegen seiner Zentralen Anbindung an die Tram Station ( die Straße überqueren - 2 min )

Read More
Read Less

The Hague

By

March 06, 2017

club

crown Plaza is A very Well located hotel With quality services. From here it is easy to visit various Paris of the Hague. The international environment is also attractive.

Food in general is of high standard and services are very good. Friendly staff. Excellent parking faciliteren. Also close to public transport. Close to the beaches and olde harbour of Scheveningen.

Read More
Read Less

Staying while renovations occurring

By

March 01, 2017

The Den Haag Crowne Plaza is undergoing major renovations, however, the work didn't interfere with my stay. The room was bright and comfortable. The bath facilities were modern and everything worked. The bedding was comfortable and my wife and I slept like logs. The one item that I would recommend be improved is the lounge area. It seems under staffed, and the layout needs work. Especially if you are at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely the place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great location and facilities. The staff is very helpful and assure you have a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room with a good view and comfortable bed

By

February 28, 2017

This is the second time I am staying in this hotel. I really like Crowne Plaza hotels. I always choose Crowne Plaza as my preferred hotel because of the service they provide. The staff were very courteous as usual. Bar is very good. Had a good time during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, clean and quiet.

By

February 25, 2017

Great place for a restful stay. Fresh breakfast recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation by not an issue at all

By

February 22, 2017

club

Even though one entire block of the hotel was undergoing renovation, it did not pose any inconvenience. As the main entrance access is closed for renovation, perhaps a ramp can be set up for the side entrance for ease of access esp. for luggages. Other than this, the rest of my stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less