Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Frio en la habitación.

By

November 28, 2016

Estuve 2 noches por un Meeting.
La habitación un poco anticuada pero muy limpia. Tuve bastante frio en la habitación ya que por el conducto del aire salía frio (aunque lo ponia a 25 grados). Me trajeron un radiador de calefacción que se enchufaba a la corriente. El baño también era muy frio porque la calefacción estaba apagada.
La tele tenia muchisimos canales de noticias y ninguno de entretenimiento, (habia un catalogo de peliculas de pago).
El wifi gratis es muy lento y se corta.

Read More
Read Less

great spa facilities, nice, clean tidy rooms

By

November 24, 2016

The spa - sauna and steam rooms are great, and my main reason to chose this property.
The price i feel is a little high for the standard offered, but the location and facilities are good.
I really like the aromatherapy kit offered at CP hotels..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear AW2016b, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our location and facilities. We love to read that you enjoyed the sauna and steam rooms as well. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind Regards, Joyce M.
Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Wochenend-Trip

By

November 22, 2016

Wir sind hier für ein entspannendes Wochenende untergekommen.
Und es war tatsächlich sehr entspannend.
Der Empfang der Mitarbeiter war sehr freundlich und das uns überlassene Zimmer war sehr schön und auch modern eingerichtet.
Ich vermute, man muss hier aufpassen, in welchem Teil des Hotels man ein Zimmer bekommt. Wir waren scheinbar im neueren Teil.

Den Abend im Pool zu verbringen war ebenfalls eine sehr gelungene Abwechslung und die Stimmung mit gedimmtem Licht ist sehr gemütlich.
Der Pool könnte vielleicht 1 bis 3 °C wärmer sein.
War aber dennoch ok.

Wir erinnern uns immer noch gerne an diesen Wochenend-Trip und das Crowne Plaza Den Haag zurück.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice hotel, worst stay due to room temperature

By

November 13, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean as was the hotel. But the in-room temperature was freezing cold while outside it was 2Celcius. This happened because the air conditioning was centrally set to cold for some strange reason and even when off, would slighlty provide very cold air.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear guest, First I would like to thank you for your online review and detailed feedback. I am really sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations due to the cold temperature in your room. Of course, when staying in our hotel the least you may expect is a warm and comfortable room. My sincere apologies that we were not able to meet this promise. Please be informed we have discussed your feedback with our technical department to make sure this will not happen again during the cold winter that is ahead of us. Once more thank you very much for your review and I hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester L.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 12, 2016

Whenever i stay in Den Haag i use this hotel. Staff are very attentive and welcoming. Room quality is spot on, very comfortable bed. Breakfast ensures you start the day well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

November 09, 2016

club

the Crown Plaza was great for my business trip. I have been there 3 times and would recommend it to others. The breakfast and location by the park were particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Hague November Visit

By

November 07, 2016

The good: Arrived early and was able to check in, but put in the old section of the hotel. Staff was friendly and the room was clean.

The bad: 1) the bed was sagging and not very comfortable; 2) my wife and I returned to the room one night and found only one clean bath towel. The gentleman at the front desk was helpful, but unable to find a bath towel on either the ground or the second floor - very strange that there were no bath towels available; 3) Also awoke one morning and there was no hot water in the old section of the hotel. A colleague also staying in the hotel confirmed he had no hot water. At the very least, a note alerting us to the problem should be slid under the door....preventative maintenance should be considered.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Bscholz123, First I would like to thank you for your online review. My sincere apologies for the problems experienced. We indeed had a technical issue and were unable to provide hot water in some of our rooms. I am really sorry and ask for your understanding. Furthermore I would like to apologize for the fact that my colleague was unable to find a clean new towel. Please be informed I have discussed all the issues you experienced in our hotel. Furthermore I am really happy to inform you that we will renovate the "old" part and we will definitely look into the preventative maintenance then as well. Once again thank you very much for your online review and I hope we may welcome you again in the future in our new renovated hotel. Kind regards, Joyce Mol
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Modern hotel for business stopover

By

November 07, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel several times and always pleased with how welcoming the staff are and how clean and tidy it is kept.
It is a modern hotel and the rooms are well equipped. It is a little away from the city centre but is easily accessible by taxi or tram (requires a 15 min walk from the stop though).
Facilities at this hotel are excellent. The gym, spa, swimming pool are of a high standard but under utilised.
Food is really nice at the hotel from breakfast to evening dinner, however if you feel like venturing out, there are plenty of nice restaurants in the vicinity (would require taking a taxi though).
Top marks have to go to the staff who are attentive and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Genarlly good all round. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious.

By

October 31, 2016

All good, just watch out for the mice in the bar area. They don't bite!! makes for a good discussion with other people at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Opposites

By

October 29, 2016

It seems personal preferences don't matter. I got the opposite of mine. High floor-1st floor. Away from elevator-adjacent to it. Feather pillows-all lumpy foam, although the staff did well to find an old feather pillow that was the only one in the hotel aledgedly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear mr. Aidi156, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. My sincere apologies that we were not able to meet your given preferences. I have added extra property preferences to your profile to make sure we can meet your expectations during your next stay. Please be informed I have shared your feedback with the whole team in order to make sure this will not happen again in the future. I am really sorry and thank you for sharing your feedback, this will help the hotel to increase our level of service. Kind regards, J. Mol
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always except for ironing

By

October 25, 2016

club

Superb Hotel, really is.
Shame in the Standard room I had this time there was a sorry-looking ironing board hanging out of a cupboard and a black-sole iron.

Tried the tram just a few meters from Hotel this Hotel. Also great and convinient

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Achristo, On behalf of the team I would like to thank you for your kind review. My apologies for the iron board, please be informed we have checked the room and replaced the ironing board. Once again thank you very much and I hope we may welcome you again soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester L.
Read More
Read Less

2 confortable nights in The Hague

By

October 20, 2016

Very nice room and restaurant. High quality service. Good atmosphere in restaurant for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear Guillaume999, First I would like to thank you for staying with us and your lovely review on IHG.com. We are really happy to read you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the dinner in our restaurant. I hope we may welcome you again during your next stay in The Hague. Kind regards, Joyce M.
Read More
Read Less