Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 681 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great for business

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Attended a convention and it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor overall value

By

January 21, 2017

club

This is an antiquated hotel with equally old and outdated ambience. Overall value was extremely poor; we could have stayed a half mile up the road at a nicer, more modern hotel with bigger beds cheaper than what we paid to stay here. Beds were DOUBLE beds, in poor condition. Our room, while nicely appointed with clean towels- was very outdated and not too clean. Overall will not stay or recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very professional, courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had breakfast at the terrace restaurant were the meal and service were satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Charged a higher rate than stated online.

By

January 19, 2017

The rate charged to my credit card was higher than the rate I accepted online when booking reservation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed (room) and delightful ambiance.

By

January 19, 2017

My stay was only a short 6 hours as I was catching an early flight on New Year's Day. I found everything delightful, I loved the lobby, and my room was clean and nicely appointed. I would liked for staff to help me take my luggage to and from my room, However, I didn't ask.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place for stopover on way out of town

By

January 17, 2017

club

We live in the mountains and stay overnight so we don't have to get up 4 in the morning to get to DIA

We really like the ambiance, friendliness, service and food at the bar. Very reasonably priced with ample servings

We can park our car in a safe area for 10 days for
very little and get free fast shuttle to and from airport on time.

Room is always clean and adequate with comfy bed and desk with adjustable comfy office chair. Wifi is free and works well.

What more could you want?

Read More
Read Less

Overall okay

By

January 15, 2017

club

I stayed here because of a travel glitch and to see what Denver had offer. The room was okay. It wasn't exceptionally dirty or clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom could have been cleaner. It looked like there was black mold growing around the tub sealing. There isn't a fan or any real ventilation in the bathroom so I imagine that's why.

Terri at the bar/lounge was great. Very friendly and did a great job managing the very full bar top even though there were not so happy people because they were out of Bud and Coors Light. Terri and the comfortable bed were the best things about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place

By

January 13, 2017

club

Not overly impressed with this specific hotel. For the money, I would stay at another location. The beds are comfy, I'll give them that much.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 11, 2017

club

Not impressed with the food, I have already stated my reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, horrid convention food

By

January 11, 2017

club

The proximity of the convention center to the rooms at this hotel are very convenient. The chairs for conferences are comfortable for long classes.
But the food for conferences/conventions is some of the worst I've ever encountered at a hotel. Under-cooked chicken, gritty, dirty potatoes, pork chop "jerky" and vegetables the taste and consistency of baby food are unacceptable.
Our rooms were clean, as were all common areas in the hotel. Pillows need an update as they are very lumpy. Heating/air in rooms needs an update (this was a comment heard frequently among other conference attendees).
Staff was excellent - all encountered were accommodating and friendly.
Food in the hotel restaurant was good and we very much enjoyed the breakfast buffet and one lunch there.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Cal12*, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is good to hear that you found our staff to be helpful. However, we would like to apologize if you did not have a good restaurant experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Good public area

By

January 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Good public area. Room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience.

Minor problems:
1. The facial tissue box was nearly empty.

2. Wrong credit card was charged. (Not the card I preferred to use)

Read More
Read Less