Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 708 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    63

Denver Mile High Treasure

By

February 25, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to the airport and lots of food choices nearby. The hotel is well maintained and an attentive staff that handles guests request quickly and willingly. A sweet surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Ben Scott Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

To much for what you get!

By

February 21, 2017

While staying at the hotel for 4 nights check in was a mess, overcharged my card without my knowledge, the carpet in the room was stained, one of the elevators was down the entire stay, front desk staff not the most professional, no fridge in room for someone staying this long, no breakfast. Housekeeping and maintenance staff were very friendly and professional! Overall this hotel is not worth the cost of the room! I will be staying in another hotel next year if my conference is at the same place!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service and clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay of you are flying, we used the park and ride. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Going Above the Call of Duty

By

February 20, 2017

club

Thank you Elizabeth for going above the call of duty at the time of my check-in. You professionalism made my week long stay worth while. It is difficult to be away from home for business and staff members like yourself made me feel like I was home

Read More
Read Less

Conference Visit

By

February 19, 2017

My stay was comfortable and mostly enjoyable during the dates that I visited the Denver area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

A really nice place

By

February 18, 2017

The Crowne, in my opinion, did a super job accommodating the large group that I was part of. A knowledgeable and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wifi internet is very slow.

By

February 17, 2017

The hotel is okay for the price. Wifi internet is very slow. One of the two elevators was down so we had to wait a long time for the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Review in beginning of survey....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 15, 2017

club

My favorite dining place! Love the easy location from airport or to town. Workout space very adequate. Staff has ALWAYS been attentime and friendly! Thank you for this!

Read More
Read Less

staff and room was good, resturant food quality was poor

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

staff and room was nice, food in restaurant was not very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 13, 2017

overall good experience. nice modern clean rooms. bar setup adjacent to rooms leaves room for improvement

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good place for what I came for. Hotel needs some updating, it looks a little tired. The bed was very hard.

Read More
Read Less