Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1556 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    172
  • 1 Stars
    177

Overall Nice Hotel - Would have been better minus COVID

By

October 09, 2020

Hotel had an amazing lobby/dining area with a nice water feature. Due to COVID-19 this area was not available.

The rooms were nice, updated, and spacious. Although the TV did seem small for the size of the room.

Would have been nice if room service was available. Even with COVID-19 they could have contactless delivery.

Shuttle was not running, which proved to be an issue and racked up some unexpected costs.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 09, 2020

club

Not clean, no phone service ,not enough plig-in’s. No toilet paper. Bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Above average

By

October 07, 2020

club

Hotel is very nice , staff very nice, but everything in this hotel is shut down, no services, no food, no bar etc

Read More
Read Less

Crown DEN

By

September 30, 2020

Room had an unappealing smell, not overwhelming, but not pleasant. I did not bring this to the attention of the staff because it wasn't too bad, but not desirable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

September 29, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and the atmosphere was excellent

Read More
Read Less

nice and convenient

By

September 22, 2020

Nice place to stay. Convenient. Staff very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

September 20, 2020

club

I couldn’t ask for better service. Everyone was super nice and accommodating. My grandmother just had a kidney transplant and we needed a safe place to stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

September 18, 2020

I realize that during this virus panic hotels are limiting their services but this one was like staying in a tomb......rooms need some attention and nothing in the way of food or beverage was available unless you wanted to spend $5 for a bottle of water at there little 'store'; no shuttle service which means a $45 from and to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Another hotel trip

By

September 16, 2020

i spend a fair amount of time in the IHG chain and normally have good luck with meeting my preference to be on a low floor and away from the elevator. This was not the case for this trip. Knowing that there were available first for rooms as multiple of my coworkers, who have higher floor preferences, were set on the 1st floor. I was on the 4th directly next to an elevator. This is not a deal breaker for me but is quite frustrating. Other than that the hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel Stay

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I can't really complain about the overall experience. They did everything you would expect a completely average hotel to accomplish. The front desk was fast and efficient. My only reason for not recommending this hotel is because of how outdated it is. The bed was extremely soft and felt worn in, not new and firm. The carpet is extremely old. The AC unit is extremely old. I think the light switches are older than I am. Other than feeling old and outdated (and kind of musty), the hotel was fine. No bugs. No problems with the service. The room was fully stocked. One thing I will say is that it would have been nice to have a microwave in my room (not sure if mine was supposed to come with it or not).

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

September 11, 2020

club

Absolutely stunning hotel.... staff is beyond friendly and make you feel right at home. Always going above and beyond to make everything perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 26, 2020

platinumelite

Room A/c needs to be looked at...too loud and not cold enough

Read More
Read Less