Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 875 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    79

Customer

By

October 18, 2017

club

Don’t use room service it stinks staff extremely rude and they should find a job they like

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Check in

By

October 18, 2017

club

As we were checking in I informed them my wife had undergone back surgery and they offered us a first floor room. Everything else stayed the same. Very, very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Ok,....stay!

By

October 16, 2017

club

Staff was AWESOME!
Restaurant,..was not open during the hours I needed.
Room was dated, could use some updating!
Coffee maker was SO Dusty,...I had to wash it before using.
Slept well,...comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Dump

By

October 15, 2017

This is a real dump. The place needs to be gutted and start fresh. The rooms are dated and the furniture is worn out

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

October 13, 2017

I wanted a safe clean hotel for my son and I to stay the night before heading to Nebraska. This hotel provided just that and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

October 13, 2017

club

Not a very good experience at all. I will not be returning to this property my next visit in November 2017

Read More
Read Less

No concept of Customer Service

By

October 10, 2017

Not recognized as Spire member and when told that I would like the bonus points but, would also like a bottle of water, was told rather rudely that it was one or the other. Unyielding even after I told them that due to health reasons, did not want to use tap water. Settled for only the bottle of water. When I sent this issue to their Customer Service Department and their reply was to simply give them another chance the next time I am in the area. Will Not Happen. We are talking about a bottle of water that cost them no more than a dime. They do not understand that the hospitality business is customer service based. Too many other choices for lodging in this area to accept their front desk staff rudeness and then to be told simply to give them another try.

Read More
Read Less

not a bad nights stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Came for a conference. Was able to sleep well enough to focus during the meetings. It was good, nothing really bad, but they didn't wow me either. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all costs!!!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Lets start with day 1 of our 3 day stay for a gaming convention. A member of the staff tried to start a fight with a vendor and a patron. Throwing F Bombs so loud all the kids playing games in the Atrium could easly hear and in view of the front desk. The AC unit in the room sounded like it was ready to explode. The buffet that thankfully I only paid $10 extra for was one of the worse I have ever eaten. Each morning they were out of things on the buffet for more then 30 minutes. Do not pay $15 a person to eat the buffet. The carpets in the hall and convention area were down right nasty. The room overall wasnt bad except for the AC unit and the fact the tub didnt drain very well and by the end of your shower you were standing in 6 inches of water. Room service tray left in hall for at least 24 hours over night by the ice maker. For the cost of this place for each night I would have expected much more. I will not stay at another anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, older property

By

October 04, 2017

Well kept older property being well maintained but showing age.

Read More
Read Less

terrible hotel for conventions

By

October 03, 2017

club

Staff was supremely unhelpful and never bothered to clean any common areas. They also threatened convention guests with police if they didn't leave rooms they were supposed to be using. To top it off, they turned off lights on guests in the evening without any warning whatsoever. Pathetic experience.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Airport

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Met all our friends expectations, dine-in service was great, personnel pleasant

Read More
Read Less