Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1764 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    724
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    202
  • 1 Stars
    215

Out of towner

By

November 30, 2021

Just really nice and quite hotel, staff was super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Change of scenery

By

November 29, 2021

Overall the hotel was wonderful. It was nice to have a change in scenery. I had one minor hiccup that can be corrected with training. It definitely did not ruin my stay. I did not try the restaurant or bar, on my next visit it will.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

November 29, 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly, and helpful. I needed to utilize their services for several things for my business during the week and they we’re always very easy to work with.

I needed to mail things UPS to the location in advance, and they were willing to store them for several days before I arrived. And then I also mailed things back via UPS and they were very helpful with taking the packages until UPS pick them up.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but could cost less for what you are paying for.

By

November 20, 2021

club

Rooms need a little upkeep physically but they were very clean. There was a hole in the drywall and when I called to have the employee report it he asked if I wanted a new room, but I declined and just wanted to make note of it. Beds were absolutely one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Breakfast buffet was really good and had a great variety of food. The staff at the buffet were outstanding. Edgar I believe was his name and he was super nice and was really good with my little one that was with us!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 17, 2021

club

Love the waterfall. Love the food and service. Room keys need work.

Read More
Read Less

Back to the 80 s.

By

November 16, 2021

Old outdated hotel . Everything must go . Sad place to stay with nothing much .

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

We stayed for 4 days. Our room was quiet however the cleanliness of the room was not up to par. Their were dirty towels in the restroom upon arrival. We were told housekeeping only came every other day. If anything was needed we were to call the desk. The double beds do not leave adequate space for a couple to sleep comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone was kind and helpful, it was very clean and had plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 09, 2021

Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Convenient to airport. Restaurant and lounge in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff outdated hotel

By

November 07, 2021

club

I encountered a dirty bathroom, not a huge deal but the room stank. Dirty carpets and was very outdated room. The quality was not what I expected. Do not currently recommend. Staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

November 07, 2021

Overall the hotel was acceptable for the price. However, food service in the evening needs to be extended beyond 8pm

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the Worst!

By

October 30, 2021

Crowne Plaza is (was?) supposed to be the flagship of the IHG hotel chain. If that's true, we're all in trouble. The Denver Airport (?) Crowne Plaza is by far the ABSOLUTE WORST hotel i have ever stayed in. Old, outdated, stale, smelly....the list goes on. Stayed here because of a canceled flight. Arrived early in the morning, desk clerk was friendly and welcoming. The night desk clerk and their counterpart in the morning were wonderful people, easy to deal with, eager to please. Unfortunately, the room said otherwise. Open the door, the lights didn't work - bulb burnt out. The air conditioner was on, the room was frigid. The air/heat system was obviously replaced at some point, as it was "stuck" in the wall with no attempt to fix the wall. The room was decorated sometime in the '70s, badly in need of new paint, wallpaper, anything! Bad repair job! The towels were frayed, with threads hanging off them. The shower didn't drain properly, so the tub was half full when I finished my shower. The coffee machine turned on, took 5 times to get it to make one cup of coffee. Refused to work at all after that. This hotel should be an embarrassment to IHG - I can't understand how it keeps it's franchise! The morning desk clerk was sympathetic, offered me extra points, which of course I appreciated. This hotel needs an implosion in the worst way!

Read More
Read Less