Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 761 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great stay

By

May 27, 2017

Great Hotel. Convenient to the airport but I-70 is a mess on weekday mornings going downtown.. Nothing the hotel can do about that but it is something to consider if you have business downtown. Front office staff was very responsive to our needs. Will stay again next time

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 27, 2017

Very close to the airport. Great price. Friendly and helpful staff. Great 24 hour a day room service.

Read More
Read Less

Older rooms, great staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

The mattresses in my room really need to be replaced. The furniture could be updated as well. The staff was very professional and their friendliness almost made up for the below-par room.

Read More
Read Less

Near the airport

By

May 26, 2017

club

Seen that snow was forecast for Denver on the day we were flying and booked a room here rather than risk being snowed in where we were staying with friends.
Have stayed at other Crowne Plazas and they have been very good so opted to stay here as we knew the brand. Was slightly disappointed by the inside of the hotel. The colour of the decor made the hotel seem drab by modern standards. The room was fine and comfortable, again decor was drab which was somewhat off putting. We would probably use the hotel again if we had an early flight but would not consider staying more than the odd night.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!!!

By

May 26, 2017

Really disappointing. People were smoking on my floor. Hair dryer was broken and took over 30min to get a new one...

Read More
Read Less

Very poor customer service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Starting with the inability to get a fridge brought to our room, the staff totally dropped the ball TWICE. Next, there was a misunderstanding regarding payment and when it was brought to our attention we were told that we needed to "pay or there would be problems". The customer service at this particular property was terrible and not at all what we have come to expect from IHG or Crowne Plaza. I don't know what to say about this stay other than it was a complete and utter disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

May 22, 2017

Close to airport, several restaurants near by, just off I70 and close to I225

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was wonderful, everything you need! The bed was amazingly comfortable and when I ordered room service it was very quick and they food was delicious. My only problem was that I had to let the shower run for quite a period of time to get hot water then it was never really hot.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

The breakfast staff was wonderfully polite and patient. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Issues with the air conditioning/fans in the Convention Center drowning out the speakers, but otherwise an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were very surprised by a plate of chocolate strawberries and chocolates to help celebrate our Anniversary. Made the evening very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Convenient shuttle. Comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this hotel, met expectations.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was good about the stay. However, I am very dissatisfied with the IHG points
rewards program as this is the third time I have stayed at an IHG hotel, either for business or leisure, and I haven't been rewarded points because I booked the hotel through a third party vendor.
Two other times it has been booked for me which I have no control over, and the same result. This is extremely unfair and is sub-par compared to other reward programs. I wish this would be resolved.

Read More
Read Less