Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 788 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    71

Stay Here!

By

June 21, 2017

club

I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza based on my recent stay. Beside the fact that it was neat, clean, comfortable and "priced right," the kindness and attention by hotel staff was beyond all expectations - from the front desk staff and housekeeping to the Medical Resources available when needed. .And it is so convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza near Denver Airport

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff make up for mostly dated hotel environment. Worn furniture and awful dated art surround you, but someone is always smiling. Good value, access limited. Bring a car.

Read More
Read Less

RH

By

June 20, 2017

The staff was very nice checking you in. After that you were on your own. The room was very poor, beds uncomfortable and extremely small. TV was difficult to navigate only because they want you to rent their movies. A.C. unit blew straight up, not across the room. Room was very warm on the other side. Would not stay at this hotel if I was in the area again. I used rewards for this stay and with the variety of hotels in the area I would pay for a better room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

June 20, 2017

The rooms and bar area were very comfortable and there was a lot of entertainment channels to pick from.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to visit. Very helpful staff.

By

June 19, 2017

club

the ONLY thing missing/needed was a convenient plus by/on the nightstand for overnight cell phone charging and wake-up alarm. I had to plug-in across the room. Everything else was 100% to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

We loved our stay! It was just off the interstate, so it was easy to get to and easy to head out! Staff was quick to accommodate you in any way!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

My stay started with a DO NOT DISTURB on my door when I went to my room. Then once the manager and security checked the room I found the bathroom had not been completely serviced after the last guest. Wireless internet was spotty and SLOW. Furniture was worn scratched and dated. Tub had large rusty chips covered by paint. Had buffet service only once. Food was poor and service was even worse. Waited 15 min after getting my plate for even a coffee. Had a manager knocking at the door in the middle of my stay telling me that I should have checked out. Last night when I had to get up at 4AM for my flight the fire alarm went off TWO times in the middle of the night. What a NIGHTMARE!

Read More
Read Less

Working towards perfection

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel is always improving itself. Although occasional construction can be distracting, they do not start early or work into the night. Locating the elevators can be tricky since they are hidden behind the waterfall. Great fitness center and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Poor Rooms and Value

By

June 16, 2017

Staff was great and friendly. Room was dated and the first I have stayed in for a long time without even a mini fridge. Bath tub had big chip in it and the calk in the corner of the tub was black. Wall paper peeled in areas showing green 1970's paper underneath. The desk was pushed into the wall at the corner leaving drywall dust on the table. For the price I would expect at least a complimentary continental breakfast ( at check in it asked to add breakfast for $10) In the lobby there was a coffee urn and a sign that said $3 dollars for a cup of coffee. Not even a complimentary cup of coffee in the lobby? I will say again that the management and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 15, 2017

Clean cheap and friendly Please have Groupon deals or other offers. I loved pool and hot tub. The room service was r was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

June 14, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Bathtub needed some attention as it appeared a little sketchy. Also for then or ice, I'd expect a fridge and microwave in the room. Had no place to store our drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Denver Airport

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Denver Airport on June 11, 2017. It was the worst stay at an IHG property in years. The room was dated, the room was so small. The Mattress was horrible with big hole in center of bed. Bedding and room decor was from the 1970s and looked to be original from when Hotel was opened 20, 30, 40yrs ago. No security. Staff told you to prop doors open with rocks. AC barely worked, only went to 65, room was hot. Water backed up in sink and shower when toilet upstairs was flushed or shower/bath drained. Furniture so uncomfortable and dated from original opening of hotel.

I would not recommend this IHG property to no one.

I thought that The Crowne Plaza was the Flagship of the IHG properties.

This one was the worst!

Read More
Read Less