Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 805 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the Aurora area. The large fountain in the restaurant area is a nice start to a relaxing night sleep after a long day of travel and business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Classy look

By

July 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, comfortable beds, FRIENDLY staff! Wifi was tricky to login to but the staff was beyond helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Room in the Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

If you are a Spire member be forewarned... if you check-in at night, do not rely on staff to honor your room/bed request. She changed my bed request, gave me the worst room in the hotel (with no AC) and didn't inform me of the change. We I arrived at the warm room, I called and was told that room was my only choice. Fortunately the next morning, Adriann and Sebastian were very accommodating, thus increasing my rating significantly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport Near Town

By

July 20, 2017

For our last night in Colorado we wanted to stay near to the airport but convenient for a ride downtown. The Crowne Plaza worked great for this and it was a very nice hotel. The atrium and bar area looked very cool although we did not use it. Lots of convenient fast food restaurants across the street, along with the dining facility inside. The rooms were clean and we got a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice ,clean and great staff .enviroment is great .great atmosphere.definatly recommend people for stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff member at the front desk was very helpful and had a kind and professional atmosphere about her.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, especially the van driver. But rooms were poor

By

July 19, 2017

club

The rooms were outdated. My biggest complaints were the curtains--which did NOT block light--and the mattress--which felt like a springboard. I tossed and turned all night thanks to those things, and it was a short night to begin with.

That said, the hotel desk was friendly and the room was sufficiently clean... just old and sad.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 17, 2017

Not happy with room amenities (I.e., cable, outlets not working etc)

Read More
Read Less

So-So, depending where your room is.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Make sure to get your room far and away from exit and stairwells because the doors will slam loudly, jolting you out of bed! We also booked a room with a fridge and microwave, but was given a room without them. My wife needed the fridge for her meds. Instead, we had to use a cooler with ice for a whole week. Frond desk lady told us there was a wait list for the fridge, which did not make sense because we had booked this room in advance!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 16, 2017

Good place. A/C could go a bit lower. Staff is friendly, but held back. I enjoy staying here, but the the shuttle to and from the airport could run with more frequency.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

July 14, 2017

Was very quiet and was able to complete a lot of work

Read More
Read Less

Crown DIA

By

July 11, 2017

Courteous staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Nice breakfast buffet to get to he day started.

Read More
Read Less