Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 811 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    74

Business Trip

By

July 27, 2017

club

I would use this hotel again on my mext business trip in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT hold your convention here!

By

July 26, 2017

club

Upon arrival at this CONVENTION CENTER, every single one of the VERY LIMITED AMOUNT of luggage carts was in use. The wait to get a cart was HOURS LONG. Consequently, all of our things were brought up to our room individually. The wait to get up the MERELY TWO elevators was ridiculous.

When we checked in, carsick and now exhausted from the several trips up and down we had to take to bring our luggage in, the room smelled like feces and sweat. There was no ventilation. There was no getting away from the smell. WE WENT OUT AND PURCHASED OUR OWN FAN AND PROPPED OUR DOOR OPEN TO AIR OUT THE SMELL.

During our convention, we were shut out of three--THREE--workshops due to lack of space in this CONVENTION CENTER. We paid for the convention AND the hotel room, only to be unable to participate in a large portion of it. My money was wasted solely on this CONVENTION CENTER'S lack of available space.

The air conditioning in this CONVENTION CENTER was abysmal. The Aspen room was an oven. The seats on the chairs were packed, and were too small to accommodate even a smaller person's butt, let alone someone of average or large size.

A cold drink might have alleviated some of the heat in the poorly ventilated rooms, but that wasn't happening either. Upon arrival, the ice machine on floor 5 was broken. As were eventually ALL the ice machines on EACH floor, save one by the end of the conference weekend.

I have never placed a complaint with a hotel EVER. But to call this a convention center, one needs to be able to accommodate...well...a convention! I was more relieved than words can express to be out of this hotel; looking more forward to my ten hour drive home than to stay one more minute there. Absolutely and completely disappointed in the accommodations this hotel provided.

I will be recommending that our convention be held in a different location. ANY different location than this "convention center".

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crown Plaza

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff as always is second to none at this hotel, they have always provided our group with stupendous service exceeding our expectations in everything requested of them. When problems are brought to the attention of the hotel the staff has always acted promptly to correct these issues.

The parent company could stand a lot of improvement as we always have some mechanical problems weather it's the elevators breaking down, the ice machines not working on most floors or air conditioners being down.

Read More
Read Less

Incompetence

By

July 24, 2017

My fiancee and I booked an extended weekend stay for a convention we were attending. 2 double bed room and requested a fridge upon reservation. We were told that upon reservation, we were going to be charged 1 night. I was expecting that charge to go through. However, it did not. 2.5 months later, my card was charged, throwing my finances into a downward spiral. So I called and spoke to Russ. Russ apologized for this mishap and offered to refund the night, only to charge me the next week upon payday. Wasn't going to be much help at that point so I declined. I asked Russ if my reservation had a fridge. I was informed it did not and I told him whomever took my reservation over the phone was told repeatedly I needed a fridge. He assured me that it was now on the reservation and that there shouldn't be an issue.

Check in time... first off, the hotel only had (from what I saw) 2 luggage carts. After getting one and getting into our room, I notice I have no fridge. So we call Alex, the front desk person who was so gracious to me last year, and was put on hold. My fiancee walked to the desk to get a drink and asked about the fridge and was told in a very rude manor they didn't have any. When she came back, she told me I was being completely ignored by the front desk people.

Our room door would not close on it's own. We had to force it shut. The latch that doesn't allow the door to open all the way, had the wrong nut, keeping the door from closing.

The Terrace restaurant was slow. It took almost half an hour for a Caesar salad and chicken sandwich. We had a wonderful waiter who kept apologizing for the wait time. While trying to order, he was honest with the wait time for a burger and said chicken wouldn't take as long. He offered us a plate of fries while we waited. Once we were done, he offered us a free dessert. The chicken Caesar salad and chicken sandwich were good. When we ate breakfast, we ordered just before 11. Our waitress hadn't brought our milk like she said she would. At 1124, our food came out. We ordered an omlet with bacon, bell peppers, cheese, and spinach; and a breakfast platter - 2 eggs, sausage with cheese. Both came with toast and hash browns. At 1115 I told a waitress to have our orders put in to go boxes because we had to go. When our food was brought, they were not in go boxes. We had time to eat just a bite before dumping it in a box to go. The omlet had no bacon and hash browns were not hot. The restaurant manager asked how things were and I said not good. I told him what the issue was and he graciously took the bill. We didn't go back.

Several times during our stay we had to get new keys or redone. When we would call or ask to get new ones, we were met with a rude attitude and met with questions of where we had stored our room key. First off, it doesn't matter where. We, as a patron, had an issue with our key. You, the hotel, should not judge or blame us without knowing what's going on . And for the record, at no time did we have a key by our phones or other cards (even though that is a farse). At one time we had 4 keys, none of which worked.

When it came time to pack the car, once again, there were no luggage carts. We had to carry our stuff to our car. However, we were not able to get back in the back side door. There was no room key card entry and had to go to the front to get the rest of the stuff. We can understand security, but it was a pain to drag our stuff from the back of the hotel to the front to load our car. Especially without a cart.

This was my second stay at this hotel and though it is so much easier to stay at the hosting hotel, we are seriously considering not staying there again next year. We can stay at a cheaper hotel, where 2 nights equal the price of 1 night at your hotel and receive FREE hot breakfast, have a microwave AND fridge in the room, and definitely get better customer service. As a supposedly 4 star hotel chain, my expectations are high. But not having the minimum to be on the same level as cheaper hotels in the area, you need to reconsider how you do business and take care of your guests.

There are only a few places to eat around the hotel. Fast food to expensive, not much in between. If you forgot something and are needing it, there isn't a full walmart close by. The room itself was decent enough. The beds are very soft so it's a plus for me. Can't comment of room service as we opted out. The hot tub was more like a lukewarm bath with bubbles and the pool like a tepid lake.

I don't recommend staying here for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

July 24, 2017

LOUD air conditioning unit that kicks on and off all night, making it impossible to sleep. Hotel near nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Serviceable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room was small with a wet patch on the carpet by the HVAC unit, but it was clean and service was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the Aurora area. The large fountain in the restaurant area is a nice start to a relaxing night sleep after a long day of travel and business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Classy look

By

July 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel, comfortable beds, FRIENDLY staff! Wifi was tricky to login to but the staff was beyond helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Room in the Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

If you are a Spire member be forewarned... if you check-in at night, do not rely on staff to honor your room/bed request. She changed my bed request, gave me the worst room in the hotel (with no AC) and didn't inform me of the change. We I arrived at the warm room, I called and was told that room was my only choice. Fortunately the next morning, Adriann and Sebastian were very accommodating, thus increasing my rating significantly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport Near Town

By

July 20, 2017

For our last night in Colorado we wanted to stay near to the airport but convenient for a ride downtown. The Crowne Plaza worked great for this and it was a very nice hotel. The atrium and bar area looked very cool although we did not use it. Lots of convenient fast food restaurants across the street, along with the dining facility inside. The rooms were clean and we got a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice ,clean and great staff .enviroment is great .great atmosphere.definatly recommend people for stay

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff member at the front desk was very helpful and had a kind and professional atmosphere about her.

Read More
Read Less