Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 720 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great Facility with Excellent Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall an excellent experience - nice hotel and extremely friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good hotel with friendly staff. Coffee should be free.

Read More
Read Less

Loud Interstate location

By

March 13, 2017

club

Only major issue was loud interstate and planes taking off early in the morning before dawn. Window couldn't have been double insulated for sound purposes. Maybe rooms on other side of building were quieter. Staff was good, room was clean. Oh, I almost forgot, they use very, very low toilets.

Read More
Read Less

Not A Fan

By

March 12, 2017

When I think of Crowne Plaza I think upscale but this is not what I experienced with my visit at the Denver International Airport. The staff was exceptional. Very friendly and accommodating. The room were much less than expected/desired. The beds reminded me of beds I had in the 1980's. very low to the floor, hard and uncomfortable. I had to use the pillows on my bed and lay them out and lay on them to attempt comfort. The room had a sitting area with a couch that was very old. There are no real views from any room so don't ask for one. The breakfast buffet is $15 a person and the food is dumped on the buffet to feed the masses versus bringing out a little at a time based on business. Because they cooked so much food most of the hot items were cold. Each day (2) I had to ask for fresh eggs. They overcook the eggs then put them put the on a steamer which cooks them more so they were hard and dry. The dinner was hit or miss. It was just a stay, nothing exceptionally good to recommend but nothing extremely bad not to recommend. I personally will choose another location the next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

March 09, 2017

When your stuck overnight at DEN airport this is the place to be. Great staff easily makes to delay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet rooms and excellent staff

By

March 08, 2017

Our room was the quietest of any hotel I have every stayed in which was bliss! The staff was very attentive and helpful.
The location was conveniently close to the Northfield Mall and not too far from the Aurora Mall, a variety of restaurants were within walking distance or a short drive, and the airport was just 15 minutes away. The area felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Always greay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stay with Crowne Plaza hotels frequently for business and pleasure because I can always count on them being the best for the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Huge hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

This place is huge, lots of room for a lot of people

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff, okay room, dirty restroom with plumbing problems

By

March 06, 2017

club

Dirty restroom toilet upon check-in. Could just be a random miss by cleaners. Plumbing backs up into sink and shower/tub when running at normal faucet rate. Beds seemed stiff, but I had no trouble sleeping. Friendly and professional staff. Good breakfast at hotel restaurant. Good eats and beverage at the bar at night.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay - February 2017

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I booked direct through the IHG website — In my view, it's a better experience, and loyalty is recognized properly, as opposed to using third/other booking sites. This is a full service Convention and Airport Hotel. The style is fairly modern, and it's conveniently located. I have Platinum level status, and was upgraded to a deluxe type room in the same category as I booked. The room was spacious and had plenty of device charging options. The bed was a slight let down, as it was firm and flat; maybe I've been staying in too many HI/HIE with modern mattresses. The bathroom was clean, and standard amenities a bathrobe. The restaurant offers food 6am - 10pm- and with a decent variety for prices slightly higher than a coffee shop, but not $17 pricey airport sandwiches. Breakfast buffet was standard (similar to HGInn). Full bar available. 24 hr shuttle, but reservations required on return to airport. Staff are friendly, but a lot of standing around at the guest side of the Front Desk - are they guests or staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 01, 2017

club

Just average experience at hotel. Not bad. Not great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Bad lodging experience

By

February 28, 2017

See previous notes. Will avoid this hotel at all costs.

Read More
Read Less