Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1014 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location

By

February 24, 2017

club

This is a great location! However I'd recommend staying somewhere else if they are doing renovations. They were extremely loud. The bed was also so firm it was uncomfortable. We got a decent deal, but we probably still overpaid.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay downtown the staff was great let me check in early I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value and friendliness

By

February 21, 2017

club

Made a last-minute booking here, got a great deal at an unbelievable price for the location. The hotel was undergoing renovations, and the front desk was kind enough to put my wife and I far away from the renovations in a room that had already been very tastefully done. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Construction ruined my stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

IT was so loud you could not think. Can't believe they would rent out rooms during this.

Read More
Read Less

Don't go

By

February 20, 2017

club

Under construction it was terrible. The staff was rude when asked to assist or resolve. Would never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

Loved the bed in the room. It was a memory foam mattress and very comfortable.
Even thought the hotel was being remodeled, it was very clean and staff informed us of the noise which ended promptly at the time they stated it would or before.

Read More
Read Less

Small room. Very unaccommodating l. Loud construction

By

February 14, 2017

club

Construction was going on literally from 9am - 5pm nonstop. The toilet would run if you didn't jiggle the handle, the TV got terrible reception. It sounded like people were trying to bore holes into size dimensions of this tiny cube-sized room I and my partner were given. It really placed a bad impact on my trip which was otherwise great. I did not feel I got what I paid for.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Benny, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Please allow me to apologize for the disruption that the renovations caused during your stay as well as the size of your guest room. You were placed into one of our converted suites and those guest rooms are quite a bit smaller than our standard guest rooms. In situations like this our Front Desk Team is more than happy to accommodate to a larger guest room. We sincerely hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Night

By

February 14, 2017

club

Loved this hotel, the staff was friendly, the room was modern, and the security was impecable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a member of IHG Rewards Club. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your newly renovated guest room! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great location, but currently under construction and in need of a lot of TLC. Fine for business, but i would not recommend for leisure (at least while under construction).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear. BizTraveller Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to renovation. Please know that our extensive renovations to the guest rooms as well as other hotel facilities will be completed by April 2017. We invite you to return to experience the finished product. I am confident that you will be impressed. Safe Travels! Steve Hahm Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Denver Crown Plaza IS TOPS!

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Brian-
Thank you very much for the wonderful stay. I appreciate all the challenges that your property incurred during our stay, no computers, rooms not prepared correctly by the contractor, the construction debris...
I must say your front desk team is charming, caring and able to handle anything and to have such a professional, caring team - the bellman (the tall gentleman) and yourself were the 2 people that I interacted with the most as well as a young woman with an accent. In every instance, your team was a shining example of how a front desk staff makes or breaks a stay.
My stay was exceptional, thanks to you and your team.
Kudos to all - and FYI, I worked for another hotel company in the international arena opening hotels as a trainer for 15 years. I know what a great front desk team should be!

Thank you for all your attention and assistance and good luck with the renovation!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear, K_ghiai It was wonderful to read your comments, especially about the impact Brian, Joe and Ani had on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown. We know that our service and hotel amenities set us apart from our competitors so I am happy to hear that Brian, Joe and Ani were able to personalize your experience, leaving you with a lasting impression. We appreciate your patronage, and I hope that we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations yet again on your next stay. Steve Hahm Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 08, 2017

Flew back n flew out. Stayed long enough to be very pleased with the hotel even with the renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear CaptJP, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Gold Member with IHG Rewards Club. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our renovations did not harm your experience. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less