Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2047 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1254
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    67

Professional Staff

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

I listed by name ALL your staff that went and gave my wife and I a 100% team effort to make our stay the BEST since this virus hit us all!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

September 23, 2020

club

Our room was alright but the views is really what sold our room. Only part that sucks is that we were charged for a suite when we got there

Read More
Read Less

Front staff and waiter at bar

By

September 22, 2020

Everyone was warm , friendly , inviting and most importantly helpful . They made my stay easy

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

I'm a platinum IHG cardholder and they allowed me to check in early, checkout late (2pm instead of 12pm) and even got a complimentary drink. Room was very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

September 18, 2020

club

The stay wasn't bad,I would stay again. My issues were- The bathroom still had soap scum in the shower. Some people were walking around without a mask and nothing was said. Got the parking and breakfast included package, and my first morning was told at 9 a.m. breakfast was over so wasnt able to eat. Next morning went down an hour early (8 a.m.) so I made sure I could get some food. Went to the bar no one was around and went and asked about breakfast. Was told someone should be there and they got on their phone right away and got someone. Asked what time breakfast was over and was told the bar closes at 10 p.m. so really I can get it any time. Proceeded to tell them that I was denied breakfast the day before. They didn't do anything about that and just said well no its open until 10. I let them know that I was told by an employee that I couldn't get food. Didnt apologize, didn't ask if they could take money off one of my nights, really didn't do anything. Again, I would stay here next time I was in. Just wished the tub was cleaner, and maybe at minimum post what time breakfast is in the rooms and not have lying staff (I will give the benefit of the doubt though, and hope she didn't understand me or just didn't know that it was still breakfast). Also my coffee maker in the room was broke. They were going to send a new one up right away though. I declined and said I would just get coffee with breakfast. Just hoping they didn't charge me for it!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and close to shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend staying if you need to be close to 16th street.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Downtown

By

September 08, 2020

Very nice atmosphere and decor, excellent front desk service. Our breakfast was included, which was helpful. Secure garage parking available for a nominal fee, definitely worth it for being downtown Denver. The only bummer was the pool being closed due to covid. Everything was very clean and it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 03, 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was glorious. I was a little weary due to COVID but the staff was really nice and made sure mine and my husbands needs were met. The environment was very clean! No complaints here!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay and location

By

September 02, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The staff and cleanliness were good. The only thing we didn't like was that the pool was closed and we were not informed about this beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

Bar closed at 10, a bit early in my opinion. Parking my car alone made me a bit nervous in the parking structure.

Read More
Read Less

It was great even through the plandemic

By

August 28, 2020

club

The hotel offered great customer service From the minute we walked in we felt welcome there was hand sanitizer stations everywhere they took the precautions with masks through public spaces throughout and were very flexible with our needs and suggested awesome places to visit the only bummer was the pool was closed and there was no room service food or room service cleaning unless you call so extra toilet paper and towels in the start would’ve helped parking in the parking lot was a bit pricey overall the hotel was great I stay here once if not twice every year for the past 7 years when I visit Denver

Read More
Read Less

Denver exploreration

By

August 26, 2020

club

Very convenient location with excellent service. The lounge bar area is excellent and the food is very good.

Read More
Read Less