Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1068 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great stay, wished I stayed longer

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Jenna was great at assisting me once I arrived. She greated me, was very friendly, advised me of my options for either points or something else, provided me with a breakfast voucher which was very much appreciated, gave me the best room on the highest floor and great view. Extremely nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Restful experience but room for improvement

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel takes the guest's restfulness seriously. A very comfortable bed in a quiet room. The aromatherapy was also a nice touch. The renovated room was lacking a dresser and microwave. However, the lighting in the bathroom was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great time location was great

By

April 24, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come back again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 24, 2017

club

This hotel had the best location of all hotels in Denver. It was situated right next to 16th St. Mall which housed a huge variety of stores and restaurants. The staff was really helpful with our early check-in. Will definitely stay at another Crowne Plaza in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My wife and I

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was great at Hotel. Very nice room and great food and service in temporary restaurant. Great location also. Thank you !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, excellent bed and pillows, comfortable sofa.

By

April 22, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza earned its crown ! Only draw back, slow elevators and on our last day there , our breakfast at the hotel was not so good. The server was very slow and rather distracted. Another wise our stay was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff. Horrible Parking.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Terrible service. Only one elevator works. Rude front desk staff. Don't bother, stay at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for price

By

April 21, 2017

The lower price tag on this hotel relative to other similar hotels is outstanding. This may be because of the construction currently going on, which is a mild annoyance, as construction smells make their way into hallways and common areas. The improvised dining hall and fitness room do the trick, but are not up to the expected standards of such a hotel (which is understandable due to construction).

Staff were extremely friendly and the room was very comfortable, except for the bathroom not being as clean as expected. It seemed as if the room was cleaned prior to the last guest's check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for weekend getaway

By

April 21, 2017

club

Stayed here only because it was the cheapest for the location. I was only in town for fun for the Easter weekend. Great looking hotel with nice amenities and a great staff. My room and bathroom were wonderful and had everything I needed. I could walk or Uber anywhere downtown Denver easily from the location as well. The construction wasn't too intrusive, but may have been the reason for the cheaper price at the time. My only complaint was that I was on the 19th floor and would sometimes have to wait 10-15 minutes for the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 21, 2017

The price was considerably less than competitors, probably due to remodeling in progress. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Location excellent, walk to bars, restaurants and shops. Elevators very slow. Unable to park our van in low ceiling parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool, awful elevators

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall a nice experience. Very nice property other than the elevators which were slow and tiny and made everyone very annoyed. Decor was very modern and appealing. Pool deck was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice affordable downtown stay!!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The newly remodeled Crowne Plaza is a very nice hotel!! My wife and I went there for the evening and had a great stay!!

Read More
Read Less