Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1140 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice staff

By

July 25, 2017

Nice room and friendly staff! A must place to stay for leisure or business!

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

It is a very nice place to stay in Denver downtown, which is just beside the famous 16th street. It is very convenience to look around.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

First experience when you enter the hotel lobby and common areas is that this hotel is very outdated, bare and rundown. I would have not expected that for a well-priced downtown hotel and frankly was quite surprised when entering the hotel. The rooms are better and more aligned with what you may expect from a Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was great and very helpful!! Clean rooms and we slept well. Pool could use more shade.
Meals were great and good room service. We will stay at this hotel again when in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

In the heart of downtown

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to downtown areas.

Extremely friendly and professional staff who are quick to assist you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for the price

By

July 19, 2017

So fair the only thing good was the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Crown Plaza

By

July 16, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel, great location and the best bed I've ever slept in! Beautiful pool to relax by.

Read More
Read Less

Crowned plaza stay

By

July 14, 2017

Too much construction, and the smoking area is poor. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking leaves a lot to be desired my vehicle wouldn't fit had to park off property.

Read More
Read Less

POOR Property and staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was poorly trained, reservation was a mess and had to move AFTER being in bed already. Compensation was attempted but it caused yet another issue. Maid service left items in room but didnt clean - when front desk were notified they did NOTHING not even having the cleaning service come get the giant spray bottle and rags left.
Constant noise from construction and debris everywhere.

I would NOT stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Clean rooms, comfy beds, helpful staff. Very conveniently located; walking distance to convention center and 16th St. Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, friendly staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was my first time staying in this hotel. Although there was some construction, they were on the last phase and the hotel was still a great place to stay. Chuck in the lounge was very friendly and a pleasure to chat with while having a beer or dinner. The front desk staff was very helpful and attentive and made the customer service piece seem easy. This is a great location too, I was able to walk to the Rockies game and there are shops and restaurants basically 1 block away.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 09, 2017

We booked a King Corner room. We received our key and went to our room to find out it was not a Corner room. Called the desk to ask about why, only to have been told they did not have any available. Told the person that we booked it on line and it should have been saved for us. During the conversation, she did say that the room we have was an upgrade. HaHa, not an upgrade if we are looking at a parking garage and the hotels air conditioners. No help at all. The only thing we'd wish we had done was go to the front desk and complain further.
Other than that, great location to Downtown Denver. Walked 2 blocks to everything. Parking for $10. No breakfast, unless you paid $10 a person.

Read More
Read Less