Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 980 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    33

Very good overall

By

January 17, 2017

The hotel staff were amazing! They were very attentive and often stopped to help me before I even had a chance to ask. Everyone was so friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be working there.

My only negative comment would be about the beds. They were clean, but too firm for me. I had a difficult time sleeping. The wonderful food and service made the uncomfortable beds no big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Sasifrass, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I hope that you had a successful seminar! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all interactions with our employees. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Construction dont plan on sleeping in!!

By

January 16, 2017

club

During my stay the property was under construction and i was woken up both mornings around 730am. The front desk did not care when i addressed the issue. Im not the type to make a seen so i just paid my bill and went to a different gotel for the rest of my vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear G Armstong, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a Member of IHG Rewards Club. Please allow me to apologize for the experience that you endured with renovations as well as the unsympathetic agent. I will be sure to follow up with our Front Office Management Team so that we are able to use this as a training opportunity. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Decent room near plent of restaurants

By

January 14, 2017

I stayed here for business. The room was not bad, but the construction noise in the mornings knocked this hotel down a couple of notches. I'm sure it will
Be much better when the remodel is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Benhamn We appreciate your candid review. While I'm very glad you enjoyed most of your guest experience, I'm very sorry that everything wasn't quite perfect due to our renovation. We sincerely hope you'll join us again soon, so that we can give you the perfect stay you expect. Steve Hahm Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ms Bright

By

January 11, 2017

This stay was at the end of a very busy work week for myself and my spouse joined me for a leisurely get away. We had a great time in downtown Denver. The hotel accommodations was the icing on the cake. Had a great time and the staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Ms. Bright, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Elite Member with IHG Rewards Club. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We surly hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate stay

By

January 11, 2017

I was out of town visiting family, and booked rewards nights to take them to a hotel to enjoy downtown and my stay was miserable. I think the hotel should have to advertise before booking that it is under maintenance and what kind of maintenance. I would never book a room to be woken up to drilling and making it a miserable experience. Then the elevators were broke and the one working the construction guys said it was for them. So disappointed in total stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear BHarrison07, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please allow me to apologize for the frustration that our renovation caused during your stay. We understand the inconvenience that it places on our guests but it is an unfortunate monster that we are unable to avoid and takes place every 10 years or so. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future upon the completion of our renovation. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin /Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Experience

By

January 09, 2017

This hotel is under renovation which was not brought to my attention upon booking. I based my booking on the amenities this hotel offered and none were available...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Kwlash, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Elite Member with IHG Rewards Club. Please allow me to apologize for the experience that you endured. Please know that our management team is trying their best during renovations. All amenities will be available again by 4.1.17 and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

I enjoy staying at this hotel when going to work in Denver. The food is great and they always provide good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Nicky1976, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Elite Member with IHG Rewards Club. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying at our property and we hope to have you as a guest again many times in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great location customer service

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Location was excellent, newly renovated rooms, and staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Gina256, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your newly renovated guest room. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and management follow up

By

January 04, 2017

Check in was a nightmare. And the manager doesn't follow up on emails. Or phone calls. Unfortunate. Such a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Gary 1962 Please accept my sincerest apologies for the problems you encountered during your recent stay. I am sorry for the issues that you experienced at our front desk. We certainly fell short of delivering the guest experience we strive for. Please accept my sincere apology for the lack of attention from our management team including my self. I have shared your comments with my management team and rest assured, immediate corrective action will be taken. I hope that you will give us another chance to prove ourselves and show you why we take great pride in the service we provide to all our guests, every day. Please join us again soon! Steve Hahm Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 04, 2017

My experience was overall negative. The hotel was under construction and they were working on the room next to me early in the morning. I felt like the morning staff was less than courteous. The place is pretty nice and when it's done being remodeled would probably be a great place to stay. It is very conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Member with IHG Rewards Club. Please allow me to apologize for your disappointing stay. I will ensure to follow up with my Front Desk Management Team to address the listed issue. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Make-Over

By

January 03, 2017

The changes underway to update the hotel are really great. I enjoyed the new furnishings including the desk and chair that went with it. The sofa in the room was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear 1Bobert, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Elite Member with IHG Rewards. We are quite pleased to hear that you enjoyed your newly decorated guest room! We hope to have you as a guest many times again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Staff at Restaurant were wonderful

By

January 02, 2017

The location of this hotel is great.
However the construction is in full gear. I met a couple with a baby had to change their room twice because of the construction noise. I could probably recommend this hotel after renovation will be completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear K.S.K, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Spire Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and that you would recommend us post renovation. Wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less