Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1095 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    44

Leisure and conference

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very reasonable price in the Denver Area. Close to everything. Accommodating and pleasant staff. Superb buffet breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Dated and worn

By

May 26, 2017

club

The hotel was very dated and worn. The hall carpet was coming apart. Not at all what I would expect from a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Night

By

May 25, 2017

club

We stayed here for a night before my husband's conference. The room was great and comfortable. Things were a bit confusing as far as restaurant as they were remodeling. We did have breakfast and it was very good. I would recommend this hotel to stay at in Downtown Denver as the price was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Victoria's Place

By

May 25, 2017

Victoria is the first Person you talk too on the Phone and the experience only gets better after that. The staff is great and it is obvious they are proud of their Hotel which is newly remodeled from top to bottom. Restaurant and Bar are very attractive and the staff made us feel at home. Christopher stands out in my mind due to our conversations on soccer. Mrs. Turkal and I looked forward to our stay the next week. Beds are comfortable and rooms are nicely decorated. Security is top notch. We traveled by AMTRAK and the staff accommodated our arrival and departure times. Thank all of you for making both our stays pleasant and enjoyable. Another thing I noticed was the staff in house keeping has a deaf gentleman and how well is assimilated into the work staff he is. Speaks volumes why this is a great place to stay in Denver. Being a Senior (76) I plan on being back next spring for another graduation. See you then.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Came down from the mountains for my 40th birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay close to downtown 16th St. mall. Restaurants,Shopping and entertainment all nearby. would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed add emergency alarm to stairs

By

May 23, 2017

people were playing in the stairwell, you should put in an alarm system so they don't do that (it was 2am I wanted sleep) and the bathtub needs replacing its crooked. Other than that everything was fine

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, wireless was reliable and easy to access, multiple electrical outlets was convenient. Elevator scheduling was poor so that there was a long wait in the morning. However, they were in the process of upgrades that may improve this in the futre.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Nice Renovation

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Denver was recently renovated and I stayed before and after. The newly renovated room was very comfortable. The furniture was comfortable and invited you to sit and chat.

The service at the front desk was excellent. The welcome, the check-in process, and the bill were handled quickly and efficiently.

Overall, I would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay near downtown Denver.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable, and the staff were excellent.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

First time we have visited Denver to do a period of site seeing. The hotel is very well,placed. It was going through a full renovation programme but this did not protract from the excellent service given by all the staff. The staff were a credit to the hotel. We had meals in the hotel and we found the choice suited us well. The stay certainly contributed to us having a great experience of the city. We do intend to return to Denver in the future and there is no doubt the Crown Plaza in Denver will be our first choice hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business trip

By

May 19, 2017

Acceptable hotel. Perfect for a business trip.

Refurbishments taking a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in downtown Denver

By

May 16, 2017

Other than the hotel renovations, this was a good, albeit spendy, choice to be downtown Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and in a good location. The bed and pillows were SO comfortable! The staff wasn't super friendly but that's ok. If stay here again.

Read More
Read Less