Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1027 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great location great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great location.Very good service I was really happy with the late checkout time.vending machines had great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service - comfortable rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff are very attentive to me needs - rooms are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

I only stayed 1night but the room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The consiure serves was great at letting me know what my transportation options were from the Airport to the hotel. The front desk suggested signing up for the IHG rewards to help me get a late check out time and to gain reward points. Excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay was unexpected but pleasant

By

March 10, 2017

We were heading to the Denver airport to return home when high winds cancelled our flight. We needed a place where we could stay for the night but didn't want to be all the way out by the airport. I started to look around and decided on the Crowne Plaza downtown because of the downtown location. We were able to take a nice 15 minute walk to breakfast in the morning, stretching our legs before our rescheduled flight home.

The room was comfortable and the front desk folks were friendly and welcoming.

We didn't expect to stay the night in Denver, but the Crowne Plaza made us feel welcome and gave us shelter from the wind!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

club

I would have given this higher points for ambience if it was not undergoing remodeling of the bar/dining area. Everything else was super!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

March 07, 2017

Even with the construction going on in the hotel - the staff and the rooms are excellent and it is close to the mall.
I was surprised at the construction but if it has to be done at least it wasn't intrusive to the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Grwat

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

It was comfy and quiet. Staff was friendly and everything was clean. I forgot my toothpaste and the staff quickly brought ken up for me.

Read More
Read Less

Essential oils

By

March 07, 2017

club

They leave essential oils in your room to provide you with better sleep! So awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

March 07, 2017

club

They won't tell you when u reserve that they have construction going on. That was rather upsetting.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room, uninformed staff, construction taking place

By

March 03, 2017

club

Did not receive same treament or amenities as fellow colleagues present in Denver for same reasons. I was not informed of airport shuttle at time or arrival. I was put in a room with a lovely view of a parking garage. Staff was not aware of the airport shuttle that is suppose to be provided. Spent a fortune on extra things that could have been avoided if staff informed me of it. Rooms clean, lobby nice, but front entrance is blocked off in yellow caution tape like a crime scene of some sorts.

Read More
Read Less

Small but very clean rooms

By

March 02, 2017

Room was very small! The rooms are clean, staff was very friendly but the room was way to small. The bar/lounge area is under construction so that brought several workers traveling through the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel, need to hire better housekeepers that actually clean everything and wash linen not flip and reuse

Read More
Read Less