Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1118 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    45

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Newly renovated rooms, bar and restaurant area with an updated menu. Food was excellent! Some renovation is still going on in the lobby/common areas during my stay, but overall the hotel is beautiful. My favorite place to stay in Denver. Walking distance to the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good location for exploring downtown Denver by foot and by using the free bus that runs up and down 16th St. Staff was very friendly. Room renovations were complete. The lobby was still under construction but this didn't affect our stay.

Read More
Read Less

POOL WAS GREAT!

By

June 23, 2017

club

NICE VISIT OVER PRIDEFEST POOL WAS GREAT JUST TO HOT FOR THE SUMMER.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 22, 2017

Hotel charged me a tax fee and incorrectly charged me a parking lot fee when I coordinated for my own parking arrangements. If I didn't ask the front desk about the extra charges, I would have been charged those fees. Luckily, after the hotel reviewed my bill, the two extra charges were dropped.

The room was a little small with no microwave in the standard rooms. I had to use a community microwave, which degrades the luxury quality and hotel experience overall.

There was a prescription contact for someone's eye on the table next to the bed.

Parking should be apart of the hotel room charge, which is expensive in of itself. I was taken back that I had to arrange for my own parking in the city since I didn't opt for parking when making my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

This was great!

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was extremely nice! I had a great view of the city as well as the mountains! It was very clean and very welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was awesome on a busy weekend in downtown Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Location and service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was in excellent location for what my wife and I wanted to do in Denver. Staff was eficient and courtyeous.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 14, 2017

Service was ok could have been better with the situation of our room not being available. thank goodness I had other rooms booked, if not we probably would have had to wait in the lobby until it was ready. Was not happy at all. We arrived at time to check in and it was crowded with other guests checking in plus the hotel is under renovations throughout the lower level. The gentleman that worked the night shift at the desk was very nice and apologetic about my concerns. He made a note to Sales but I did not hear back from them. I am hoping that something is done due to this situation. Once our room was ready, it was nice and comfortable. Try having 4 people get ready on one room - confusion.

Read More
Read Less

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

By

June 12, 2017

Travelers be aware: This hotel is under construction the last months. This means lots of noise, lots of dirty and lots of people working at the same time your are trying to have a meeting or attending a course. I really think it is necessary for the hotels to keep updated and new, but in order to do so the hotel should: Temporarily reduce the capability or close the hotel during the construction period. This would avoid things like having to wait for 20 minutes for an elevator because half of them are being used for service and also would avoid having a whole floor flooded by the construction noise. If they don't want to do that at least they could offer a discount during this period, as the experience is far from what it really should be.

I hope I come back another time with a normal operating Hotel to have a second evaluation, until then I just say - STAY AWAY.

Read More
Read Less

review of stay

By

June 12, 2017

The breakfast staff Leo is helpful and friendly. The room was cleaned quite well during my stay. The only issue I have is the noise from the air-conditional (don't feel like switching it off during the summer night, but have to endure a bit of the fan noise).

Otherwise, an overall good experience and certainly a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Construction interrupted conference

By

June 11, 2017

club

The construction in the hotel interrupter our conference and my room had finishing issues with the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I expected my overall experience to be more upscale than what I normally experience at a H. I Express and for me.. And what I use a hotel for, it was no better

Read More
Read Less