Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 815 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent. The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. It was Ramadan and the restaurant was closed but we were able to eat in Anise, the InterContinental's restaurant which had a huge buffet spread.
They were renovating the pool so we were able to use the InterContinental's pool.
I would recommend staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

No complaints. Exceeded expectations. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

From the moment we checked-in to check-out everything was perfect. The customer service was 5* and good location for shopping. Stayed there for 3 days and was one of the best hotels we've stayed in. We'll definitely be back should we visit Dubai again

Read More
Read Less

Short but lovely stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I had the pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza for three nights in early June and I have to say it was a superb experience. The staff were beyond excellent and the view from the room amazing. The rooms were also excellent for the bargain price I paid. You must try breakfast in your room - beautiful food, beautifully served.
I love the fact it is joined to the Intercontinental and that I could use their bar and pool area. I also love the fact that you can walk through the hotels straight into the mall which although not the largest is again superb. But the highlight is the fact that the water area holds the largest laser / water show in the world which is so good, I do not have the words to describe just how breath taking it is - and it was free and on the half hour - incredible and all who see it will be amazed.
Close to the airport and taxis available to take you to the rest of Dubai. Overall an excellent experience for good money.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

I worried less about getting to my fiance's conferencenear dubai festival city because of the convenient location of the crowne plaza.
the Concierge are exceptional, anticipating and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

They didn't respect IHG rewards program

By

June 13, 2017

They didn't welcome members and during my call with them they said that platinum level is normal

Read More
Read Less

Home in Dubai

By

June 12, 2017

I always stay in Crown Plaza DFC when visiting Dubai. Its location is perfect and the team are second to none. Always welcomed with a smile and no task is too great or too small.

You will enjoy here

Read More
Read Less

A good business stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

My recent stay at Crowne Plaza, Dubai Festival City was one of the luxurious and sparking properties of the kind that I have stayed in the recent past.

Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay

By

June 10, 2017

Not much atmosphere here. Pool area pretty nice and close to mall. May have been more interesting if not Ramadan.

Read More
Read Less

Kid Friendly, Close to great shops and magnificent Pool

By

June 09, 2017

The staff couldn't do more to make our child happy and comfortable and safe. The Hotel is literally within 5 minutes walk of one of the better quiet malls that has everything and a lot of our time was spent lounging around the many fully supervised pools.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt in Dubai

By

June 08, 2017

club

Für mich gibt es von der Lage und Ausstattung und der hilsbereitschaft und freundlichkeit des Personals kein besseres Hotel in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Chambres spacieuses , personnel gentil

By

June 07, 2017

club

Excellent séjour à Dubai
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport
Accés direct au Festival City Mall
Personnel acceuillant

Read More
Read Less