Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 933 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Outstanding duty managers

By

February 20, 2017

Due to an overbooking at the hotel on my first night the hotel offered accommodation at a sister hotel at the same rate.

The duty manager apologised in writing and with a complimentary fruit bowl. On check out, the duty manager also offered a late check out until 7pm.

Hotel catering was absolutely fabulous and all meals were well prepared. Hotel staff was caring and cheeked constantly on my well-being.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Greg1968, We are glad that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased that despite some setbacks, our team managed to make your stay a great one. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great location. The welcome was excellent and we were upgraded as IHG members and given drinks tokens. The breakfast was very good and the gym was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Charlie, We are thrilled that you had an excellent overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the breakfast, as well as the Crowne Fitness Center. Thank you and we hope to have you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent feebback

By

February 19, 2017

Always I feel home because of the staff working st this hotel. It is always my number one choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear karim2014, We are pleased that our team managed to make you feel at home. Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review of your stay here on our website. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Beware being misled about best room rate

By

February 18, 2017

club

I go back to this hotel regularly. Convenient location, quiet clean comfortable rooms and very welcoming and keen staff. Please be careful when booking that you're not misled by reservations department when looking for the most competitive rate. I was told by them where to go for the best rate, only to find I was given false information. Unfortunately still not yet resolved, either prior to or during my last stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Walker, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience. We have sent you a direct message to your private email and we hope to finally sort out the misunderstanding. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great location, near to DIFC and decent property

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very good experience.. Great location, very close on DIFC and on main road

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Dharmesh, We are thrilled that you had a very good stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

床不舒服的

By

February 14, 2017

club

双人间加的床质量太差 被子太差 拖鞋四晚也不换 包括我们拖鞋打湿了 也没给我们换干净的拖鞋 我们两人提供的房间只有一张床 大概只有一米五那么大的两人没办法睡 后来搬了一张床来 是活动的那种 只有光光的席梦思 没垫子 给的被子第一天晚上太薄了 孩子睡着都冷 第二天要了被子 结果给的被子特别差 就加了个薄毯子在里面 特别不好盖 孩子盖了一晚上 把薄毯子拽出来了 第二天服务员也没给装里面 就直接叠了下放一边 很不满意这方面

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment during your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We welcome any constructive comments as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. Please be assured that your feedback will be communicated with the respective departments and we will strive to improve our products and services by taking your comments into consideration. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

房间卫生干净

By

February 14, 2017

房间卫生不错,但隔音不好,不能开窗通风。另外卫生间洗澡不方便,莲蓬头调节不方便。灯光有些昏暗,希望能够明亮一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear jjayc, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear your inconvenience. Please note that as per the Dubai Municipality law, windows are not to be opened for security reasons. Should we have known the issues during your stay, we could have rectified the matter. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you again in the near future for a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

In need of renovation

By

February 12, 2017

club

While the staff is friendly and do their utmost best, this hotel is in desperate need of renovation.
It is not up to the level of hotels that we are used to in Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear G.nF, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. Your feedback is important to us and will be use as we aim to continuously improve our products to give our valued guests something to look forward to. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was good.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff members was very co-operative and very supportive.
Their behavior was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to note that our staff managed to make your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai a good one. Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review here on our website. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great fitness facilities, shame pool was closed due to poor weather!

Smoking in the Harvester bar! Not ideal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Hoppy10, We are pleased that you enjoyed the state-of-the-art facilities at Crowne Fitness Center and thank you for sharing a feedback here on our website. We hope you will be able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great experience after 4 stays!

By

February 05, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for each trip to Dubai. The staff are always welcoming and helpful from check-in to check-out. The many restaurants provide lots of variety and are great for casual dinners and business meeting get togethers. The fitness room is clean and provides a lot of newer machines and fitness equipment.

I have brought my wife with me on business trips to Dubai and she also likes to stay at this hotel. The locations and spa are very important to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear TCambier, We are pleased that you and your wife had a great overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to write a review here on our website. Thank you for your comments about your check in and check out experience. As you have mentioned, we have 13 restaurants and bars that will surely cater to every taste buds. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you and your wife again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Great place, except the rate during the trade show

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear fgch, Thank you for a short and sweet review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are glad that you had a comfortable overall stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less