Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1740 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1014
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    57

Comfortable bed, great location.

By

November 15, 2020

club

Good selection of on-site restaurants. Fantastic location, easy to access the metro and taxis are easily available. Valet parking provided. Comfortable beds. Fantastic service by staff. Room decor was a little disappointing and also fact that amenities such as vanity kit were removed from room. Overall, a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with immaculate service

By

November 07, 2020

club

The hotel provided the best conform we could imagine in these difficult times. The great staff made our stay memorable and highly uplifting. The housekeeping was of the utmost standard and the buffet breakfast was something to look forward to every morning. Trishna and Ashmita were extremely helpful and went out of their way in making sure all our demands were instantly addressed. Can't thanks them enough. Wife had wonderful 2 sessions of massage at the spa n the prices were very reasonable. The swimming pool was great with really cool view.

Read More
Read Less

Admin and billing problems

By

November 07, 2020

A nice but dated property, loosing ground to the newer properties all around it.

Dated systems and admin, meant I was detained in checkout and incorrectly charged a further small amount to be able to leave (already late for important meeting and took ages) on checking my card statements, the error was on the hotels side (I had paid the full amount on check in and the hotel system was in error) I sent a message to the hotel and received no response or reply.

Read More
Read Less

This worst hotel of the IHG group

By

October 30, 2020

I’m always staying In IHG hotels and I’m loyal customer to the group but that crown plaza was shocked for me. I can’t believe how old and dirty this hotel. You can see holes in the at ceiling in the room. Bathroom is dirty. I was staying in the suite and it’s unbelievable how it’s dirty and smells terrible. My cloth still was smell this terrible odour of the room when we checkout and move another hotel. It’s definitely not an 5 stars hotel. Terrible experience! Don’t trust photos of hotel from website. Choose anything but this hotel in dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay experience in heart of Dubai

By

October 29, 2020

Crown Plaza is stunning fantastic. Every time we stay we have the most amazing time. The views from hotel towards Dubai Future Meuseum is spectacular. All staffs are brilliant and they serve what you need, Excellent customer care..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2020

Love the experience in that hotel and will definitely come back again.
I strongly recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

It could have been better

By

October 13, 2020

I have stayed at this property before and found that since the last time the service has deteriorated.
Check-in was Slow, there was not enough staff on duty a Reception.
I visited Harvester's Pub with several friends who would soon be leaving Dubai. We had a good time and the Food

Read More
Read Less

An Experience at Crowne Plaza, Dubai

By

October 08, 2020

My name is Jibran. I had an opportunity to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai. Although the building is not new but maintained well. The staff was good . However due to Covid Restrictions, I could feel some sort of lack of full services . But overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel off the sheik Zayed road

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing experience the only thing to complain about is that the room took half an hour to prepare even though we were checking in at 5:30 pm. Also a room upgrade was not available which I am entitled to as a platinum elite member, other than that, great restaurants and amazing staff that made myself and my wife’s anniversary weekend one to remember. I have to give praise to the F and B manager Massimo for giving us a lovely cake on check out. Would highly recommend this property for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Transit stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

Greetings

The hotel is excellent but i was very disappointed. I paid the rate with open buffet breakfast which open at 6:30 am. However, i was not allowed to have enter because it was reserved for chines group upto 8 am which is not acceptable. Where is my rights and the money i paid.

Refund should be processed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in prine area

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great service from this well situated hotel. It's an older property but well kept and again, the service was top of the line. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 20, 2020

Good hotel with a nice atmosphere and a valuable price comparing to other hotels providing similar facilities.

Read More
Read Less