Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 820 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

ジムのマシンの充実さ

By

August 26, 2016

出張中、外は暑くて走れないので、ジムで汗をかきました。
マシンが充実していたので、体全体を鍛えることができ、日ごろの運動不足を解消できました。

Read More
Read Less

酒店设备陈旧

By

August 26, 2016

club

酒店设备陈旧,卫生间设备不管用,马桶不蓄水,第一时间告诉服务人员,并得到了反馈。但是介于我们第一次到迪拜,对当地的生活习惯不熟知,所以在马桶问题上没有第一时间反馈,但酒店出现这种低级问题,实属让我们失望!

Read More
Read Less

nice and cooperative staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

I was in this hotel for one week, At the checking time I was shocked about some lack of responsibility of my agency did but reception staff solved problem with respectful behavior,The first room we got had bad view but the reception staff promised us to change and did.
the room was clean and pool too

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff wonderful service

By

August 23, 2016

club

Overall it was a woinderful experience. I will come again in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. We are delighted to note that our staff managed to make your stay an excellent one. I will be glad to share with them your feedback. We definitely look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 17, 2016

club

Staff was awesome very professional and great customer relations skills. Hotel was clean and nice. Very good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Viper36, We are pleased to note that you had a great experience during your stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Amazing expereience

By

August 13, 2016

club

Please allow short term visitor to accompany guest. My room was upgraded, I am thankful and obliged. Staff is very cooperative. Security staff around reception can be more courteous. Guest and his visitor is not culprit. More staff may please be deputed during restaurant for better service. There can be variation in fruits and juices, all 3 days, I had same.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear BHATDM, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had an amazing experience despite some setback you have encountered. Kindly note that as per Dubai Police, non-registered guests are not allowed. We would like to hear more regarding your stay, you can drop us an email at socialmedia.cpdubai@ihg.com You feedback will not go unnoticed & will be shared with the management & staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

August 12, 2016

I had the worst experience, I would not recommend this hotel
Big disappointment
It does not deserve even 3 stars

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment on your recent stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. We strive to get better every time in order to provide our valuable guests such as you something to look forward to. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back soon as we continue to upgrade our products and services. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

August 11, 2016

again my experience with Crowne Plaza was great. Everything and more what you expect of a business hotel stay. Great, helpful and kind personnel. Good restaurants and nice bar and club.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear “paul0569”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and we are pleased that you had an excellent experience. I will be delighted to share with the management team and staff your feedback. We definitely hope to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and convenient

By

August 08, 2016

club

Reliable and convenient. Good spa and fitness centre. Reliable and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear CJREJ, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the spa and fitness center at Crowne Fitness. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business

By

July 25, 2016

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and good air con. Good choice of restaurants.

Steaks in the Western Steakhouse are really good, and the chef very friendly.

Breakfast in the hotel restaurant is ridiculously expensive, bizarrely a two course dinner in the Italian restaurant in the hotel is about the same price which doesn't make sense.

Good cafe on the ground floor though.

The bar gets very smokey when it's busy. It's about time smoking was banned in hotel bars in Dubai. Drinks prices are a little expensive.

Still my hotel of choice in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear “Dragon1972”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the staff, room and the variety of the restaurants and bars. Kindly note that you have the option to select for a breakfast package when you book through our website at www.crowneplaza.com/dubai or though the IHG mobile app. Your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team as we continuously upgrade our products and services. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good dining and bars

By

July 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions before, I like the available dining and bar facilities in the hotel. During our stay we dined in Trader Vic's which was excellent and the live band were brilliant, a really good night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear “Banchot101”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to share a review here on our website. We are pleased with your feedback about the variety of our restaurants and bars. We hope you will be able to try more on your next visit. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Good rooms
friendly Staffs
good breakfast
nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear “Wils21”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the room, staff, breakfast and location. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less