Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 907 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Crowne a Plaza Riyadh

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great staff, but the facilities are showing their age and wear.

Read More
Read Less

Why are you visiting Dubai?!!!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

I had experienced amazing luxury life there for 4 nights. Staffs were behaving very politely every time and they do their superbest to satisfy the needs.
Their rooms were very comfortable, but not expected the bathroom like this.
This hotel is suitable for people who wants to have pleasure time during their trip, and wants to use suggested hotel services like swimming pool, night clubs, bar, and etc.
For people who just comes DUBAI for shopping, this hotel seems too expensive.
its night clubs (foreign and Persian club) are very popular and lots of people go there at weekends. Commuting people at late night may suffering people not in this mood.

Generally, I had wonderful time at Crown Plaza Hotel and wish all visitor to enjoy their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Amir248, We are glad that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Thank you for your comments about the rooms, amenities and facilities. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. We are pleased that our staff managed to assist you with your every needs. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

January 16, 2017

club

Rooms not so good for the price. Location is good. But lot more better options for this price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear “punvrm”, We are sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and will definitely not go unnoticed. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in the near future for a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubaib
Read More
Read Less

Dubai trip home

By

January 15, 2017

I love this hotel
It's perfect for me when I'm working

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Annawife, We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and we are glad that you choose us as your home base in Dubai. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the team. We definitely look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Smelly old rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

Elevators slow
Poor services
120 AED for a super poor breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mimo32828, We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment during your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We could have rectified should we have been informed. Your feedback will definitely not go unnoticed but will be shared with the team. In the meantime, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to restore your confidence in Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and near by the metro station. I experienced a good leacsury

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mdalmassri, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are delighted to note that you had an overall excellent stay with us. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great location.

By

January 10, 2017

club

the hotel is ideally located for tourist purposes. staff are particularly helpful and friendly. several restaurants in the immediate vicinity. close proximity to the metro stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear fl traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars in the hotel. I will be pleased to share your comments with the team. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Upon checkout, the receptionist went the extra mile of reminding us to have our passport/ticket before heading to the airport, and so did the porter who carried our bags to the taxi cab. As much as this is a basic point that every passenger should remember before travelling, however, the simple question showed a lot of care for our welfare as hotel guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Ranial3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are thrilled that our staff managed to make you feel cared for. I will be happy to share with the team your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Silvester in Dubai

By

January 09, 2017

Das Personal ist hervorragend, von der Rezeption über das Concierge-Team, die Leute am Swimming-Pool, im Fitness-Studio, das Housekeeping, insbesondere in der Business-Lounge.
Leider sind die Zimmer nicht die frischesten, insbesondere Zimmer 1610 riecht streng und sehr unangenehm.
Der Irish Pub ist nicht gerade gemütlich, das japanische Restaurant hat gar kein vegetarisches Gericht im Angebot, unserer Meinung nach einfallslos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Wess3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay a great one. I will be pleased to share with them your comments. Your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

性价比低

By

January 09, 2017

club

性价比低,服务质量和星级标准不符
性价比低,服务质量和星级标准不符
性价比低,服务质量和星级标准不符
性价比低,服务质量和星级标准不符
性价比低,服务质量和星级标准不符

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Graf.Yang, We are truly sorry to hear that we weren’t able to meet your expectations during your stay with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that your feedback is important to us and will be used for future improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to restore your confidence in Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel but a little bit expensive

By

January 08, 2017

club

Amazing hotel with lots of amenities and restaurants. The only thing you should ask for is the room with sheikh zyad road view otherwise the view is not good at all. Otherwise the hotel is amazing to spend your time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear mayankgarg96, We are pleased that you had an amazing stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share a review here on our website. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. Thank you once again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Dubai Crowne Plaza

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was very much accessible to metro station and nearby restaurants and central to new and old Dubai attractions. Concierge team was excellent and special thanks to Vijay Sharma making all our needs and exciting visiting places.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear SrihariIHG, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, staff and service. I will be pleased to share with them your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less