Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1051 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

The staff made it a truly pleasant stay. Breakfast at the lounge as excellent. Check in and check out smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great swimming pool

By

July 26, 2017

club

I absolutely loved the pool. The staff was really polite and the shower was really relaxing. I don't know why you're hotel is 5 stars, It should be 7 stares

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好

By

July 25, 2017

地理位置很好,服务也不错,酒店感觉装修有点老旧了,房间的插座要是多一点就好了,床头没有插座不太方便,总之如果以后有机会,可能还会选择这家。

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

I found the location of the hotel very convenient and accessible specially for business purposes. Several food joints nearby and a good view from the hotel room.
Only comment I have is that all the time for my service I was asked to pay cash.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Experience

By

July 23, 2017

club

Our stay at Crowne Plaza was great. Everything was perfect except certain small issues, like: the Lighting in the Bathroom was not adequate - definitely recommend a better illumination... and, maybe some improvement in the Room lighting as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

Amazing management and very kindly stuff , location is very close to downtown and airport , restaurants in the hotel great .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I am always stay at Crowne plaza every time I go to Dubai, I love it , usually get upgrade , the staff are very friendly , room always clean, food is always good

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The crowne plaza is very good value for money in the location. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms although basic are adequate for a good nights sleep. The internet however is not very good at all and you are unable to have video calls with the speed provided.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation

By

July 20, 2017

I always stay at this hotel. Very well located in the middle of Dubai - CZR.
The staff and service is great. The only disadvantage is that the rooms needs renovation na d the furnitures are really OLD!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed at central location

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I use to stay at this hotel because of the central location, good quality of bed/room and further hotel facilities, such as fitness/swimming pool and several restaurants. However last time I had an annoying experience at checking in aftwr a nigbt flight with a hotel reservation from the day before that nevertheless the room was overbooked. Finally I got an upgraded room, but did not like to have a discussion on this and also not the first offer to get another smaller room and to change then later to my originally booked room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 12, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel mainly for it's excellent location , accessibility to the Business Bay and other office areas. The food is excellent and the staff is friendly and helpful. It's value for money too. The rooms offer excellent view of the Sheikh Zayad road and the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Normal Stay

By

July 10, 2017

As Spire Ambassador this is the lowest upgrade I got ever the room I stayed can be offered to anybody not member in IHG , unfortunately I'm disappointed and the people In charged doesn't accept and respect me as a loyal member .

Read More
Read Less