Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 832 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

confortable friendly stay

By

September 26, 2016

i stayed at this hotel whilst visiting Dubai on business and found the location very good, The hotel has good facilities and i would recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai .
Staff are always on hand to help , and the standard of food very good.
i had a most enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

my home when visiting dubai

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is just beyond perfect in the is place for me. easy access in shiekh zayed road to all places. the location is perfect , staff are very nice friendly and consistent great service from all the staff at all levels .
I stayed earlier at dar al masyaf to spend few days on the beach then i moved to crown for the rest of may stay and crown dubai service is above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear karim_mahdi, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a wonderful review here on our website. We are thrilled to be considered your home in Dubai. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, staff and service. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

フレンドで親切なスタッフ対応

By

September 24, 2016

滞在期間中はスタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切な対応で有意義に過ごせましtた。
難を言えば、朝食会場が狭くてあわただしかったことくらいで、費用対効果は問題なかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear hiro2882, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. We are glad that our staff managed to assist you with your every need. Your comments about the breakfast will be shared with the team. In the meantime, we hope to have the chance to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Perfect location of the hotel, friendly front desk, clean rooms, lots of eating opportunities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, friendliness of the staff, room cleanliness and the variety of restaurants. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay in Dubai

By

September 07, 2016

Had an amazing stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fantastic room service. Friendly staff. Amazing clubs and bars. Have recommended Crowne Plaza to friends and family. Due to the service received from the friendly staff I have already booked the Crowne Plaza for New Year's!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Missy012, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Thank you for your comments about the room service, staff, restaurants and bars. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean guest room

By

September 06, 2016

Found it well made up every day of my stay. In the extreme heat of Dubai preferred to stay indoors most of the time and it was worthwhile. The view was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear AayJay61, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the cleanliness of the room. I will be delighted to share it with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

great location and food but thin walls

By

September 02, 2016

the only thing i disliked are the thin walls .. there r not soundproofed so when ever someone slam their door or pass my room i can hear them which is really annoying .. neither than that everything from the staff to the food and the bed is just perfect .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Maxaj, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the hotel’s location, staff, food and room. Please note that your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future for a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Un emplacement idéal et sympathique pour partir à la découverte de Dubaï

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

L'hôtel est très bien situé: à coté du métro et des restaurants tout autour.
La charuscaria de l'hôtel, le Chamas vaux le détour: il est est excellent et le personnel est très serviable et sympa.
L'endroit est propre, le personnel est serviable et sympa!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Cher “Auvergnat 632”, Merci d’avoir choisi l’hôtel Crowne Plaza® Dubai et d’avoir pris le temps d’écrire un avis sur votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire sur la localisation de notre hôtel et sur notre choix de restaurants. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez pu visiter Chamas Churrascaria and Bar. Merci pour votre mention sur notre équipe, leur service et la propreté de notre hôtel. Nous espérons que vous prendrez le temps d’essayer d’autres restaurants parmi notre choix de 13 restaurants et bars lors de votre prochaine visite. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt. Bien cordialement, Georges Farhat Directeur général, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

great sized room

By

August 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable large room with comfortable couch and fresh fruit laid out for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Mother from Melbourne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had a comfortable overall stay. I will be glad to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

August 27, 2016

Good stay. Breakfast crowded and Internet was breaking if you leave phone for a minute. Furniture needs updating so does the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Khaled64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. Please be assured that your feedback will be communicated with the management team. We strive to improve our products and services by taking your comments into consideration. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Another of many stays at this hotel

By

August 27, 2016

It is always a pleasure to come and stay at the CP Sheikh Zayed Road, and it is in actual fact just like coming home, every time!
I shall continue to stay here for as long as I travel to Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Mike-M, We are thrilled to read a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are pleased that you considered us your home away from home. I will be delighted to share your review with the management team and staff. We definitely look forward to your future stays with us. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

ジムのマシンの充実さ

By

August 26, 2016

出張中、外は暑くて走れないので、ジムで汗をかきました。
マシンが充実していたので、体全体を鍛えることができ、日ごろの運動不足を解消できました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Santa-Dad, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy and take advantage of the new state-of-the-art facilities at Crowne Fitness. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less