Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 960 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Crown plaza Sheikh Zayed

By

March 25, 2017

Although the stuff and service is excellent in this hotel, but I believe that The hotel need a complete re-innovation specially when it came to the rooms design and furniture which it still the same from 10 years back which was my first time To stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

esthétique

By

March 22, 2017

club

bonjour,
d'un mit pour dire que le hall d'accueil est le même qu'en 2005, il est un peu vieillot même si la qualité est au top !

Read More
Read Less

About Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is the best location where we can find everything for daily needs. Also the hotel beyong expectations. Love to recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Rowdy, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal location for business and leisure travelers. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Super séjour

By

March 18, 2017

club

je recommande fortement l'hôtel j'ai passé un agréable séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Chère Meryouma, Nous souhaitons vous remercier pour ce commentaire suite à votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Dubai. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez appréciez notre établissement. En espérant de vous accueillir dans un futur proche. Cordialement Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

From check in, the gym, the pub, sleeping and check out all were handled in a very expert manner which will bring me back time and time again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Jenno, We are pleased that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the team. We definitely look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Not that Comfy Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel needs to refurbish rooms, toilets, wardrobes, electrical fixtures as all appear outdated and worn out. Room is too dark without sufficient lighting

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Aabr, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. Your feedback will definitely not go unnoticed but will be shared with the team. We continuously aim to improve our products to give our valued guests something to look forward to. We hope to welcome you back in the near future as we continue to upgrade. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 14, 2017

This hotel has more than one side view, so be carefull for your booking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Basel, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that you have an option to request which view you would want your room to have, however, it will still be subject to availability upon your check in time. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Dubai trip

By

March 14, 2017

Hotel was very disappointing overall. There were a few people that were meeting the standards of IHG but the rest overall was vey upsetting . I will not be at staying that his hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Jake, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your stay here on our website. Please note that your feedback is important to us. We will be in touch with you to further discuss your concern. We hope to have the chance to restore your confidence with us in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

it was amazing and very comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

club

i was very pleased to stay and i want your marketing stuff to send me emails for any offer

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Mohammed, We are pleased that you had an amazing and comfortable overall stay. We will be happy to keep in touch with you regarding our special offerings. We look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Reservation bad

By

March 12, 2017

I made my reservation via IHG application, wanted to move it one day they confirmed to me during telephone call, once I arrived they said no, I had to pay one more night
Very bad way to treat a gold member IHG

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Overall very good. Will use again for future trips to Dubai. Would recommend without hesitation.!Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Hector, Thank you for your recommendation and we are pleased that you had a very good overall stay. I will be pleased to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Old used rooms

By

March 10, 2017

Very good service and staff. Rooms are very worn out and smelly, non very clean not because of the perso nella but due to the age

Read More
Read Less