Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 174 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Special thanks

By

April 14, 2021

Special thanks for mrs carmella and mr. Ram... I remember thier name cuz they are first who i met here and other staff are really super professional and hospitality is perfect.... Thwy make u feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

The service and bed and parking were really very bad

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Service, bed ,cleaning, car pickup all really were bad
Only the location was nice

Read More
Read Less

Loved the feel of the real Dubai

By

April 04, 2021

This hotel has been a part of Dubai creation. It feels like it once was the most important building on Sheikh Zayed Road.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere recommend to visit

Read More
Read Less

21 nights layover in Dubai

By

March 19, 2021

club

Stayed 21 nights at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Apartments before being allowed to travel onwards to Hong Kong. The apartment is spacious at 42 square meters, but missing a microwave and washing machine which both can be found in lower cost hotels in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Room had mouldy smell

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

Checked in at 3 am. Had to ask the concierge to upgrade me as he hadn't done and he laughed after I said I was platinum elite. First time I've ever had to ask and was suprised at the response. Maybe my punishment for asking was to be checked into a room smelling badly of mould. We raised the issue straight away and got moved into another room where similar smell but not as bad. So tired after flying we just took the room.
Went to take a shower and water was trickling out and was either roasting hot or very cold. Old school shower in a bath tub. Cant cost
much to modernise these.
Had work the next day so couldn't ring reception about smell. Did the next day and the lady manager was very helpful moved us to a room on the top floor with no issue.
Overall apart from initial receptionist checking in the staff are fantastic and I feel the hotels best asset

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

March 10, 2021

Not bad , not perfect
General overview is fine regarding price and offers
Pretty good hotel for a long stay

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza stay

By

February 23, 2021

the hotel has lived past its prime, the location is great and presently due to COVID the value for money is also not there as there are plenty of newer hotel rooms on offer at the same rates.
the quality one expects with Crowne plaza is missing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with good services

By

February 21, 2021

We enjoyed our stay, it has good restaurants, nice pool and fitness. The room is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 10, 2021

club

I feel good during my long stay in the Hotel, however I have the following points to highlight;

1. Facility.
a. it wood be great if the hotel can provide play area for kids.
b. Hot water in bathroom shall be stable
c. Air extract in bathroom shall be activated

2. Operation.
The hotel shall be generous to provide some consumables such as menthol in the gym, drinking water, coffee and tea in the room

Read More
Read Less

Superb staying at the heart of Dubai

By

January 28, 2021

club

Excellent service and support. From the reception I felt comfortable because of the warm welcome by Mr. Ram and its continued until the end of my stay. Very neat and clean rooms, sumptuous breakfast beautiful view all together it makes the perfect hotel for the leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less