Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 126 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall experience

By

April 10, 2020

platinumelite

Please refer to my comments in the area of improvemnts

Read More
Read Less

Long Stay Guest

By

April 06, 2020

Great location, with many choices of restaurants and bars in short walking distance and also inside the hotel. The Dubai Metro is nearby and taxis are readily available. Room was clean with a comfortable king size bed. TV channels were reduced in February 2020, leaving only CNN

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Trip

By

April 02, 2020

As Crown Plaza brand this location needs a complete overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for combining leisure and business in Dubai

By

March 29, 2020

Excellent location
Friendly employees that makes you feel at home
Nice comfortable business centre
Variety of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

酒吧太吵

By

March 27, 2020

之前入住过7楼,到了晚上实在太吵。有些房间隔壁有人,也非常吵。建议把那种单靠一扇门隔离的房间,把门彻底改成墙,否则太影响睡眠了。

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality rooms and close amenities

By

March 22, 2020

club

Firstly the hotel dragged its feet over arranging a meet and greet at the airport - once it finally acknowledged my request the reception emailed me to stay there was no longer enough time to arrange a pick up. Once I arrived the room I was given was in a clearly rarely used part of the hotel. The room needed a full airing and even after 4 nights it smelt strongly of damp - after the first night in the wardrobe all of my clothes smelt damp. Amenities were closed, but these were part of wider measures employed in the UAE to combat coronavirus. The hotel was expensive for the quality of room received.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

March 20, 2020

club

Un personnel attentionné et disponible
Des chambres spacieuses
De nombreux restaurants de très grande qualité au sein même de l hôtel.
Je recommande fortement d’autant plus que la situation de l hôtel est vraiment stratégique sur Dubaï

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in a great location

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very spacious and front reception staff could not do enough to make the stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2020

The hotel was very comfortable and had good experience with this hotel since 20 years . It is very friendly hotel and one of the best locations in dubai . I always recommend it to relatives and business partners

Read More
Read Less

very good location and nice hotel

By

March 07, 2020

nice hotel for short stay and good location near banks and other business center

Read More
Read Less

Dubai by night

By

March 03, 2020

club

Tutto era perfetto, il pranzo è stato delizioso e la colazione superba

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service and ambience

By

February 27, 2020

club

It was a pleasure to start at the crowne plaza in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less