Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 682 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira

By

April 25, 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Annette, Thank you for your comment on the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

Very great hotel and helpful staff

By

April 25, 2016

It was Very great hotel and helpful staff.
I really appreciate the food we had and nice room and fantastic services



Regards
Adil

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Adil, Thank you for your lovely compliments on the hotel and your experience, its always such a compliment to us here! On behalf of all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai -Deira, we wish you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Shadow Adil , Thank you for such lovely comments about our establishment, its always rewarding to see our guests enjoying their stay. I wish you safe travels, Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

great service and restaurant

By

April 23, 2016

would visit again. Overall amenities are comfortable,. attractive. Food offerings are great and plentiful
It takes a little while to figure out the operation of the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Good Day Lainey, We consider it an honor you would visit us again, we hope you do! I shall be passing on your compliments to the team which i'm sure will make their day. Safe Travels and see you in the near future! Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2016

club

Great hotel with ideal location for both business and leisure. Confident and knowledgeable Staff who provide personalised service at all levels.
Nice rooms with great beds and wonderful ambience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Paddyke, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Its great to see you enjoyed your experience with us and found everything to your satisfaction. I wish you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

Calm

By

April 18, 2016

Overall experience was very good. Check-in was long but check out ws easy. Breakfast experience was quite good. Washroom needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we will investigate into the timely manner in which your check in was done. I am glad to note that on check out it was efficient. With the washrooms, do you mean in the rooms themselves or the public areas? If you could give me some more clarity on this I would be more that grateful. My email address is george.koumendakos@ihg.com kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

休闲度假的好地方

By

April 17, 2016

酒店位置交通便利 整体环境非常好
进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza Deira. The staff at the pool and the Club Lounge ( Cleofe in particular) made our stay excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, What a lovely review, I will make sure that Cleofe know's that her level of service was noticed by you. Looking forward to seeing you again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

See you Soon

By

April 14, 2016

As usual very nice hotel with very friendly team
And for sure I will stay again at Crown Plaza Diera
of course cabt forget to thank Miss Soha Yahya your Crown plaza Big smile .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and I will make sure that Soha gets recognised for her great service. Please visit us again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 10, 2016

Of the nicest stays in order to welcome and attention from the reception like to thank Mr. Khalid of the best present in the reception and thanked the lady, which focused on clean room Ms. Elvie hotel is great for the site is nice and close to restaurants and shops and steps from the subway like to thank Mr. Ashraf always near to me solve problems, if any,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, What a great review of our hotel, thank you for the five star rating. So many staff mentions makes me happy. I'll let Khalid, Ashraf and Elvie know that you enjoyed their service. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 10, 2016

platinumelite

it was a good hotel, good staff, clean room and furniture, but it was noisy outside the room. and the pillows were not comfy

Read More
Read Less

Silent and comfortable hotel

By

April 09, 2016

platinumelite

Crowne plaza stays the best hotel in Deira, it's a bit expensive but the quality is very high.

The staff is always ready to assist, the shuttle service can be highly recommended (I think my driver was Antonio), and most important: this is one of the very few hotels in Dubai where the rooms are quiet (no bar/club music can be heard inside the rooms)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and favourable comments of the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I will make sure that Antonio knows that his leverl of service was appreciated. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

April 08, 2016

This hotel is like home for me in Deira, I have been welcomed for every stay, I am quite happy to come back, and I will be back this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less