Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 740 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fantastic

By

20. September 2016

Great location in Deira, about five minutes walking from the hotel to salad aldein metro station, but u have to swich trains if you planning to go for Dubai mall or anywhere in sheikh zaied road. The staff were helpful.
The hotel atmosphere is so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Mosafer7, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get being an IHG® rewards member! I will surely pass on your compliments to the team. Thank you for choosing us! On behalf of everyone here at the hotel, we wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel a prezzi ragionevoli

By

16. September 2016

club

Per la quarta volta a Dubai, questo è stato il miglior hotel in assoluto!!!!! La zona è definita come la meno prestigiosa, ma secondo me è la migliore per muoverti in libertà la sera e scegliere dove mangiare. I negozi hanno le stesse cose del Dubai Mall ma costano un terzo:le Havaianas le ho pagate 49 aed contro i 135 aed del Dubai Mall!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18. September 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

15. September 2016

club

Great location. Warm and personal service from staff. Delicious healthy breakfast and tea time daily. Will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Juniya3130, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with nice deep pool

By

09. September 2016

great hotel and great rooms spotless and very clean the club lounge is one the best ive been too nice selection of food and drink the staff are very good from front of house to housekeeping, the only thing i saw that let the place down was around the pool area it looks very tired and run down .. but the pool itself was a nice size and deep it was bliss ....

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear mr jagos, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira and your very courteous comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us, our staff are always willing to go above and beyond, and they love to see such compliments. I wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff are Fantastic

By

08. September 2016

Another overnight stay made very comfortable by the excellence of the staff, 1 small criticism is allowing smoking in Harry's bar I personally don't like it as I am a non smoker, it was far better when smokers had to use the smoking room, I would like to see it return

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear Scottie19458, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us again! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, acceuillant et respect du personnel

By

07. September 2016

Un hotel agreeable de part sa proximité du metro, d'accécibilité de taxi, la proximité aussi des centres d'affaires.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Cher Ernouital, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

02. September 2016

I stay at CP Deira almost every month and am always treated as a VIP. This hotel is always home from home and all the staff are fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear Higgsy56, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good location, great restaurant

By

01. September 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at this location to a welcoming concierge and customer service. Beds were comfortable and hotel location was great for Deira.Food was awesome and the restaurant staff were great and friendly. Internet kept cutting in and out and I didn't like that Overall, all issues faced were resolved by the professionalism and attentiveness of the manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear RDoll, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ホテルのサービス

By

28. August 2016

滞在するときはエクゼクティブクラブでの予約をするのが、
チェックイン、チェックアウト、ラウンジでのサービスが
とても良く、すごくリラックスができる。

Posted byHotelStaff
30. August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite satisfied

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Spacious, functional and clean room, but some of the furniture needs refurbishment resp. replacement (e.g. the chair at the office desk).
Rich and tasty choice at the breakfast buffet.
Pool is a nice place to relax.
Compared with the lounges in other hotels the club lounge is disappointing ... water, soft drinks, coffee and a few cookies is all what is available during the day ... quite poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear GDHA-63, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

18. August 2016

Amazing hotel, amazing people, amazing breakfast are best words I can truly say to this property.

Ashraf never failed to make this property a Great Hotel Guests Love!

I will be coming back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear noriellewillgoplaces, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dubai 13 Aug

By

18. August 2016

Great place to stay - my second visit here; was a bit worried about hotel being so close to the airport but the rooms are superbly soundproofed, I did not hear one plane taking off or landing the whole time from my room.
Incredibly comfortable mattress and great aircon, vital in Dubai in summer when it's 46c outside!

Posted byHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Charltc59, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less