Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务一流,性价比不高

By

August 08, 2015

club

前台礼宾的服务都十分赞,整体入住感觉也十分好,不过就是价格偏贵,性价比不是很高。有机会会再来尝试下其他服务,总体离地铁站还比较近,出行也十分方便。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Service & Infrastructure

By

August 06, 2015

5-Star experience from location to service to infrastructure. I will definitely recommend this property and stay with them again if I am back in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel in Dubai

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

My second stay at this hotel and everything about this hotel is great. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The gym is great!

A special mention to all of the staff who work in the Club Lounge - they are truly magnificent! Thank you for your amazing and kind hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt, courteous service and everything as it should be

By

August 03, 2015

Prompt, courteous service was the hallmark of this establishment and I found mostly everything the way I expected it to be. A good, handy hotel for business trips especially with it's proximity to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest, Just a short note to say thank you for your complimentary review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - great location & good service

By

August 02, 2015

This is one of the best Crowne Plaza Hotels I have stayed in!!!!!!
The gym is very well-equipped and I love it.
Location is close to the Metro station and airport which means I can travel very conveniently using public transportation.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Dubai for leisure or business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest, What a fantastic review, and thank you for giving it! We think our proximity to all transportation is a major benefit of our hotel as well. Hoping to see you soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Crowne Plaza Stay

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

A Must Stay while traveling or visiting the Dubai area. Location is close to the Malls, Metro and Airport. Staff are some of the Best experienced throughout my World Travels, Always there for you and your needs. Highly Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'highly recommended' review of our hotel. I am always so happy to see it when out staff are recognised for the great work they do. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2015

Stayed here for 3 days to explore Dubai. This hotel is a good base to go around and do the various activities. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your short, sweet and positive review of our hotel! See you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

July 28, 2015

My wife and son came to visit me in Dubai for the first time last week and we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Deira. They both enjoyed it immensely and neither of them wanted to leave. The hotel was very busy during the Eid celebrations but the service was not affected in any way. As always, the service and hospitality at Crowne Plaza Deira was consistently excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Guest, We are so thankful for your review, and am glad the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira is a hotel that your whole family has fallen in love with. Looking forward to see you and your family again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic comfort and service

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crowne Plaza Deira was extremely pleasant. I have been returning here because the staff and services are extremely well. If you need to relax, the pool or the gym are great. Room service is quick, whether requesting more towels, ice, food or drinks. I recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recommendation for our hotel and am extremely happy that you continue to keep coming back to your home here in Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another good stay

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

the staff in all areas made my stay excellent i.e. front desk, club lounge, concierge staff , Harry's bar staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review and more importantly mentioning our excellent staff. This means we are really achieving what we are setting out to. kind regards George Koumendakos General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Hotel en Dubai

By

July 22, 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeds expectation

By

July 22, 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less