Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 730 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing

By

August 18, 2016

Amazing hotel, amazing people, amazing breakfast are best words I can truly say to this property.

Ashraf never failed to make this property a Great Hotel Guests Love!

I will be coming back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear noriellewillgoplaces, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our staff friendly and the room up to your standard! Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dubai 13 Aug

By

August 18, 2016

Great place to stay - my second visit here; was a bit worried about hotel being so close to the airport but the rooms are superbly soundproofed, I did not hear one plane taking off or landing the whole time from my room.
Incredibly comfortable mattress and great aircon, vital in Dubai in summer when it's 46c outside!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Charltc59, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No issues!

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

As an IHG Rewards member I was allowed to check in early and was upgraded to a club room and provided access to the Club Lounge. Just for this I was extremely grateful after being on a very stressful flight all night.

The property is a bit dated, but my club floor room was just as good if not better than the other CP properties I've stayed at this year.

The gym was OK, the pool was charming and the Club Lounge was a nice enough for a simple breakfast but I passed on the light dinner snacks and drinks.

I was disappointed that Harry's Bar was full of smokers, so I walked in and immediately walked back out.

There are better areas to stay in Dubai, but if you are here for a day and want to be close to a metro line connection to the airport and have good in hotel experience then this may be the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear trevormundew, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade, as you know the more you stay the more points and rewards you will get being an IHG® rewards member! Let me just say it was a pleasure and very rewarding to read your kind words about your experience with us. It’s great to see you explored our hotel during your stay and took note of the services of both our facilities and team members. I’m sure our entire hotel team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your very courteous comments. We wish you safe travels and if you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to give us a call! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business

By

August 14, 2016

club

Good breakfast and excellent staff.
Nice room and lounge area.
near the airport and close to small sized malls.
Not a busy road and low noise levels despite seeing planes fly pass the window every now and then.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear AdnanBR, I don't actually know how to respond to this review, other than to say a big thank you for this detailed, specific and incredibly accurate account of your seemingly great stay with us. You've made the day of not only me as a GM but the staff in all areas, who know that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. I'm looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very pleasent experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff was rude, expensive mini bar at room, poor customer service, room was small, probably never wants to go back for staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear RPuppala, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the hotel that needs improvement. Please reach out to me directly at George.Koumendakos@ihg.com if you are willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and good service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good experience. But better to provide room service too

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, I am most certainly pleased to see you found our hotel and the room up to your standards. Your feedback is important to us, and we will be taking this into consideration. Please travel safely and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Transit Stay

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Have used this property for years for short tranist stays
It is value for money, has nice renovated rooms and the customer service is superb. Will continue to use and would recommend anyone who wants a nice property that is value for money this one should be on the top five for those close to DXB airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Brian_Luxembourg, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira and your very courteous comments. I am more than pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us, our staff are always willing to go above and beyond, and they love to see such compliments. I wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, Great Breakfast

By

August 06, 2016

club

Rooms were spacious and beds were very comfortable. Whole range of food available from breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear ken88liu, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip from India

By

August 03, 2016

Close to the airport so that is great if you are in Dubai for only a couple of days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 31, 2016

Well done. you are doing a great job. Thank you. .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear petetong98, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 31, 2016

I have frequently stayed here and they keep on excelling. I am really pampered by smiling and attentive personnel during every stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Kilavuz, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira and your very courteous comments. I am more than pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us, our staff are always willing to go above and beyond, and they love to see such compliments. I wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return! Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent fit for business travelers

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff were professional and friendly. The common areas are clean and appealing, and the guest room was very well kept and comfortable. The club room on the 6th floor was always well maintained, stocked, and has wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear xxxx, I don't actually know how to respond to this review, other than to say a big thank you for this detailed, specific and incredibly accurate account of your seemingly great stay with us. Dear David in Scottsdale, You've made the day of not only me as a GM but the staff in all areas, who know that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. I'm looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less