Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 925 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2017

club

We were only there for 2 nights 3 days, the room was great etc... The dinner we had was lovely. All staff were very good, did all that was asked and more... We would have like it to be closer to the city, as we were there a short time, so we could walk around etc. It was very quite as well.

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,交通便利

By

June 22, 2017

酒店位于德拉的萨拉赫丁路,距离机场约10至15分钟车程,距离酒店步行约10分钟可到达地铁站,十分方便出行。酒店的服务及时周到,前台,客房,礼宾服务都很好,餐厅的早餐,服务还好,但品种样式有待增加,总体而言,是一次很好的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

June 18, 2017

I felt welcomed from the first minute I arrived. I had a comfortable and perfect stay in your hotel. I am looking forward to my next stay with you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 16, 2017

I returned to Crowne Plaza, Diera after my first stay few years back. I'm very pleased with the services and quality of room/ amenities including the club lounge facilities offered to me. I take this opportunity to also thank Jhen at the front desk for her professional approach and I highly recommend this hotel to others who expect great value for the money they spend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

Always enjoy my stays at your hotel. Great staff, especially, concierge, bar and wait staff. Thank you another outstanding stay.

Lamont Ingram

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room and bed and pillows were excellent and we loved the touch of the spray to aid sleep. It was quiet and we had a good rest. I enjoyed the large bath and shower. We tried the Spice Island and was mos impressed with the quality of the food and service. As I am gluten intolerant I would have appreciated more variety or knowledge of the options be shown instead of annoying the chef......he was most helpful when asked I have to say. Your concierge was lovely to deal with and the man who helped with the bags a real gem.

Read More
Read Less

great food and good rooms

By

June 13, 2017

club

good experience overall especially for a conference venue

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service with good value for money

By

June 07, 2017

My stay at Crown Plaza Diera very satisfactory. I really want to thank the staff starting from concierge to reception to room service.
its really worth staying at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Every Time!

By

June 07, 2017

I have stayed at the CP Deira probably a dozen times. It is my go to hotel when I am working at the Dubai airport which I do a couple times a year.

Every time is excellent! The hotel is very nice, rooms are good size, clean, and comfortable. I have stayed in several different rooms on various floors and all have been quiet. You can't hear the noise on the street in front of the hotel.

Staff I interact with have all been very professional and good at their jobs. The restaurants are all outstanding and food is great.

Harry's Bar is nice place to have a drink/food. Great place!

The pool area is great with a small bar there. The men's side of the gym is very nice, although the weight room can be crowded with only a few people in it.

Overall I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

June 03, 2017

club

Room couldve been coeaned better, maid just made the bqd and bar sbacks were not replenished

Read More
Read Less

设备好; 服务一般

By

May 30, 2017

特别感谢礼宾部服务人员,尤其是: Pereira .他服务周到又细心,给人安全感。如果前台人员能够做到他那样就好了。

游泳池服务人员也很好!

Read More
Read Less

very good experience staying in this hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, centrally located.

Read More
Read Less