Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 612 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    20

It's OK

By

April 23, 2017

Not expensive, so cannot complain, but i did not feel cleanness throughout my stay.
Staff at reception were fantastic. Very friendly though. The only good paoint, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very spacious room (2 queens/sectional). Room needed minor repair above bathroom light/vent area, but otherwise in great shape. Pool area was small but clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Crowne Plaza - disappointing

By

April 20, 2017

club

Old hotel, dark, dirty. Highly disappointed in this location. Not the Crowne Plaza but I am used to staying up. The hotel was very old very dark and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed in a clean room. More than typical number of power outlets is appreciated. Good hot breakfast. Pleasant and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Improving Property

By

April 18, 2017

Stayed here the week before & was disappointed in almost everything but the great and affordable breakfast. This stay was much better, as the staff recognized my priority club status & level and was willing to make up for the loss of electricity that night. My concerns were addressed, and breakfast was excellent again. I did have to call a few weeks later about 1 promise they made, but that was IMMEDIATELY confirmed and taken care of! This property is back on my recommendation list.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 17, 2017

寝るだけなら十分な施設、朝食メニューはいつも同じで美味しくないし、飽きる。 これが改善できると、評価も高得点となる。

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and attentive service

By

April 12, 2017

We had a great experience in the lounge both nights with Keona

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテル

By

April 11, 2017

club

価格もリーズナブルで
立地も申し分なし
フリーウェイから近く
近隣にレストランも有り
ただ一件、
クリーニングで汚れがとれていなかったのが残念

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Brand Disappointment

By

April 07, 2017

club

This is a good brand of hotel. However, his was the worst experience and the worst crowne Plaza that I have been in to date. The setup was awkward and there is only one known elevators must do better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but need cleaned

By

April 06, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable but the room needed dusted and deep cleaned. The hallways were filthy. The bathroomis very small and really only one person can be in there at a time. The tub was rounded at the bottom which made standing in it to shower a bit awkward. Overall not horrible but I expected better from a 3 1/2 star (amenity wise) hotel.

Read More
Read Less

NOt responsive

By

April 05, 2017

Have contacted this hotel 2x regarding welcome amenity points and both times were told they would be applied to my account. Here we are still waiting for these. Being a Spire Elite member I am VERY DISSAPOINTED in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 05, 2017

Lobby area bright and appealing but hallways rather dim. Room was clean and attractive. Bed was not comfy and noise level in hallways not acceptable. My room was on the "quiet floor" but pre-teen groups of cheerleaders were directly across the hall. Both nights the hallways did not quiet down until after midnight. The shower in my room was inoperable, with a wobbly handle. Food quality was above average but the menu was limited and decor uninspired. The surrounding area seemed safe but parking areas were not well lit. I was attending a conference held in the hotel but would not return on a leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less