Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 566 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    19

ビジネスをちょっとおしゃれに

By

February 26, 2017

club

良いと思います。
夜間、くるまでとうちゃくのばあい
入口が見えにくい。
またちゅうしゃじょうのあんないがないの
(障害者用への誘導など)
が残念です。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Had never stayed at a CP before. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bathroom needed new shower curtain. I would stay here again. Food was decent and a bit expensive, but it is a hotel, there were restaurants nearby too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Friendly. Good for events.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Best thing about the hotel was that they had a makeup mirror. Something this small made my stay much easier. It's little things I look for. Thanks for having this amenity.

Read More
Read Less

the roof was leaking all over the hotel

By

February 24, 2017

Although eventually the water was restored i found this hotel not to be up to the usual quality of the igh. There were buckets placed all over the building to catch the water that was leaking in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

February 24, 2017

Excellent place. Good service and easy check in and out. The workout room could be bigger and better epuipment. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

First Overnnight Stop in Ohio

By

February 22, 2017

This was our first stop after an extremely long drive. The front desk agent was friendly and courteous. The staff in the morning was very friendly as well. We didn't have much interaction with them aside from checking in and out 'cause we were exhausted.

The room was comfortable and clean. We got our first glimpse of snow from our courtyard view that morning. Unfortunately, we had to get back on the road the pretty early or else we would have ordered breakfast to our room. We'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for Value, bur lacking in Customer Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Generally nice hotel, but experienced several issues during 3-day stay. Not sure that I would recommend this hotel based on that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. All I expected

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent accomodations. I had a great weekend stay at this hotel. Freindly staff, clean room and great amenities. Thanks for everything. See you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 19, 2017

Nice hotel for the price. Quiet clean rooms. Could step up the service level, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comforting business travel

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location from where I was attending meetings. Crown Plaza Dublin made a days worth of traveling very comforting and the breakfast kept me fired up for the long morning ahead. A great nights sleep away from the freeway traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay with fantastic staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly, welcoming, and attentive. The rooms are more than adequate and comfortable. The hotel is clean and quiet. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great Value

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nothing fancy but everything you need. It's a great price for a good hotel and i was satisfied. The tub didn't drain properly and that's my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less