Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Meeting/Conference

By

September 23, 2016

club

Excellent lodgings. I especially appreciated all of the friendly faces of the staff and the nice rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hi, KathieLeen! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! This is exactly what we work so hard to create for our guests. We hope to host you again soon! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NeedsSomeWork

By

September 19, 2016

I stay at IHG Properties all over the county and this one definitely needs some work. The room was missing the kitchenette table as advertised, the bed linens were so heavily bleached (and smelled as such) that we had allergic reactions to them. In fact, I slept on the couch rather in the better. The bed has NEVER been an issue at any IHG Property. There was no recognition as a Spire Elite Member, no assistance other than allowing me to sign the hotel folio (I used rewards points). The room service trays sat outside the door for well over 12 hours and the room was supposed to sleep 6, yet the sofa was not a pull out and there were 4 towels in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi, Rob32937! Thank you for providing your feedback and thank you for being a Spire Elite Member! I apologize for your stay with us not being up to your expectations. We will certainly take your input, share it with our team, and do some work to be more consistent in our service execution. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had requested a room away from the elevator and vending / ice machines. This request was accommodated. The room was not only quiet, but it was clean, comfortable, and a nice evening's stay away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi, Morkna8! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased everything exceeded your expectations. We will continue to work very hard to deliver this level of quality to every guest who chooses to stay with us. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall, nice stay.

By

September 19, 2016

My stay was good, although I probably would not have chosen this nice (and expensive) of a hotel had it not been a business trip with my employer picking up the cost of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi, Cats Rock! Thank you very much for your positive review of your experience at Crowne Plaza Dublin! We work very hard to deliver value for the dollar spent. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Dublin Crowne Plaza

By

September 19, 2016

Once you arrive to this hotel barring all the potential delays on 270, the staff will great you warmly but you will wait in line.
The decor has been updated.
The conference center is pretty nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hello, Mebusiness! Thank you for your response! We appreciate your recognition of our staff genuinely caring about our guests from arrival to departure. We will certainly celebrate this with them as one of our major goals is to show we love our guests. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The stay was awesome

By

September 14, 2016

club

I am very satisfied for with everything we had over the weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello, bjames56! Thank you for sharing your experience! It make us very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you'll come back soon! Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Easy access, plenty of parking, superior staff, comfortable and clean rooms. We have stayed at this locations at least 6 times in the last 4 yrs. Visit the Dublin Village just a mile down the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi, Truman the Tiger! Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your sharing your experience with us. It helps to have both negative and positive feedback in order to correct issues as well as praise those who go above and beyond. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean comfortable room .
Bar menu a bit limited but food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the review, Eng1neer! We are glad that we were able to provide you the value you were expecting form Crowne Plaza. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Quality Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

The commitment from the initial reservation to the actual check in was excellent. Each associate member was responsive and assured I was taken care of during my stay. The quality of the rate and the quality devoted to customer service was remarkable. This was a great business experience and I commend the service of this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello, Hospice Inc! We cannot thank you enough for the recognition of our efforts to make our guests' experiences memorable. Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of service. We are so pleased we were able to make things seemingly perfect for you! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Dublin

By

September 06, 2016

The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the breakfast.

There is a gentleman that works in the breakfast area and he always sees that I have great coffee in the morning. His name rhymes with tiki.

I also like the smoked salmon in the breakfast area.

Other than that, this hotel is rather unremarkable. I do like that it is in a nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello, Emilsmon01! Thank you for your recognition of our amazing staff! Fiki is a superstar, and we are thrilled to have him on our team. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Drink and Eat somewhere else

By

August 30, 2016

club

While the room was average and clean, the bar service was awful - slow and unfriendly; the bar was dirty and understaffed. The room service was timely, but the food was sub-par. Overcooked fish and a piece of bacon in my club sandwich that was so hard, I about broke a tooth biting in to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problems in the bar and with the tv

By

August 30, 2016

club

No sound on 80% of th etv channels in my room. Poor service in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. The sound issue with the TV was due to an issue with our service provider. With their assistance, it has been corrected. We will share your feedback regarding the service at the bar with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less