Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 619 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly Service, older hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

The stay at Crown Plaza was not by my choice. It was a family wedding. I was please with most of our stay. Disappointed in the expensive breakfast. We were offered the same thing on the buffet Saturday and Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Treated our soccer families well. They were not 'put out' by having multiple teams from FC Pittsburgh there. We felt welcomed and appreciated at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, good price

By

April 26, 2017

club

Loved the king size bed. Mattress must be pretty new! Staff was friendly but perhaps forgetful. I asked for more pillows but never received them

Read More
Read Less

Wonder concierge at check in

By

April 26, 2017

club

Inside of hotel nicer than expected from outside appearance. Concierge that checked me in was one of the most friendly and professional I've had. Room was nice and clean. Bed and pillows comfortable. Breakfast was a little pricey. Server was nice. Great area. Elevator made me a little uneasy. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

April 26, 2017

club

We stayed here as a group contract for my niece's recent wedding. The rooms were clean, though not the newest. Doors were cracked at the bottom and some frames were even bent. Our room's thermostat did not work. It took two days to feel a difference when regulating the temp on the room fan unit.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

April 25, 2017

club

It was okay nothing more. Room was not easy to adjus the temperature. Hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk staff

By

April 25, 2017

The people at the desk were friendly and always tried to be helpful. They asked for another trolly for luggage when all were being used and that was thoughtful. We were disappointed that the room keys did not work when we went to take our things in and this is not the first time that we have had room key problems at Crowne Plaza. Fortunately, I was not alone and so I did not have to leave my things unattended in the hallway to go to the desk for resolution.

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

April 23, 2017

Not expensive, so cannot complain, but i did not feel cleanness throughout my stay.
Staff at reception were fantastic. Very friendly though. The only good paoint, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very spacious room (2 queens/sectional). Room needed minor repair above bathroom light/vent area, but otherwise in great shape. Pool area was small but clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Crowne Plaza - disappointing

By

April 20, 2017

club

Old hotel, dark, dirty. Highly disappointed in this location. Not the Crowne Plaza but I am used to staying up. The hotel was very old very dark and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed in a clean room. More than typical number of power outlets is appreciated. Good hot breakfast. Pleasant and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Improving Property

By

April 18, 2017

Stayed here the week before & was disappointed in almost everything but the great and affordable breakfast. This stay was much better, as the staff recognized my priority club status & level and was willing to make up for the loss of electricity that night. My concerns were addressed, and breakfast was excellent again. I did have to call a few weeks later about 1 promise they made, but that was IMMEDIATELY confirmed and taken care of! This property is back on my recommendation list.

Read More
Read Less