Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 338 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great service and clean rooms

By

February 03, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza in Dublin, Ohio was the perfect place for a meeting/conference. The highway was easily accessible to and from the hotel. The hotel's proximity was relatively close to the Easton Towne Center where there is a ton of shopping and restaurant options. The staff and service at the hotel were excellent. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The exercise facility was clean and the equipment were update and very functional. The room we stayed in was clean as was the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad your meeting went well. We look forward to meeting your needs again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendliness of staff.

By

February 02, 2016

club

Excellent lobby and nice grounds. Quiet room. Nice and comfortable room but it could use a little updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us better our hotel. We have been in the process of finishing renovations and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aged but still an option

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is an older one having little to offer the weary traveler.
* Old rooms
* Old carpet
* Old smell
* Noisy window heater / air unit
* I arrived later and my room was handed out so I stayed in a handicap room.
* Reservations said concierge floor and access but none existed.

I enjoyed the breakfast and was thankful for the restaurant.

This hotel needs a total makeover and update.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us better our hotel. We have been in the process of finishing renovations and hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Great option in Dublin, OH

By

February 01, 2016

club

I had the opportunity to stay and hold a meeting at the Crowne Plaza in January 2016.

The staff was amazing! Everyone was very attentive, and wanted to make sure that our meeting was a success! I'd recommend the hotel to others considering holding a meeting in the Dublin area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback and we thank you for the recommendation. Our goal is to provide this type of experience and we are glad that your meeting was a success. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, superb staff; 5 stars. Hotel had great rooms, breakfast, and staff. I'll be sure to return to this location in the near future. Downtown Dublin is nice place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and all the kinds words regarding our staff and hotel. We take pride in providing a great atmosphere and experience. We look forward to your next stay with us and Thank You again! Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong with this hotel

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you need is here Have always stayed here and will continue to do so

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you always enjoy your stay with us and that you continue to do so. That loyalty means everything to us and we will continue to do everything possible to make sure our guests continue to be happy. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and awesome breakfast buffet

By

January 31, 2016

Attended a concert in Columbus, this location was easy to travel to city in short drive, hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, had dessert and drinks in bar staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast buffet was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The heating system seems to cycle too often making air temperature less than perfect, but overall it was a very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we will address any HVAC issues in the room you were in. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean comfortable rooms, well decorated

By

January 22, 2016

club

Quiet rooms, attractive and at a good temperature. The rooms are dark when the lights are off which promotes good sleep. Nice restaurant with a very good buffet breakfast. There is a quiet bar, an exercise room and pool. The business center is quiet, private and well lit. The staff is friendly. The only thing I would change is to update the lobby with larger more comfortable furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! A quiet, clean and comfortable room at a good price is what we hope everyone gets when staying at our property. Thank You for you feedback on the Lobby Furniture. We will take those comments into consideration and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get away for my wife.

By

January 21, 2016

I booked this room for my wife so she would have time away from the house and baby to work on some of her Dissertation. It worked well for her, but there were a few small issues. The sliding door for the Balcony room didn't seal all of the way, and you could hear a slight whine as the wind blew. We also had to request the Sleep kit, and the website when I booked mentioned a sleep mask, there was none. The room looked a little outdated, but did the purpose of getting some work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us better our hotel and Staff. I apologize for the noise you had as well as the missing sleep kit. We will make sure those issues are taken care so next time you will be able to have the quiet time you expected. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

January 21, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable, and spacious. The staff in the bar/restaurant and the dinning area (for breakfast) were friendly and helpful.
The pool being closed was a big bummer for me after having driven from NYC through fog all day long. I needed to relax in the pool and was very disappointed in not getting to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your room as well as the Restaurant Staff. We are very sorry about the pool being closed. The Pool we will be up and running ASAP. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and get that relaxation that you expected. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, pillows great and soft towels. There were only 2 hand towels and 2 wash clothes but 3 bath towels. It would have been nice to have 3 of everything. Service in bar/lounge/restaurant was terrific. Food was not very warm, but tasted good. We had an issue with our shower turning on and maintenance was there in less than 3 minutes. Great service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We apologize for some of the issues you had. It's not always the problems you had but how they are handled. I'm glad we were able to take care of those issues so quickly and still provide good service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less