Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 693 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable room

By

July 28, 2017

club

Hotel in quiet park like area. Manicured and clean. Hotel older but good value. Room was clean and quiet. Hallways could be better lit. Paint on ceiling in bathroom peeling .used WiFi which was fine. Didn't use pool or exercise equip. In town for 2 days for a day at the zoo. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very inviting and a fun family weekend

By

July 26, 2017

club

It's a great place for a family reunion! We visited the Columbus zoo and had a fun time in the pool. The breakfast was delicious and we had plenty of room and great service. I am sure our family will be back.

Read More
Read Less

RLC

By

July 24, 2017

club

Always a solid experience. Convenient location, clean environment, reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience.

By

July 18, 2017

The room was clean, some crumbs on the floor under the desk, and dust on the window ledges. No bed bugs, no stray hairs. Bathroom was very small, shampoo and soap smelled terrible. The staff was not great at all, when they realized I was paying with rewards points their attitude changed, and they got snooty about it. I did not feel welcomed. No breakfast accommodations. Terrible internet, and a fee if I wanted slightly less terrible internet.

When I checked in, I had to ask for information, they offered none. I mention again, no breakfast vouchers. I don’t appreciate having to stumble upon information when I check into a Hotel. There are occasions when a welcome message from the Front Desk attendant is exhaustive, this one gave no information.

A lump in the bed made it difficult to sleep. On Sunday morning at 9 am, a housekeeper banging on doors woke me. Which ordinarily would be fine. But I stayed in the quiet zone – There is no housekeeping until after 10 am, from Sunday to Thursday, so say the Quiet Zone rules. They did not keep their promise.

On check out, I waited at the counter for a few minutes for someone to show up and check me out. When she came over, she took my keys and asked if I received a receipt, I had not, and she said: "Oh, you're paying with 'rewards points', they'll send you a receipt since IHG is ‘actually’ paying for it." In all my stays with IHG, the Hotel issued a receipt. I checked my credit card statement and found two charges from this hotel. One for incidentals, and another for, I don’t know what.

I would not recommend this property due to the bad customer service, and lack of relevant information. Had I known beforehand about the breakfast, I would’ve chosen another hotel, rewards nights or not. The customer service I received as a Platinum Elite IHG member was terrible. The staff was inattentive and looked down upon me as a guest. Needless to stay, I will never stay at another.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 17, 2017

club

Was nice. Had to keep reminding them to leave enough towels. 3 towels two wash cloths for 4 people. Stayed 4 nights and each time had to leave note or track down maid in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Expense didn't match service

By

July 17, 2017

The annual Arthritis Car Show in Dublin Ohio draws 1300 vehicles to this area and fills this hotel for 3 days in July every year. These are car people with coolers, of course NO ice, machines could not meet the need. I received a handicapped room, at 6 ft tall I could see from my chest down in the bathroom mirror, given another room, cardkeys repeatedly did not work. Long lines in the restaurant with no thought to opening another room to seat people, less than interested staff that really acted as if they didn't care about my issues. Housekeeping was cleaning out my friends room BEFORE they checked out throwing their toiletries in the trash. Overall for the money, while the rooms were clean and the restaurant staff friendly, I was very much disappointed. I guess I thought since they knew the hotel would be at capacity during this time that they would be more than ready, but they weren't.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 15, 2017

Hotel was very clean, nice rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great stay for the price

By

July 14, 2017

club

friendly and helpful staff, very nice and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

July 14, 2017

club

Our stay at Crown Plaza Dublin was wonderful. The desk staff were ready for me when I arrived. The room service staff were very organized and thorough. The costs were very competitive and such a value. The breakfast was not just a pass through buffet, it was filled with outstanding choices and quality! The dining staff facilitated our time and gave us plenty of space to enjoy a visit we had planned with a couple from the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel. Very safe location. Staff responded accurately when asked about neighboring activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 13, 2017

club

We used a travel zoo voucher plus stayed an extra night on our own. Excellent service from staff, clean, nice pool and outside aourtyard. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less