Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 517 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

good service

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. First choice hotel group for all business travels. Always no worries and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

best location for my business trip

By

January 20, 2017

the hotel provides a good quality off stay,.
I like the quiet environment, and the hotel locate the best place for my business trip.
i will come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable pricing

By

January 20, 2017

Reasonable pricing in the area. Very smooth check-in

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

Very nice place to stay. We had a clean room, comfortable bed, and all at great price. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found value in our hotel and team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when your travels bring you back to the Dublin area. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

I was at the hotel for only one night, but I found it very comfortable. The room was clean, and comfortable, and the bedding luxurious. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I'd gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. This is exactly what we work so hard to provide our guests! We hope you will visit us again. Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel Ever

By

January 15, 2017

club

This was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at and have traveled in Ohio a lot for business and leisure. Also the staff are excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi, JB1946, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing value through a clean/well-maintained property and genuinely friendly service. We value your feedback, and we will celebrate this review as a team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CP Dublin

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time in the hotel, it;s always clean, good price, great food and drinks, nice area of the city.
Plan on staying there when In the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found value with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

My room was a lovely get away. It was nice to have the seating area in the corner for quiet reading and conversation. The beds were comfortable and I look forward to using some of the amenities on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi, Qmd1! We appreciate your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our guests receive a good value for the money spent with us. We are VERY happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay in a Good Location

By

January 10, 2017

The building is old and worn down, but they've done a rehab recently so its not too bad. They didn't do a full rehab so it looks a little weird when the room decor is modern and the doors are from the mid-80's.

There's only one elevator off the main lobby so plan on waiting if there's a lot of people trying to go up and down.

The beds are okay, but the pillows are pretty bad. I would recommend bringing your own pillows. When I say the beds are okay, I mean just that.... they're just okay. Not good or bad.... just okay.

If you're an IHG member with elite status, make sure they include your number when you check in. The guy that registered us was new (which didn't bother me at all), but he forgot to ask and/or check if I was a member. I had to remind him to check my number was on the reservation, and tell him that I prefered the bonus points over the welcome bag.

For the most part, the hotel is average. Nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. You pointed out some things which we can certainly work to improve, and we appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, good staff, big breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

Our room was very quiet. This allowed us to get some good sleep. The staff was very responsive to our needs. The one exception would be that the elliptical machine in the fitness center did not power on and this was not fixed during our stay. The breakfast buffet is extensive and for someone with some dietary concerns, there was plenty that I could eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi there, AdventuresFind! Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy your overall stay exceeded your expectations. I apologize the elliptical was out of order during your stay. It is an eco-friendly machine that runs on battery power, and said battery needed replaced. We have since resolved the issue. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! We hope you stay with us again! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 09, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Crowne plaza Dublin Ohio.The hotel is very clean and the staff is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi there, Diders! We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of your experience with us! 5 Stars is a fantastic achievement as it means we exceeded your expectations across the board. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to your return! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emily is great GSA

By

January 07, 2017

This is a really nice hotel. Very reasonable rate. Gorgeous lobby. Emily was amazing. I will very likely stay again. The property was extremely clean. As clean as any hotel I've ever stayed at. Fresh air - indside the room. Great water pressure on the shower faucet. Good parking not too far of a walk from the entrance as it was, quite cold. First time staying in Columbus - when I return I am very likely to come back to this Crowne plaza.
- Charlie

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
HI there, Charlie! This review is everything we work so hard for! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Emily is truly representative of the guest service culture we are fostering here, and we are fortunate to have her. We will certainly celebrate this review and Emily's specific contribution. We hope you stay with us again! Cheers, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less