Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 638 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    20

Meh...

By

May 21, 2017

club

No hot water and clogged tub. Hotel never contacted me about the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on northside of Columbus

By

May 19, 2017

club

Had a pleasurable stay at the Crowne Plaza. Looking forward to using the hotel on my frequent stays in the Columbus. area.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

May 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as part of a package offered on travel zoo. What a steal!! Paid 99.00 for a night stay, 2 tickets to the zoo, and 2 breakfast buffett!! The hotel was nice and the rooms were very nice. Staff was friendly, and pool was prefect for the kids. The breakfast buffett was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Overall great experience. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experince

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great experience. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. Convenient location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great bed food people bar and cost.as far as hotel chains go this was best all around amenities and staff.......

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Dublin Ohio

By

May 12, 2017

club

My survey rated the hotel Excellent.. Great staff,very nice hotel and truly a great sleep due to a fantastic mattress.
Will buy one for our home if available.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great rooms

By

May 11, 2017

club

You should fix that air conditioner that I talked about earlier but other than that you're awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Understaffed

By

May 11, 2017

club

The restaurant staff seemed to be overwhelmed Sunday morning. Although we ate from the buffet, the food items were not all available (at the same time) for our selection and consumption. Many items were out and it took several minutes for them to be replenished.

The waitress indicated if we ordered from the menu, we would have to wait longer than usual for our food to be served.

The front desk staff and housekeeping staff was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Experience

By

May 10, 2017

The coffee was empty and our in-room machine was broken. Staff was pretty passive in terms of service and friendly demeanor. It was a quite experience. I was freezing the entire night - the AC was VERY unpredictable and we could not get the fan to shut of regardless of temperature

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, quiet location for business

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm in the Dublin area. Cleanrooms and an excellent courtyard area to relax in the evening (outside). Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. Bed/Pillows were comfortable. Free Wi-Fi available.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and relaxing atmoshere

By

May 08, 2017

club

our stay was a great experience and I left feeling refreshed though I was there for business

Read More
Read Less