Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Don't waste your money.

By

August 22, 2016

club

1st off the staff was very helpful, beds were comfortable and breakfast was delicious. The problem was the rooms, very run down. No microwave, no ice bucket and WiFi wouldn't work. Hangers on the floor, burnt out light bulbs in the bathroom, dirty patio with rotten wood. Would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the service lapses you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues - WiFi, condition/cleanliness of the room - will be looked into to ensure we as a team improve our delivery upon the expectation of the Crowne Plaza brand.. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Great room, good service. Would have liked a single bed room, this would be my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
HI, Cacolbert! Thank you for your positive review! It is great to hear that our business clientele are well looked after, so they can focus on purpose of their trip. We hope to host you again soon! Best wishes, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Hospitality

By

August 20, 2016

In the morning, as I was getting coffee with my little girl a front desk person walked over and gave my daughter a cocoa packet to make hot chocolate. "You don't look like the coffee drinking type."

Read More
Read Less

Columbus

By

August 18, 2016

Quiet room for business trip. The location was perfect and the room value was great

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 18, 2016

club

layout of the hotel is funky and great for sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

August 17, 2016

club

Overall satisfaction of the accommodations. Found we had to sign on to internet each day even though laptop had not been off. It took a few tries to figure out the controls for the temperature but not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 15, 2016

Delicious breakfast, comfortable rooms, very cold AC (the day we were there was incredibly hot) - overall a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Guess Rooms

By

August 15, 2016

club

This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I thoroughly enjoy it. The rooms are very nice. Workout room is recently remodeled and has a nice set of weights, yoga equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping at 8:15 A.M?

By

August 04, 2016

I'm at a total loss as to why Housekeeping knocks on a door at 8:15 A.M.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. To be direct, Housekeeping should never be knocking on doors at 8:15am to provide refresh service or checking on a pending departure. I will address your concern with my staff. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall enjoyable stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was very helpful. Location is good for getting around Columbus, OH

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

July 25, 2016

WE WERE HERE FOR A GET TOGETHER WITH SOME "SNOWBIRD" CLUB MEMBERS. THE LOCATION WAS SUPER. HAVE NEVER BEEN IN THE DUBLIN AREA BEFORE.

LOVED BEING ABLE TO SPEND TIME IN ONE OF THE AREAS OF THE LOBBY WITH OUR FRIENDS. GREAT CATCH UP TIME.

THE BED WAS VERY COMFY AND THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room?

By

July 25, 2016

Bathroom mirror was so low I had to bend at the waist to shave in the morning. Breakfast buffet was adequate, but over priced. Many hotels offer buffets for free. Overall not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at my hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies that your experience did not live up to your expectations. I will review with my team our methods of planning for our guests' arrival as well as the pricing of our food and beverage options compared to other option in the surrounding area to ensure our guests receive a good value for their dollars spent. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stephen Hawthorne General Manager
Read More
Read Less