Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 591 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    19

Boys State Tournament

By

March 28, 2017

My buddy and I stayed over the weekend and had great service and accommodations as always. I had stayed the week before for business and they took care of some issues for my friend before he arrived and he was impressed. Only issue was power was out and had a cold shower one morning. The entire area was out so it was not the hotels fault. Will continue to stay at the Crowne whenever in town. PS. Have not received my reward points when I arrived as I did not take snack. Usually they are posted pretty quick. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel for the money

By

March 28, 2017

nice location and value for the money. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

March 27, 2017

club

The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The temperature was regulated nicely, but the TV remote could have been more user-friendly.

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay in Ohio

By

March 24, 2017

I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. It was a good value and a great hotel. I will stay at this hotel again if called to this area.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful fireplace

By

March 23, 2017

club

Our favorite part of the stay was sitting by the fireplace with a glass of wine in the sitting area off the lobby. It was very cozy and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Stay Nationwide

By

March 22, 2017

The staff here are very helpful. I have stayed at this location may times and enjoy my stay every time. The rooms are very clean and cared for. The location is very convenient to downtown. The hotel is centered in a very desirable are for food and entertainment. I plan to stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

March 21, 2017

club

Over priced, nothing extra for being a member. No breakfast. It's the little things that bring people back

Read More
Read Less

Not a satisfied customer

By

March 21, 2017

I normally don't like to write reviews, but too many things went wrong during this stay. There were ants all over the pool deck on Friday night. We stayed at this hotel because it had a shuttle to the St. Patrick's Day parade and Saturday we had requested a shuttle and were told there was no driver, but for a wedding there was. The front desk attempted to call a cab for us that never came, so we walked to our destination. Sunday, we went down for the breakfast buffet, watched the cook bring out more food, but were then told by the hostess, the buffet was over. She was very rude, we could see food and there were other guests still in the restaurant. I would have recommended this hotel until this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed in this property as they don't value platinum priority club members, u have to argue w management for breakfasts u paid for in advance, wrong breakfast time given by check-in team, very dusty heaters that aren't good for ppl w allergies. Breakfast service is EXCELLENT, and everything there was great except the scrambled eggs were watery, tho that's a non issue if u order eggs yourself as it's included in their excellent prepaid price.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, bad bar service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Martini had white foam floating in glass that appeared to be dish detergent. Saw bartender scooping ice with a glass (which could break) after he dropped ice scoop. Generally poor service and attitude at bar and restaurant area.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Dublin, OH

By

March 19, 2017

Top notch property at a great price. Facility and staff excelllent. O

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Weekend

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here while celebrating my son's third birthday. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good value compared to other IHG hotels in the area. Kids enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less