Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 806 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

Сентябрь 25, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant and helpful. Hotel is centrally located to stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

Сентябрь 11, 2016

Had a lovely 2 night stay and was very impressed by the room and staff .
The entertainment on the Saturday was very good too .
Would recommend this hotel if staying in Dublin again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Сентябрь 11, 2016

An excellent hotel for business with friendly and attentive staff. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Arrival Stay

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

This hotel proved to be an excellent choice for a late international arrival. The front desk staff is really helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was really good and a nice introduction to Irish hospitality. The IHG Rewards Club recognition was amazing. My wife I had a nice letter thanking us for staying and a box of chocolates greeting us in our room. Overall, an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel well staffed and run

By

Сентябрь 09, 2016

club

I have stayed here on many occasions and each time the service and and hotel conditions have always remained above par. If you need a hotel in the area this is the one you want to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, reliable, safe and great service!

By

Сентябрь 08, 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza® Hotel Dublin - Blanchardstown is my go to place whenever I visit Dublin, Ireland. I've stayed at this hotel 7 times since 2011 with an average stay of 2-3 weeks at a time. I've always been made to feel welcomed and cared for, and have never had any issues. The staff has always been very professional, and many acknowledge my return and remember me by name whenever I visit.

I especially want to give a big Thank You to the staff at the Sanctuary Bar: Sean C., Karen and Nina! They are always kind, caring, welcoming, talkative and take great pride in their work. I've spent many hours chatting it up with them over the years. They definitely help to take the edge off of the home sickness :-)

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

Сентябрь 07, 2016

Hotel is in a great location for shopping and only 15mins drive to ferry terminal at Dublin Port. Parking was hassle free due to underground car park. Room was clean,spacious and comfortable located on 8th floor on quiet zone. Room was overlooking motorway but could barely hear the traffic.
Fantastic walk in shower with seperate bath tub.
Pity, I was only staying the one night as it was a very relaxing room to stay in.
I would certainly stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

Сентябрь 06, 2016

club

I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is close to a shopping centre and only 10 mins from the airport with free parking. Very ideal..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Сентябрь 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, Clean and fresh! Great Restaurant and Bar Everything you want from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Service

By

Сентябрь 05, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for business in August. Great, efficient and friendly team. Ideal location for easy access to Airport. Comfortable and ambient bedroom with very good internet access.

Read More
Read Less

sehr nettes Hotel

By

Август 31, 2016

club

nettes und freundliches Personal
gutes Frühstücksbuffet
schöne Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 03, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home From Home.

By

Август 30, 2016

club

We have been staying at Crowne Plaza for several years

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and rating. We are delighted you have chosen our hotel for your stays in Dublin. We hope to continue to be your choice hotel in the near future and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less