Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 795 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Home From Home.

By

August 30, 2016

club

We have been staying at Crowne Plaza for several years

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Style

By

August 26, 2016

Thank you to Magda and team for a lovely business/pleasure stay at the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown. You provided the perfect platform for both the working week and a fun weekend.

As usual the service was second to none from the very helpful and friendly staff, our room was very comfortable and well serviced, and the whole team made sure our stay was perfect.

I hope to see you all again soon.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for a one night stay

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Whilst on route from our holiday in Connemara and Co Westmeath to the ferry terminal at Rosslare we decided to spend our last day shopping/sightseeing in Dublin.

As a IHG member I only selected the Crown Plaza Blanchardstown for its ease of access to the motorway network, however our overnight stay was excellent.

We had a wonderful decorated modern bedroom, plus a bathroom with both a bath for my wife and walk-in shower for me. Although the hotel had a restaurant, we chose the Sanctuary Bar for convenience, but were not disappointed with our tasty choice of food and high level of friendly service.

After a good nights sleep, we managed to be quickly on our way the next morning, due to lift access direct from room floor to the secure basement car park, arriving at Rosslare refreshed after a 2hr 25 min journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Noisy Room

By

August 24, 2016

club

Have been before and it's a good Hotel. However room this time was Road side and noisy, as was the air con. Room too warm without the air con, too noisy to open window.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great restaurant

By

August 16, 2016

Following our holiday in Co. Westmeath, we decided to spend our last day sightseeing in Dublin, prior to catching the morning ferry at Rosslare. This meant picking a quality hotel with a good link to the M50, so as an IHG member I selected the Crown Plaza in Blanchardstown and booked using my Reward night points.

This proved to be a wonderful selection, with an excellently appointed bedroom with very comfortable beds, plus a beautiful bathroom with separate walk-in shower. For convenience we chose to eat in their Sanctuary Bar and with friendly waiter service and great food menu, we were not disappointed with our tasty selections.

After spending a relaxing evening in our comfortable bright room and following a good nights sleep, we were able to go directly by lift to the basement car park, refreshed for our drive to the ferry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Brilor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted you chose to end your holiday with us and hope you had a wonderful holiday in Ireland, we are very pleased you found our team to be friendly and welcoming and enjoyed our amenities we have to offer. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

August 15, 2016

Currently I stay at this hotel a few days a week and the experience is always good. The reception staff are always welcoming, the food is very good. Nina in the Bar is brilliant very welcoming and always on the ball..

When checking in they always remember your IHG membership with points or a drink however I have one small issues with regards to the room upgrades. When I stay for 3-4 nights I do not get upgraded where colleagues or I stay for one night we do. I do understand the hotel would wish to have as much time possible to sell the upgraded rooms but I think the loyalty should be rewarded. I thought this may have been due to the upgraded rooms all being sold but when checking one evening this was not the case. This is the only thing that brought my review from a 5 down to a 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Andrew, First and foremost thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown when on business, we really appreciate your loyalty as an spire IHG® Rewards Club member & business. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and found the team & Nina to be welcoming and attentive. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we will ensure all the team receive the kind comments and Nina in particular . Regarding your feedback we thank you for sharing it as this is one of our most important tools to help improve our services. I will raise the points you kindly raised at our weekly management meeting and address where possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxury and no complaints

By

August 12, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights.
Room was spacious and luxurious. You can choose to open the window or use the well functioning and quiet air conditioning.
Bar and food are not overpriced. Live entertainment in the bar was great.
Lifts are quick.
Plenty of parking, although it can be difficult to get your car into or out of the Blanchardstown Center, inside which the hotel is located.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Jost, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Continues to Impress

By

August 10, 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel because of it's proximity to the many shopping outlets and the fact that it has maintained a high standard of service at a very affordable price. I just recently realised how close it is to Dublin Airport, I will now used for my future Dublin Airport departures.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Machers1, Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for the recommendations and for parsing our service, we will ensure to pass over to all the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacations

By

August 09, 2016

I found this facility very well decorated, modern ,welcoming and very clean. It is close to all amenities and shopping centre is just walk away. Parking was plenty and free. Staff was very cordial and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Tazher, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased you found our hotel well decorated and modern and the team to be helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

August 08, 2016

Stayed here for business. Staff were fantastic. Agnieszka deserves a special mention for going above and beyond to try and fix a problem I had with the TV. However all the staff were very helpful, professional and genuinely seemed to want guests to have the best visit possible. Highly recommended, and the hotel is good too :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Waspy1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be helpful, I will be sure to pass on your feedback to all the team and Agnieszka. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area - Staff make hotel shine

By

August 05, 2016

I travel a great deal in the area and have tried all the hotels. By far, the Crowne is the best all around. While other hotels might have bigger rooms and cozier surroundings, the Crowne's staff and attention to detail outweighs every other hotel. I have made them my go to hotel if I can get reservations. The breakfast is also the best of all the hotels in the area. Water bottles in the room each day and good bar. Latte at breakfast, great food and supper service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear MagicDrummer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and find our team to be very accommodation. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Great place to stay with or without family!
Nice and quiet; several shopping places nearby; several restaurants nearby as well.

Need to offer Airport Shuttle service for customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear QueData, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback we will use this to help improve our service. Kind Regards Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less