Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 740 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff

By

April 18, 2016

club

The staff at the Blanchardstown facility is truly and sincerely focused on and concerned about ensuring their guests' comfort. Very, very helpful without any hesitation whatsoever. Additionally, I have stayed at this facility many times and a number of the folks there actually remember my name and greet me personally.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property after your recent visit. I'm delighted you chose to stay with us and indeed thrilled to read of your experience. Our team work tirelessly to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our much valued guests, and will be thrilled to receive your feedback. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and spacious room

By

April 17, 2016

We drive in Ireland. The location of the hotel is good. Room was clean, spacious and well-furnished. The bathroom was clean and bright. The wi-fi worked well during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear HoiY Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following on form your recent visit with us. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience and found the hotel well suited to your needs. I do hope you will consider us again on any future trips to the Dublin area. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Blanchardstown. Great location, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Paul Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for taking the time to leave your lovely review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope we will have the privilege of welcoming you back to stay again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

April 13, 2016

Das Personal an der Rezeption ist äußerst zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich.
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Badezimmer recht groß mit Dusche und separater Badewanne. Alles ebenfalls sehr sauber.
Obwohl das Zimmer zur Straße lag, war es nachts ruhig zum Schlafen.
Da wir keine Mahlzeiten im Hotel eingenommen haben können wir die Qualität des Essens usw. nicht beurteilen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for leaving your feedback. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you expecially for mentioning in particular our front desk team and also the cleanliness of your room. The team will be delighted with your feedback. I do hope you will choose to stay with us in your next occasion in Dublin. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Pleasant

By

April 07, 2016

platinumelite

Used reward points to book a hotel on the front end of our vacation. Chose the Crowne Plaza over the HIE closer to the airport due to free parking at the Crowne. :-)

Very convenient to the highway for our excursions, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Dublin. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and found our location very suited to your needs. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the team also. I hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

EASTER WEEKEND

By

April 07, 2016

Booked this to meet a friend at the last minute over the Easter Weekend, Bedroom was absolutely fantastic clean and comfy and total surprised by the overall quality of this hotel, would recommend to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you chose to stay with us over the Easter weekend and happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for recommending us to others, I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Shower

By

April 05, 2016

I can't express how great the shower is, if I didn't have to leave I would have stayed in the shower for hours. The Heat and Power were beautiful and Instant. There was no standing around waiting for the shower to heat up or get power. The size of the shower space is comfortable, I'm a tall person 6"1 and generally require an adequate amount of space, the shower size was perfect.
The bed is beautiful too, so comfortable. it's firm but soft at the same time. It's not hard or course it's soft and supportive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Dylan Thank you for staying with us recently, and indeed for leaving your feedback subsequent to your visit. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your in room experience, particularly our shower. I do we hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stop Over

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Having stayed in many hotels for business the Crowne Plaza ranks very high in my preferences. Rooms are excellent, service top notch and nothing is too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Mark Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate your comments. I'm glad we rank highly on your list of preferred hotels. I do hope we can welcome you back to us again very soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 03, 2016

Good location but comfort depends on which room you get. I visit this hotel frequently and the latest room was very noisy where you could hear the traffic outside. Other rooms are quieter

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Katie Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent visit to the hotel, we truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member and indeed your comments also. I'm sorry that on this occasion you were unhappy with your room. All of our windows are made from acoustic glass and filled with argon gas which is excellent for noise control, however, I will be sure to check for any fault which may have occurred in the room you stayed in on this occasion. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel again in the future for a more comfortable experience. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easter Celebrations

By

April 03, 2016

club

Hotel Reception excellent and what I'd expect from an Irish Hotel with Irish staff fronting the reception makes it feel you have arrived in the country.

The restaurant which I had evening meal while well laid out the overall open plan I think didn't work due to the fact some spoilt children were screaming their heads off parents not interested so not hotel fault. However a little more drapes or soft screening would help dull noise and give a better separation from the large tables.

Whether it was along day or other the service wasn't great as chefs appeared to be waiting to clear and the first course was left on table after main course served . I wouldn't mind but a large plank of wood does take up space. All in all food was every good and staff tried but just a little attention to detail . But would still recommend we all have off days.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback in relation to your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that overall you appear to have enjoyed your visit, however I'm sorry that some aspects weren't as they should have been. We'll be sure to address the issues you have mentioned with regard to our service. Thank you for recommending us to others and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 01, 2016

Great hotel and very helpful and polite staff, I would recommend this hotel when you stay in Dublin.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely review and indeed your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Member, we truly appreciate it. I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit and have recommended us to other travellers. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Highly Recommend

By

March 31, 2016

We stayed two nights at this hotel with our daughter for the 1916 Rising Celebrations. The hotel staff were lovely and the hotel itself was amazing. Room was lovely, modern and comfortable. Very clean all round and so close to all amenities was a bonus. Very easy access in and out of the city. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Dear Pat Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your recent stay. I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit with your family, and glad that we contributed to your enjoyment of the overall centenary weekend. I hope you will return to stay with us for future trips to Dublin. Kindest Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less