Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 809 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Efficient Business Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good, clean, modern, what you expect from Cr Plaza. Restaurant staff even prepared a meal after the kitchen had closed .. I was a late arrival. Appreciated that. Odd though: (1) no soap in the bathroom. Really! Had pocketed small bar from prior hotel stay, hence no fuss. (2) no street address. An oddity in Ireland. Hotel hard to find, had to ask around. Beats me why in Ireland addresses as such (number, street, location) are in such low esteem and instead of making it easy, one has to ask strangers. Really unnecessary. Yet, mapping provided on the booking site helped but nav system in my car could not be programmed to the last detail. Weird. Why not show a proper street address on your booking site?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 28, 2016

club

perfect and very good location , staff was really nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was pleasant and helpful. Hotel is centrally located to stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 25, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Nice location near shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

September 11, 2016

Had a lovely 2 night stay and was very impressed by the room and staff .
The entertainment on the Saturday was very good too .
Would recommend this hotel if staying in Dublin again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 11, 2016

An excellent hotel for business with friendly and attentive staff. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Arrival Stay

By

September 10, 2016

This hotel proved to be an excellent choice for a late international arrival. The front desk staff is really helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was really good and a nice introduction to Irish hospitality. The IHG Rewards Club recognition was amazing. My wife I had a nice letter thanking us for staying and a box of chocolates greeting us in our room. Overall, an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel well staffed and run

By

September 09, 2016

club

I have stayed here on many occasions and each time the service and and hotel conditions have always remained above par. If you need a hotel in the area this is the one you want to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, reliable, safe and great service!

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza® Hotel Dublin - Blanchardstown is my go to place whenever I visit Dublin, Ireland. I've stayed at this hotel 7 times since 2011 with an average stay of 2-3 weeks at a time. I've always been made to feel welcomed and cared for, and have never had any issues. The staff has always been very professional, and many acknowledge my return and remember me by name whenever I visit.

I especially want to give a big Thank You to the staff at the Sanctuary Bar: Sean C., Karen and Nina! They are always kind, caring, welcoming, talkative and take great pride in their work. I've spent many hours chatting it up with them over the years. They definitely help to take the edge off of the home sickness :-)

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

September 07, 2016

Hotel is in a great location for shopping and only 15mins drive to ferry terminal at Dublin Port. Parking was hassle free due to underground car park. Room was clean,spacious and comfortable located on 8th floor on quiet zone. Room was overlooking motorway but could barely hear the traffic.
Fantastic walk in shower with seperate bath tub.
Pity, I was only staying the one night as it was a very relaxing room to stay in.
I would certainly stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

September 06, 2016

club

I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is close to a shopping centre and only 10 mins from the airport with free parking. Very ideal..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, Clean and fresh! Great Restaurant and Bar Everything you want from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less