Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 868 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Convenient and comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Worth staying if your happy moving out of Dublin main for a really nice hotel. Staff very helpful and pleaaanr.

Read More
Read Less

The best Crowne Plaza property thus far

By

January 16, 2017

I must say, Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin - Blanchardstown is by far the best Crowne Plaza property I have had the pleasure of utilizing thus far. The staff are all friendly, extremely helpful and caring, the decor is excellent and the rooms were near perfect. The food at the restaurant was great and the drinks never failed to please. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Dublin area.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat stay

By

January 16, 2017

Always like to stay in this hotel when in the area. Good underground carparking, attentive staff, smart rooms and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient For Shopping

By

January 15, 2017

club

Have stayed here a few times and each time I always enjoy it. Love their breakfasts and in general the staff are polite. Have to say the girls cleaning the rooms were exceptional when it came to being polite and friendly. Actually would recommend reception jobs for them. Only let downs were I found the room a little stuffy but that could be down to me not adjusting the air conditioning properly. The Guinness in the bar was warmish and went flat rather quickly, could do with the cooling turned up a little. Otherwise I enjoyed it and would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent value for money. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

January 12, 2017

Room was superb, immaculate and well decorated.
The shower was amazing and the bed eas so comfy.
Plenty of lighting, warm and had a cozy feel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel is very comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel three times to date and would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay I have ever had in any hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Terrible stay at your hotel in blanchardstown. I booked this trip for a break for my wife and our 12 week old baby. My wife checked with your reservations team regarding cot supplied and was advised that ye supply a cot with proper mattress and that same would be in our room on arrival. When we arrived and checked in there was no cot in our room. We queried same at reception and they showed us a sample of a cot supplied. It was a travel cot with NO mattress and a loose sheet in the bottom. My wife advised that this was not suitable sleeping arrangement for our 12 WEEK OLD baby as it was as hard as a board. (to be honest I would not sleep on it myself) reception then arrived to our room with A ROLLED UP DUVET to use as a make shift mattress. We could not believe her eyes. Expecting a small baby to sleep on that was the ultimate insult. My wife had to persist for your company to try rectify this problem staff were not helpful. In the end a mattress could not be found so baby slept in our arms ALL NIGHT!!!!We left your hotel more wrecked than when we arrived!!!! This could have been avoided if your reservations team had given us the proper information in the first place and we could have brought our own sleeping arrangements for our little one. Your company expected us to get into a luxury king size bed and for our 12 wk old to sleep on a "padded" board in travel cot. It took over 3hrs to tell us a mattress could not be located. Our little one was so cross with no where to go asleep. Was a dreadful stay. I have NEVER seen my wife so upset as it was half 9 at night and she had no cot to put the baby to sleep in. Our little ones sleep time is half 7!! Worst stay we have ever had.When we should have had our little one asleep and time for us to relax , we were taking turns comforting our daughter while waiting for a mattress that was never got!!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear RR43, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown Dublin, Ireland, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the unmet sleeping arrangement. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and in line with this, we have sent you a private message for possible resolution. Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manage IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The location was great. The room was comfortable and staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

family holiday

By

January 10, 2017

club

excellant hotel, friendly staff and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Room Upgrade

By

January 07, 2017

I was unexpectedly upgraded to the highest type of room available. The level of furnishings were very good, including a mini bar and a coffee machine. Plenty of refreshments available in the room and the Butlers chocolates are to superb.

Read More
Read Less