Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1027 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

friendly, professional courteus staff, very comfortable bed

By

July 22, 2017

excellent would recommend for both business and pleasure also good location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel and have stayed here a few times before. Breakfast is great. Rooms could be tended to a little better though, things like a wonky bathroom door handle and overall feel a little worn. Will stay again though if the price is right. Staff are very friendly too which makes a nice change from many other Dublin hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip staying prior to catching a flight to Oslo

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very good value friendly helpful staff.
Stayed one night before catching a flight to Scandinavia.

Read More
Read Less

18th visit to this hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel which we have stayed at many many times over the last five years. Close to Dublin but not too close. Taxi to Dublin around 15 euros
Staff excellent especially Daniel.
Rooms are nice and clean and spacious.
Shopping centre over the road

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

great hotel great location great breakfast. went to tayto park and this hotel is a brilliant location and easy to find from there

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

Very clean...friendly atmosphere...helpful staff- no problem too small...little disappointed with breakfast- only 1 choice of egg and bacon was too salty and contained alot of fat...coffee and pancake machine were good though....room door rattled alot....overall we would return....staff made it special by leaving choclates/card for our daughters birthday...Thank you...

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Stayed recently for 1 night. Room was great, nice touches, and most important to me ..it was quiet, so had a good nights sleep, which doesn't happen in every hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Irish Hospitality

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and public areas , breakfast was great, very fast and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and well-appointed rooms

By

July 14, 2017

Our room was by the elevator and ice machine, but we heard no noise at all from the hallway or outside. Though the hotel is in a busy commercial area, the restaurant has a lovely serene view of trees. Bubble and Squeak are a charming diversion in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

larry stay at crown plazza

By

July 13, 2017

club

this is by fare the best hotel I have ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

confortable stay in general

By

July 13, 2017

I am in business assignment in Ireland and currently staying in this hotel for about two weeks already. In General, it is a very good hotel – clean and nicely decorated, and lovely and responsive personnel. They try to accommodate your needs and make your stay as much enjoyable and comfortable. There is a small gym and sauna in this facility which is very appreciated, especially after a long and busy day at work. My room, as well as my bathroom, is spacious and has everything you need to do some work and relax. Also, there is enough space for belongings including wardrobe cabinet and built-in furniture with numerous drawers. The small refrigerator (actually working (!) compare to other hotels) helps a lot (!) to keep some snacks and drinks. Coffee machine and teapot with various types of beverages makes your away from home life even easier. The restaurant and the hotel bar has a good variety of food. The only comment I would have to include more varieties of vegetables – such as avocados, tomatoes, cabbage. The housekeeping crew is very nice, polite and doing very good job to keep place clean and neat. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who is traveling to this area.
Best regards,
Tatyana B.
(USA, Philadelphia)

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

July 13, 2017

club

It should be rate 4 star hotel ........................
........................

Read More
Read Less