Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 984 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice stay

By

October 19, 2017

business trip - meet all my needs for the trip. Accommodations were good, lighting was a little confusing in the room and TV channels/selection was difficult and not very entertaining.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely place to stay. Couldn’t fault anything. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Excellent Value

By

October 19, 2017

club

We booked a triple room at a fantastic rate - by far the best we found in the surrounding area. On arrival we were upgraded to the executive floor. The staff were really helpful and very friendly. I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I was in the area and would not hesitate to recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hi we stayed here for one night whilst we attended a concert in the city centre.
When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly member of staff he checked us in and arranged a taxi for us into the city.
Our room was beautiful it was very clean had a massive comfy bed. The breakfast the next morning was excellent with a vast array of choices and was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Crowne Plaza

By

October 17, 2017

- I loved the stay.
- Great breakfast with super quality but the same everyday.
- Great location
- Excellent, helpful and friendly staff
- Shuttles from and to airport
- No recognition as ihg club member
- Very nice surroundings.
- Clean rooms.
- Comfortable beds.
- Good toiletries.
- Well arranged toilets.
- Excellent meeting halls.

Read More
Read Less

all very comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here and found all to be in good order.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠舒适

By

October 16, 2017

位置便捷,离机场近,早上有免费巴士不错,
睡眠舒适,吃了一顿晚餐也不错,行政酒廊就不行了,happy hour没什么选择,咖啡机坏了,工作人员和住客全程无交流,
前台的工作人员不错,协助寄存行李,告知机场巴士的状况,周边环境不错,有个大公园,如果第二天赶早班机推荐这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

Sonsitige Punkte

By

October 15, 2017

club

Es gab leider keine Klobürste und keine Schuhputzmaschiene

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business stays

By

October 13, 2017

club

Comfortable modern room, great facilities, handy to airport and city. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for business.

Read More
Read Less

staff - great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was a very lovely stay. The staff were efficient and helpful. The cleaners of my room were very good (and others too).
The aromatherapy kit in the room was a great idea for a sound sleep. Lots of food for thought here.
The food was excellent with a great range of choice. The staff in the bar and wait servers were very polite and helpful.
Breakfast was great and much needed for a busy day ahead of us.


Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Every great

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great BUT it takes too long to fill out this survey because of these last two requirements

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what a Crowne Plaza should be.

By

October 09, 2017

Great facility and staff. I really enjoyed my 12 night business stay. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less