Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 931 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hit all the buttons

By

August 18, 2017

club

Given I was late in due to a delayed flight, the fact that the restaurant was still open and my room was very comfortable; it was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 17, 2017

Had no issues with this stay and would recommend this property any time. I will say the shuttle from the hotel was difficult to find and actually found it on accident. Maybe advise the airport to put more sign useage. Other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Dublin Launch Pad

By

August 17, 2017

Great Hotel to launch out of Dublin. Frequent shuttles to airport. Very comfy beds help get the kinks out after hopping B

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

spot on best hotel chain in ireland great rooms staff and bar the guiness ent bad to very very highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Events

By

August 16, 2017

Lovely hotel and great stay but bar staff need to be looked at especially function staff

Read More
Read Less

roomy accommodations and friendly staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

roomy accommodations and friendly staff, roomy accommodations and friendly staff, roomy accommodations and friendly staff, roomy accommodations and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

A great hotel in a brilliant location for business clients

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience for an Airport hotel.

By

August 13, 2017

club

All around the Crowne Plaza,Dublin Airport, met our travel needs. As we had an early flight back to the U S A, we wanted a place close to the airport. Everything we encountered, the staff, dinner and breakfast and our accommodations were of the highest quality. Having the park close by, made the hotel seem less like the typical airport hotel and more of a resort.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

loved everything except the pillows, they were very uncomfortable
plenty of outlets for charging which was better then any hotel we were in during our visit to ireland
internet was great
nice size beds,some hotels gave us twin size beds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff badly needs refurbishment.

By

August 09, 2017

Great to have opening windows but constant hum of shuttle bus waiting at drop off area with taxis both prevented drop off at hotel and was very noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza, Northwood Industrial eat, Dublin

By

August 09, 2017

club

The outstanding features of our visit on this occasion were the kindness of the staff from front desk onwards through dining room staff to bar staff ( where we were served by a very friendly and professional cocktail waiter). We were accommodated in our rooms an hour in advance of our check in time of 3pm (definitely too late in my opinion) as we needed to freshen up before a 2pm event in the city centre. The rooms (we had two) were spotless and the bathroom very well appointed with a lovely spacious shower. Our overnight parking fee was wavered which, although it was only a nominal amount of six euro, we greatly appreciated. Finally ... breakfast is wonderful here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good nights sleep

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a competition at the Morton stadium. Found the staff friendly and helpful and the hotel clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less