Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 759 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good location, Air conditioner need fix

By

January 18, 2017

The room is quite good, but the air conditioner need to repair. It's buzzing in the night when it running.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 14, 2017

Good Hotel. Good restaurant. Capable staff. Great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 14, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff. A nice relaxing room to chill out in after while working away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

January 13, 2017

Ideal location and friendly staff. I was made welcome and all my expectations were met.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with comfy beds and pillows

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel was very good for one night stay to get an early morning flight to Dublin airport with my family. Room very clean and comfy with nice pillows and even some aromatherapy to help you sleep. The restaurant is really good with lots of TVs with a pub feeling, the room service was very good. The staff was very friendly with easy check in and checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Dublin holiday

By

January 12, 2017

Clean , quiet stay with an excellent service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hitdl

By

January 12, 2017

Wonderful stay. Clean comfortable rooms, excellent staff. Would like better showers and more towels but no complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient, friendly

By

January 10, 2017

convenient location for airport lodging... friendly staff... tailored to business travel

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

January 07, 2017

Slow check in, slow room service and not a memorable stay. Everything was more complicated than need be from check in to room service to minibar to check out

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Hello traveler san, I am pleased to receive your review. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport, Ireland for your recent trip. It is unsettling to read that you did not have a smooth check in and that you found room service to be slow. There are brand standards that we'd like to deliver and your comments will help our hotel management to address the issues you have raised. On a lighter note, I am glad that your overall stay was satisfactory. If you give our hotel chain another chance, we can make your stay more favorable. Visit us again soon! Many thanks, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed in the Crown Plaza because of its proximity to the Sports Surgery Clinic in Santry. It's just a short walk away. The booking staff and receptionists were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and I was able to adjust the heating easily.
We had our dinner in the bar/restaurant. Portion size was small and service was somewhat slow. This was the only blip in an otherwise excellent hotel. I'll definitely use the Crown Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfactory

By

January 05, 2017

club

The service in the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with good WIFI. Breakfast was high quality and the restaurant provided a very good menu in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfort

By

January 02, 2017

This was a great place to stay at the end of our vacation. We were close to the airport, yet it was quiet. It was close enough to city center to make a cab ride manageable. The place was clean. My only complaint (but I never called to get assistance, my fault) was the inability to cool my room off. Yes it was December but it was not cool enough for all the heat *sweat*

Read More
Read Less