Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 907 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Lovely room and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

I enjoying my stay at the crown plaza. The room was beautifully presented and well equipped. The staff were friendly. The hotel was relaxed and the breakfast was very good with a wide selection to choose from. I would stay again and recommended to a friend. Very handy location to stay in proximity to Dublin or the airport

Read More
Read Less

Delivers as promised

By

July 24, 2017

Loved the venue and the gorgeous gardens outside. Rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room clise to the airport

By

July 22, 2017

Niceest hotel in the area close to Dublin airport. Do recommend for business. Rooms are somewhat pricey and food is expensive but overall worth it for a business clientele.
Easy acce to city center by bus.
Many airlines seem to go there.

Read More
Read Less

Reason for stay

By

July 21, 2017

My dad was in the sports surgery clinic and this hotel made my staying with him much easier and uncomplicated. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

July 20, 2017

Comfortable bed in a quiet and well air conditioned room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

We felt right at home from the minute we walked in the front door. At every turn the staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Just a bad hotel stay

By

July 19, 2017

Wouldn't stay here again
Staff were not friendly or helpful
Room had issues also
For the price and location, you can stay in any of the local hotels which are far superior

Read More
Read Less

Alan

By

July 18, 2017

Nice hotel nice room drinks seemed reasonable for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 17, 2017

The staff went above and beyond to help us have an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

July 13, 2017

The bed was great. The bathroom with separate shower AND jacuzzi was a great surprise. Room service was extremely fast.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

July 12, 2017

club

We needed an hotel close to the airport, with a shuttle service. I have stayed here before. Since the last stay, there has been noticeable renovations done.
We were given a room on the 1st floor that smelled a bit of stale cigarettes, which was the only negative aspect of the stay in the hotel. Breakfast was very good. Employees were friendly and helpful.
The shuttle bus was very timely. However when getting the shuttle from the Airport to the hotel upon arrival, it was not easy to find the shuttle bus, as it was not parked amongst the other hotel shuttles, due to parking constraints. We almost missed the departure due to this. Otherwise we had a great stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and very nice lounge

By

July 12, 2017

Enjoyed our stay before an AM flight from Dublin airport. Took advantage of complimentary shuttle to /from airport which was quite useful. Check-in was great and had access to executive lounge which was quite relaxing. After a long day of travel we strolled in the Santry Park which is a wonderful space just across the street from the hotel. The pub was a tad loud with all the conference goers but it was great to kick-back and enjoy a pint and a burger in a very friendly environment. Servers in the lounge (Young Hungarian woman and Irish woman) were very warm.

Some spaces in the hotel seemed a tad dark to me. . . but I guess the interior designers wanted to keep a trendy vibe that the hotel certainly has. Next time we visit Dublin we will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less