Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 701 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best Crowne Plaza

By

September 26, 2016

This is easily the best Crown Plaza I've stayed in, everything from my room, to the bar, to the club lounge was first class. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. If I'm in Dublin in the future I will stay here for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

September 25, 2016

I can't stop loving this hotel. Every single time I had the best experience. The staff is the nicest and the rooms are all gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2016

club

Check in - receptionist spent some time changing my room location, as I requested quiet room, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding overnight stay

By

September 22, 2016

We chose this hotel based on airport proximity and availability of airport shuttle. We had an early flight out of Dublin and this hotel fit our criteria. It was also a pleasant surprise! Very clean hotel with modern décor and friendly, efficient staff. Being without a car, it was great that there's a restaurant plus a bar that also has food. Bed was comfortable, noise non-existent, large bathroom with both a tub and a shower; and there were bathrobes! Breakfast is additional cost; food is good, with both hot and cold options. It's buffet style, as most are. Maybe because we were the first people in there, staff was minimal. We made our own coffee with the espresso/cappuccino machine. That worked out ok, but it would've been nice to have someone bring us hot coffee.
All in all, a lovely stay for our last night in Ireland!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, close to the airport

By

September 22, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. The only exception was in the bar the service was very slow. In the defense of the staff, they were very busy with locals watching the game, but they should have had more staff. The collected drink glasses were set o the bar right next to the drinks ready to be served. The servers were a little confused with some glasses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient hotel close to Dublin airport.

 Good friendly staff
 Shuttle to airport every twenty minutes
 Good facilities
 Opposite a large park
 Good bar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel close to airport

By

September 18, 2016

club

It is a very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly. Close to the airport but not at the airport, so you would not be bothered by the noises from those take-off or landing of air planes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was very pleased to read your informative review and would be delighted to pass your message on to the team here. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and beautiful property

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the Crown Plaza Dublin at the end of our Holiday while visiting England and Ireland. This property was the best of the four hotels we visited during our trip. The staff was the BEST offering services and advice on travel, restaurants and sited in the area.

We will stay at this hotel on our next Holiday in Dublin.

Thanks for a wonderful end to our Holiday!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was absolutely delighted to read your comments on your visit with a particular mention of our team members. I sincerely hope that you have enjoyed your trip of Ireland and we would love to welcome you back upon your return! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fine whellchair accessible hoten in Dublin airport

By

September 13, 2016

we stay only for a night as we had a tight scedule.
Crawn Plaza accessibility standards work perfect for me
we did not use the accessible airport coach as there was a delay in our flight , but it was wheelchair accessible { as i notiched next morning )

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read your feedback and we would love to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location close to airport; comfortable beds

By

September 13, 2016

Great location close to the airport. Nice atmosphere in the surroundings with plenty of open space. The beds are excellent and comfortable. Had to wait a bit to be seated for breakfast. Good selection of choices for breakfast. Front desk is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read you comments on your visit and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager sernest@crowneplazadublin.ie
Read More
Read Less

No Sleep

By

September 12, 2016

Beware housekeeping staff are purely out to get the job done ata any cost - they are noisy disruptive and neglectful of "Do Not Disturb" signs hanging on your door.

We were awoken at 8AM by incessant rapping on our door to be greeted by housekeeping staff.
When i confronted her and pointed to the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door I was told "reception requested her to inquire if i was checking out @ 8"

This is the second time this has happened in Dublin, never happens in UK or Belgium.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for being a valued IHG customer! Please accept my sincerest of apologies for the disturbances in the morning. A 'do not disturb' sign on the door should have stopped our team to enter your bedroom. We did not follow our standards and for this I am truly sorry. Rest assured, that your feedback will be discussed in order to ensure this does not happen again. Could I ask that, when convenient, you contact me via the email address below so that I can make this right. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

September 10, 2016

club

Booking mixup, first room good, second had broken aircon, faulty iron, faulty tv.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear 201609, Thank you for taking the time to leave our property a review regarding your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you liked the cleanliness of the room. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I deeply regret the overall dissatisfaction of your stay especially with the room allocation and broken air conditioning unit. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by the faulty iron and television. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again and provide you with a better experience. Zelyn Navalta eMedia Coordinator IHGService Reference No. 107845470
Read More
Read Less