Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 852 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

A great place and Fantastic people

By

May 20, 2017

club

A great place that was quiet and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were quick to answer all questions and offer suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Sehr gut für Geschaäftsreisen oder Tagungen aber leider
etwas außerhalb von der Stadt . Verbindung zum Flughafen hervorragend .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 19, 2017

This is a comfortable and convenient alternative to busy town centre or airport hotels.
Facilities for an overnight stay are excellent and staff professional and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Ireland

By

May 17, 2017

Clean, classy, charming place to stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
My only negative comment was our frustration in finding the airport shuttle and connecting with that service. Aside from that it was a wonderful but all to brief stay in Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Our first visit at this site

By

May 15, 2017

club

A very pleasant experience at this hotel. Convenient to Dublin Airport. Facilities were clean, staff was attentive and the restaurant and bar were beyond adequate.
The bus stop to get downtown Dublin is close, there's a park across the street for a nice relaxing walk.
If we were to be in Dublin again, we would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stayed one night in Crown Plaza to meet up with family.
Very business like hotel as I suspect most guests are for one night only.
Efficient if not over friendly front desk staff.
Room excellent and very quiet.
Breakfast good and staff attentive.
I think overnight parking should be part of overall charge rather than having to pay separately.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

Very comfortable stay and will certainly be looking to book on next visit to DUB.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and Quiet

By

May 11, 2017

Lovely hotel, very helpful staff. Great bus service too and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Dublin

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Always a warm welcome here in a clean and nicely decorated hotel. Rooms as expected and always able to unwind in the bar. Good place to work from.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning venue

By

May 04, 2017

Very happy with price and location. Breakfast was amazing and the staff were very helpful. Really want inpresssove looking hotel and I will definitely be back. The ballroom/wedding venue is absolutely stunning.

Read More
Read Less

Shocked this was a crowne plaza

By

May 03, 2017

club

Just about the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Bad food, uncomfortable room, uncomfortable bed, no top sheet on the bed, just a duvet. TV didn't work until they sent up someone to fix it. Room was too hot, had to open a window because the AC didn't work. Peeling paint in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel so comfortable

By

May 03, 2017

club

our stay was really nice. the hotel is in a great location and easy to get to. highly recommend for any kind of stay.

Read More
Read Less