Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 706 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

September 30, 2016

We enjoyed our three day stay at this property. The rooms were clean & well apportioned and the hotel staff were very polite, knowledgeable and eager to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Fab Hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

Lovely couple of days spent at the Crown Plaza with my friend, only a short distance from Dublin Airport with good transport links into the city. Comfortable large twin room with large modern ensuite. Booked breakfast on arrival for the Saturday and Sunday and found it was cheaper than if pre booked. Breakfast was amazing with a wide choice of food. The staff were very friendly and informative. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff were very helpful

By

September 29, 2016

club

When we rang the hotel and checked in the front desk staff was very professional

Read More
Read Less

A consistently good experience in Dublin

By

September 29, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Dublin Airport Crowne Plaza multiple times over the past three years for business travel. The facility is consistently in good condition and the staff very helpful. Whether for weekend stays or during the week, the service I have received has been outstanding.

I have used the business meeting facilities in the past and was also very satisfied with the service and cost.

Finally, the shuttle service is excellent to the airport!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

A convenient, safe and comfortable hotel near to Dublin Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza

By

September 26, 2016

This is easily the best Crown Plaza I've stayed in, everything from my room, to the bar, to the club lounge was first class. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. If I'm in Dublin in the future I will stay here for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

September 25, 2016

I can't stop loving this hotel. Every single time I had the best experience. The staff is the nicest and the rooms are all gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2016

club

Check in - receptionist spent some time changing my room location, as I requested quiet room, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding overnight stay

By

September 22, 2016

We chose this hotel based on airport proximity and availability of airport shuttle. We had an early flight out of Dublin and this hotel fit our criteria. It was also a pleasant surprise! Very clean hotel with modern décor and friendly, efficient staff. Being without a car, it was great that there's a restaurant plus a bar that also has food. Bed was comfortable, noise non-existent, large bathroom with both a tub and a shower; and there were bathrobes! Breakfast is additional cost; food is good, with both hot and cold options. It's buffet style, as most are. Maybe because we were the first people in there, staff was minimal. We made our own coffee with the espresso/cappuccino machine. That worked out ok, but it would've been nice to have someone bring us hot coffee.
All in all, a lovely stay for our last night in Ireland!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, close to the airport

By

September 22, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. The only exception was in the bar the service was very slow. In the defense of the staff, they were very busy with locals watching the game, but they should have had more staff. The collected drink glasses were set o the bar right next to the drinks ready to be served. The servers were a little confused with some glasses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient hotel close to Dublin airport.

 Good friendly staff
 Shuttle to airport every twenty minutes
 Good facilities
 Opposite a large park
 Good bar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel close to airport

By

September 18, 2016

club

It is a very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly. Close to the airport but not at the airport, so you would not be bothered by the noises from those take-off or landing of air planes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was very pleased to read your informative review and would be delighted to pass your message on to the team here. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less