Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 683 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great sleep , excellent room and comfortable pillows and bed .

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great night sleep in Crowne Plaza Dublin Airport , excellent room and comfortable pillows and bed.Room service and check in and out very fast.Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Great service , would recommend to any business people travelling who are short on time and need to get to airport for early bird flight.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a Dublino

By

August 25, 2016

ottimo hotel , personale educato e disponibile, colazione eccellente. abbastanza vicino l centro .buon servizio taxi o bus

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Dublin

By

August 22, 2016

We have used this hotel a number of times and it is simply outstanding. Great design, the 4th floor lounge is wonderful and the staff are the best I have encountered at any hotel in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Nicce room

By

August 22, 2016

club

We have had a nice familly room.There was enough space in the room for four of us (short stay). The stuff was very nice. Internet very good, usefull buisness room for using PC and printer.
Only room's door was very loud. We heard every door closing. You need to do something with it.

Read More
Read Less

Considerate Staff

By

August 20, 2016

club

For an older couple transferring luggage from the multi storey car park to reception might have been a challenge. However, two members of the hotel staff who were in the vicinity insisted on carrying the luggage and then sat us down with a complimentary drink. Impressive arrival at the Crowne Plaza Dublin for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Once again shuttle bus hard to find

By

August 19, 2016

club

It's all great there and I love staying in this hotel before going to Dublin airport, but the shuttle bus is very difficult to find on the way back.
You have improved the information available about where it is and the expected timetable, but I still missed the first one because I did not expect it to be a Yellow "ExpressBus". I thought it would say 'Crowne Plaza', so we ended up waiting 45 minutes at the bus stop until I finally located it.
You might want to add the information to the website giving a description of the bus so people can identify it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your most recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! Please accept my sincerest of apologies for the inconveniences encountered in relation to the shuttle service provided. The bus drivers are meant to make themselves known to waiting guests upon arrival. Please rest assured, that I will contact the shuttle service provider with your valued feedback. I was delighted to read that you love staying with us and we would be looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

August 18, 2016

club

Letto comodo e servizio accoglienza eccezionale.
Bagno con doccia e vasca un lusso in Irlanda.
Il telefono con il benvenuto a mio nome.

Read More
Read Less

Location to Airport and comfortbale bed.

By

August 18, 2016

club

Wonderful location and appreciate the shuttle service to the airport. Also, it's within walking distance to food and beverage options.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read your feedback and we would love to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location close to airport

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed a few times when flying from Dublin early next morning. Very convenient and great food and drinks for dinner in the evening. Beds and rooms very comfortable.Staff are very helpful and attentive at front desk and in bar/restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for being a valued customer! I was delighted to read your comments on your experience, I will be passing it on to the team here with pleasure. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

August 12, 2016

Booked the Crown Plaza as we had an early flight out of Dublin Airport. The courtesy bus was prompt and driver pleasant. The check- in staff were personable and efficient and 5 minutes after we arrived we were settling in to our very comfortable room. Pleasantly decorated, with all the amenities, a very large bathroom and comfortable beds, complimentary tea and coffee, sparkling and still water, bath robe and trouser press.We requested toothpaste from the front desk which was promptly provided. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing accommodation in the Dublin Airport area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your recommendations! We were absolutely delighted to read your review and we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ON THE WAY HOME

By

August 11, 2016

Good hotel with friendly staff. Business Lounge very poor and not as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your valued feedback! I am very pleased to read that you found our team members to be friendly and I will be delighted to share this with the team here. Please accept my sincerest of apologies for the inconveniences encountered in the club lounge as described in your Heartbeat review. Please rest assured that we have addressed the issues and I would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future to show you the changes made. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

August 09, 2016

Located near airport and provided a shuttle which was a great help to us. Had a well laid out bathroom with a separate shower. Staff provided a sheet and blanket because we find the duvets too hot to sleep under. Our big disappointment was with the breakfast that we assumed was included when the reservation was made, but were required to pay extra for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your valued feedback! I am sorry to hear of your disappointment in relation to the breakfast surcharge, I can imagine the inconvenience this caused you and for that I would like to extend my sincerest of apologies. I was delighted to read that our shuttle service provided a great help with regards to transport from and to the airport. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less