Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1105 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service and enjoyed our stay

By

October 19, 2021

very comfortable stay. And great breakfast in the morning. The staff were were very friendly would definitely recommend it to anyone to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 17, 2021

club

We had a lovely weekend in Dundalk and a great stay at the hotel with friendly staff and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be back

By

October 11, 2021

Back after Covid, nice to see some friendly faces, especially Jean for the breakfast service. Front desk staff superb as always. Nice to see Michael and the evening bar / restaurant staff again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 06, 2021

club

Staff are so friendly and professional, room and food were lovely, would definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

October 05, 2021

Thanks to all the staff ,especially Maite who welcomed me on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 03, 2021

All you could ask for here really . Reception staff efficient and welcoming . Room was very high standard and great view ! Evening meal and bar staff very good .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

September 28, 2021

Everything about this stay was absolutely top class! I cannot recommend this hotel enough!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 20, 2021

Fantastic entrance, very well presented and professional staff, fantasic food and drinks

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Would like to thank everyone but one guy stood out from the Ali in reception was an absolute gem

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 18, 2021

I stayed 1 night but have used this hotel previously
My stay was excellent and reception staff were very friendly and welcoming
Bar staff in evening were very friendly despite being very busy
The room is so clean even though I was on my own there was a very comfortable double bed
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit Dundalk

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

September 12, 2021

Very poor quality food. Fresh fish was frozen
Burger was tasteless
Chicken in curry was added extra not cooked in and cold

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay for work

By

September 11, 2021

club

Staying here at the moment hotel rooms are clean and well kept great beds hotel food in downstairs bar area can be great but also can be below average maybe due to who is in kitchen but breakfast also superb

Read More
Read Less