Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 638 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Visit October 2017

By

October 18, 2017

Short stay to attend wedding.
Generally hotel was fine but adapted for the business travel in my view.
Breakfast in Blanchardstown much better

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with sea view

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed st this hotel after a night at Dundalk Stadium for my husbands birthday..beautiful hotel with polite and helpful staff. We had a modern and exceptionally clean room with sea view on 6th floor. Comfortable queen sized bed, adjustable heat setting and flat screened tv with mini bar and tea/coffee making facilities if required. This was second stay at Crowne Plaza and did not disappoint, looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness I missed the point and meant to say excellent

By

October 16, 2017

Lovely comfortable room. Very clean. Everything provided that was necessary for a great stay. Fabulous bed and slept like a log !! great view. Very quiet.
However we ordered breakfast in our room which was cooked and I asked for well done. It wasn't!!
Eggs were cooked well as asked but the breakfast looked so unappealing
8 potato halves put on my plate for a wedge???
Other than the breakfast everything in the room was super and the staff at the desk were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

I had a brilliant stay at this hotel - tasty meals for both breakfast and dinner, clean room and a lovely view, kind and friendly service, free parking, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Poor food.

By

October 15, 2017

Restaurant closed to hotel guests because of a private party, therefore had to eat in the bar and the bar food not great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in a Great Location

By

October 13, 2017

club

I checked in late at night and was greeted by Alan the night duty manager who did everything possible to make sure the check in was quick and even upgraded me to one of the best rooms in the hotel as I would be a frequent customer of this hotel. The room was fab and the staff in the restaurant the next morning were excellent along with a wonderful breakfast with wonderful 360 degree views of the the area from the top floor of the building. Would recommend this hotel to all :)

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and a great view at breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

A very comfortable stay i have stayed in this hotel before the view at breakfast from the 13 floor is great

Read More
Read Less

Dundalk

By

October 10, 2017

club

As usual the hotel and staff were very good. I travel a great deal throughout the year, every year, and I look forward to my time at this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 05, 2017

club

Well located off the M1 motorway with friendly and attentive staff. Limited room service after 9.30pm

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 04, 2017

club

Helpful and attentive staff, quiet comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for clean family room

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay and great value family room. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are clean and a good size for 4, 2 adults and 2 children, 1 teen and 1 pre teen.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy dark hotel

By

September 28, 2017

Even on 11th floor what little traffic there was could be heard easily - guess the hotel needs double glazing. Maybe the design of the building but there was also a lot of wind noise on a night that wasn't really windy?
Bed linen didn't seem to be anywhere near the usual CP high standard?
Restaurant only open 3 nights? Not good for business travellers.
My room 1112 was also particularly dark even with all the lights on!
No sleep aid spray on my visit but to be fair I didn't complain and in general all the staff were attentive.

Read More
Read Less