Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 530 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good hotel

By

May 26, 2017

Good clean hotel with friendly staff and an upmarket feel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

Loved my stay,very clean and comfortable,my only issue was with some of the male bar staff,not overly friendly,could have smiled a bit,that's all it takes!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

May 22, 2017

Chambre très agréable et bien insonorisée, lit très confortable
Petit déjeuner de qualité et très complet
Personnel très professionnel et à l'écoute du client

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed at the Crowne on the 15th May 17 excellent service, good food and a great nights sleep.

Would highly recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly accomodation

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very happy with the service provided by the Crown Plaza, Dundalk. Looking forward to my next visit. Free gym was empty, but might have been because of the unpleasant smell. The gym desperately needs a couple of basic benches and bar cages for free weights training.

Staff were friendly, helpful and supportive. Very mean on the quantity of toiletries and towels however. One towel per person and one shampoo and shower gel between two people! Come on....!!!!

Plenty of tea and coffee provided in the room. Unfortunately, the Mini bar was empty, which made me feel that we were not to be trusted.

Overall, the late checkout (without having to request it) was amazing and very helpful as we were combining business with pleasure. Bar snacks were more than adequate for the evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 15, 2017

Clean rooms good staff good hotel would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Added extras made the difference

By

May 15, 2017

club

Little touches, for example, complimentary chocolates, nespresso machine, and drinks vouchers in the executive room, made an impression on us as guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in a lovely Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

Comfortable stay in a lovely spacious room that had all you would need for a short break. The bar and restaurant had a good atmosphere and the staff were really nice. Breakfast was very good the chef was on hand to make anything that wasn't already available so much choice fabulous! Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Crowne Plaza Experience

By

May 14, 2017

Another great Crowne Plaza Experience . From the reception at the moment of entry to the bill presentation on the way out. Preferred room available and ready for occupancy and another excellent night comfortable sleep. The breakfast in the morning with freshly made porridge to oiur specific requirements. And all with a pleasant smile. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

very enjoyable stay

By

May 07, 2017

thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the crowne plaza in dundalk. the bar/lounge area was a little dated, but we didnt spend much time there tbh. three of us went and availed of the 'race night package' and it was brilliant. couldn't have asked for anything more. very impressed, so much so that i booked another night away upon our checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Short bsns stay so no experience of any leisure aspect to the hotel.
Clean comfortable room, nice breakfast and very pleasant staff. Business event at hotel next day, all run very well by staff too.
I would recommend this place,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Dundalk during a business trip to Dundalk. A really nice relaxing place to be after a busy business visit.

Read More
Read Less