Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 466 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall excellent stay

By

February 25, 2017

To begin with , the checking in experience set the tone for my stay , it was efficient , proffessional , warm

Read More
Read Less

JL

By

February 22, 2017

Unbelievably comfortable beds. Best ever nights sleep in hotel. Staff friendly and breakfast beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Dundalk Deaf group

By

February 20, 2017

There was 10 Anniversary of the Dundalk Deaf Group and I am really enjoyed myself and there was a great atmosphere. it was really lovely to seeing everyone. The meal beautiful just one thing should be without a red sauce on chicken I think that was a red sauce

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 14, 2017

As previous stated we have been staying at the crowne plaza for the last 6 years for my sons birthday as a group. We always do the race and stay. Over the past few years the bus service as been going down hill, it leaves too late and we miss the first race. Also as we have been staying there every year for my sons birthday it is not made special for him in any way.we are just a booking....

Read More
Read Less

Dundalk stay

By

February 13, 2017

Good
Breakfast - and that it opens till 11
Lovely staff
Good clean rooms
Cider in the bar
Water in room

Not so good
Location (10euro in a taxi to Main Street)
No beans with breakfast
Duvet covers are so thin
No return transfers in the race and stay package

Read More
Read Less

A little oasis

By

February 09, 2017

club

This is an unexpected little oasis in between some of the major sights and sounds of the surrounding area. We had a really pleasant stay. The room was great value for money, very well kitted out and finished. The staff could not have been friendlier and the food was delicious. We were very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

February 08, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, amazing views from roof top restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 07, 2017

The Crowne Plaza Dundalk is conveniently located close to the Dundalk train station and local amenities. The hotel is modern and clean, the rooms are comfortable and generously sized. The bed was lovely, very high and comfy mattress. The staff in Dundalk were very helpful on the phone before my stay and in checking in and out. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great staff made for an enjoyable stay.Rooms are clean and spacious with good sized bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good night dleep

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. The surroundings on the 11th floor were quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff, always a pity that I only ever stay at this hotel for a short stopover, would love to spend more time at the hotel and enjoy what it has to offer. Would recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

A professional and comfortable environment

By

February 04, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and on the first occasion unexpectedly due to flight changes,

From the moment I walked through the front door to the moment I checked out the 'journey' was exemplary.

The staff welcome, the quality of design, fittings and the room were all much better than expected.

My room was very clean, well furnished and had the usual Crowne Plaza accouterments, that all seemed a little higher quality than usual, in part due to the room being well lit and laid out with light and airy feel.

The Crown lounge was well provisioned, the offering of a high quality and the staff very friendly and helpful. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less