Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 539 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good hotel, reasonable rates, attentive staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed at Crowne Plaza in Edison New Jersey for 3 days in July while visiting New York City. The rooms are clean with comnfortable beds and good wifi. The hotel operates a free shuttle to anywhere in a 5 km radius. New York is easily accessed using the rail way system.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great price for business stay. From check in to check out had a great overall experience because of the staff.
The hotel restaurant had amazing food and drinks. Will definitely plan to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, enjoyable accommodations

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff was great, very friendly and on point.
Terrific food in restaurant which I wasn't expecting. Everyone made my night away from home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible...

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Edison

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable bed. Restaurant on site. Excellent food and breakfast is included in some package deals. Friendly staff. Conveniently located near the NJ Turnpike and Garden State Parkway. Easy access to shops. Ideal location for business person working in the area or someone visiting the area for other purposes. My only complaint is that the room was a little too cool at night and I had trouble adjusting the thermostat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel was a great value for the business traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff

By

July 07, 2017

We have enjoyed multiple stays at this property while in town to visit family. This is a great property with an excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with good service, breakfast option and menu only needs to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Good with few exceptions

By

July 05, 2017

The place was amazing with few exceptions that had me rate this place lower. These were exceptions to my room and don't believe this wide spread. Gym needed TLC too.

Read More
Read Less

Still an Advocate for this Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

Stayed here many times as it is an easy springboard to NYC, but at a reasonable cost. Nice to see the front desk and dining room staff again and they met my expectations for service.

The hotel does not have an Executive Lounge,so the complementary breakfast for Spires was a welcome attraction. Alas, the local policy has changed. The staff indicated that IHG HQ no longer allows for complementary breakfasts, even for Spires. If that's not important for you, then it's still a very convenient location before the trek into NYC or after your escape.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and location

By

June 30, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. The rooms are a little dated, but all I did was sleep, shower and watch TV in it. Breakfast is really good in the hotel and you can get eggs or an omelet cooked to order. I've stayed before, so was familiar with the breakfast, but tried the dinner at Christie's Steakhouse and wow! I've been disappointed in beef offerings in the New Jersey area during past visits, but the dinner filet and Ahi tuna appetizer in Christie's was unbelievably great. I stayed for five days and that meal was hands-down the best I had for the entire trip. Next time, I'm eating every dinner meal at Christie's Steakhouse!

Read More
Read Less

Value for MOney

By

June 29, 2017

club

Amazing experience, Nice Rooms . Staff was very helpful. The Shuttle service is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Complete fail

By

June 25, 2017

IHG has to get their stuff in order. Just to book was a nightmare..policies changed by the person you spoke with. We thought we had everything in order-showed up to a room that couldn't hold our party so they provided a cot. The cot was left outside the room and it just happened we had to go back for something otherwise it would've been left outside the room. We opted for the breakfast and then in the morning were told we didn't. Seems like they are just trying to make every penny.

Read More
Read Less