Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 459 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great staff. Quiet and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Hotel needs updating. Expect more for HI top property brand. Rooms furnishings were aged and worn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

The room is clean and neat. Bed is comfortable. Staff are very helpful and active to solve any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Best place in area, staff is awesome. I always get treated the best here. Will always stay at this hotel everytime I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

March 20, 2017

The front desk very friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds

By

March 17, 2017

Rooms were very clean, comfortable and spacious. Exercise room is very adequate and well maintained. Wifi was great. Great location for me - near major highway and shopping.
Steakhouse restaurant onsite - I didn't get to try it but it seemed to have brisk business. I would recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A fine night

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean room, helpful and pleasant staff, good breakfast, good location. A fine stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ruido molesto constante en la habitacion

By

March 16, 2017

club

Se oia en la habitacion un zumbido constante que creo que era de los aire acondicionados de las habitaciones contiguas y molestaban mucho para dormir. No repetiré estancia en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is centrally located with a friendly staff. The only minus was that the heating system did not work well on a 25-degree night in March 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza as your hotel of choice and for sharing your comments! We apologize for the heat in the lobby as one of our boilers went down during your stay but we are pleased to say all was resolved quite quickly! Hope to see you on your next visit to Edison! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Value

By

March 14, 2017

club

offers the much needed relaxation for a busy business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

room is clean

By

March 13, 2017

good to stay again. 2 issues, the elevator too slow. and the door key not work well. tried many times to open the door. the room is clean, the bath is good. breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible and Dated!

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed here dozens of times but no more! I can stay at a full service Hotel nearby and/or a newly renovated hotel nearby and for less. The employees here are not friendly and will nickle and dime you every step of the way. The restaurant on property is not good either. The menu is over priced for the food quality you receive. I would NOT stay here if it was free, what does that tell you? I'd rate this a zero if it were possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us; we are sorry to hear you had less than a stellar experience. We hope that if given the opportunity to host you in the future that your guest stay will be a memorable and positive one. Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I was in town for training and used the Crowne Plaza for my hotel stay. The staff was very friendly from the minute I walked in and throughout my week stay. Their service was very prompt when it came to answering questions, room services, shuttle service, etc. I have to be back in town within the next couple of weeks and will be using Crowne Plaza once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your positive experience! We hope to have the privilege of serving you once again in the near future! Warmest regards, Andrew Pampanin, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less