Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 316 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Basic Hotel

By

April 27, 2016

platinumelite

Tired - in need of a renovation, Plus side the staff are very good and attentive. The grounds and the car park are well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL STAFF AND SERVICE

By

April 26, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the most friendly and accommodating places ever! From the Front desk staff, to the restaurant servers, to the Housekeeping staff, to the Concierge -- it's just the BEST place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

April 25, 2016

The staff is first rate. Having stayed at IHG hotels over 1,000 times it is rare that I find one where the entire staff is awesome. It is usually one or maybe two people. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms; comfortable bed; good location

By

April 24, 2016

club

I was satisfied with my stay. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 22, 2016

club

IT was ideal as my office was in the same office complex; hotel was value for money. Breakfast was not great; they forgot to bring my omlette and not very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Conference Experience

By

April 19, 2016

In the course of my professional work, I attend a
number of conferences. I did not have high
expectations for any hotel in Edison, NJ. I expected
to find that the Crown Plaza Hotel there was a dump,
an antiquated and decrepit facility staffed by demoralized and shabby hirelings bristling with
"Jersey attitude."
My experience was the opposite. The hotel was
easy to find and located in a nice part of town, on immaculately-landscaped grounds, with ample, accessible parking. The interior was sparkling, modern,
and spotless.
The staff was well dressed, courteous and
efficient, and the conference went off without a
hitch. The food at the catered dinner was excellent.
I was thunderstruck.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel in New Brunswick area this is the best one for price and quality. I usually stay at the IHG but not a lot of options for them there.

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

April 17, 2016

Not Clean. The hotel staff was very good and excellent breakfast, Good location. But room floor not clean. The hotel looks old!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

experience was what we expected from a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Perfect as always

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

This is what a hotel stay should be like and it's excellent every t.me. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear LincolnV, Thank you for the wonderful review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member. Looking forward to another wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza Edison. Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Reception

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel w/ a great ambiance. The Front Desk folks have always been friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 11, 2016

I stayed overnight and had an excellent experience.
The service was exceptional, staff extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
One issue with the toilet in my room which was taken care of immediately, with zero inconvenience to me.
Truly exceptional staff.
Thank you for quick, efficient and super pleasant check in experience.
Bar service was also exceptional!
Highly recommend and will stay there again in future when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear TRavellingUnderpants, I am so glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel! This is the feeling we want every guest to leave with when they depart our property. As you comment and appreciate our staff’s efforts, we certainly value you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Edison and we hope to see you again in the near future for another amazing experience. Crowne Plaza Edison
Read More
Read Less