Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 868 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    67

Manger

By

June 26, 2017

Your hotel front desk staff is awesome especially Allison she the greatest and short be promoted to hotel manager

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many Crowne Plaza hotels and this was the worst - the price is not worth it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2017

Had an excellent stay and would recommend to any one in the future. For an airport hotel is was quiet and relaxing. the desk staff was great. restaurant was excellent too

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean beds, clean pillows , friendly.,the shuttle bus drovwrs are supwr nice and helpfully.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

My expectations for the hotel were met, actually exceeded

Read More
Read Less

Atendimento abaixo da expectativa

By

June 16, 2017

club

Serviço de quarto inexistente, vc precisa descer ao lobby para buscar ser atendido. O restaurante tem atendimento precário, com os atendentes despreocupados em te oferecer ajuda ou suporte

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value

By

June 15, 2017

The CP - EWR is a very convenient location for anyone doing business in the NYC metro area. The shuttle was timely and courteous. The front desk as well. The lounge was going through a shift change so I had to wait several minutes for the manager to take my order. Room was comfortable and safe as one would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Less Than a "PERFECT" stay!!!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, comfortable and the professionalism of the staff was right on point. We ordered dinner from the restaurant and it was ready within 12 minutes. My husband had a thick juicy handmade burger with all the fixings and I had a wonderful caesar salad accompanied by a order of buffalo wings and a glass of wine. Both meals were unbelievably delicious. Also the bakery was open 24 hours and had everything to offer including, the best carrot and cheesecake cake ever!!! The best part however was that although the hotel is 2 minutes from the airport, I heard "NOT ONE PLANE" and slept like a baby. In all my years of traveling, I have never taken the time to out of my extremely busy schedule to write a review but, this time I felt it necessary. So, future customers, do yourself a favor and stay at The Crown Plaza. It's very, very clean, bright, beautiful and comfortable and the staff was nothing less than the best service "TOP NOTCH" staff I have ever had the pleasure of servicing me. I am very picky and can always find something unclean or wrong but this time I must say, my stay EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to airport long term parking and shuttle service to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great location near the airport.

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Room was great other than the water taking a little while to heat up. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just there for a night before heading out to a cruise....

By

June 12, 2017

Great and convenient to airport and cruise port - just wished you would offer complementary shuttle to cruise port. Nice facility and was a great place for us to meet up with friends before heading out. Are around the hotel looks a little unsafe - but I am sure that they secure the property.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 12, 2017

It was a great hotel, with a convenient location for the airport as well as the office I was visiting for work.

Read More
Read Less