Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 650 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Review

By

June 21, 2017

club

The double beds are small but comfortable, the iron spits rust, over all the stay was great. The only thing I can say is the charge of the Credit card prior to my last night stay is unexceptionable. Other then that it was good the construction is an eye sore however necessary it wasn't bad because it wasn't loud, I'd book again it think there should be a frequent stay incentive.

Read More
Read Less

とても良い場所です

By

June 21, 2017

ニューヨークから車で20分程度、立地も良くてお値段もお手頃。
清潔でスタッフも素敵、朝食も美味しくとても良いホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Englewood provided just what my wife and I needed for our stay: A comfortable room that was minutes away from Englewood hospital.
After my [in and out] surgery we wanted a hotel that would not be too far and that would have a restaurant so that we would not have to go far for a meal. The food was very adequate served and delivered by a friendly staff member. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downside to this hotel is the following:
1. This hotel is dated and needs a make over. Furniture and fixtures.
2. The Air conditioning unit in my room was extremely loud and woke me up through the night.

Still, the value for the room I believed was worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but no good service

By

June 08, 2017

club

People tried to get into room late night, contacted front desk, but no help

Read More
Read Less

The bed was way too firm

By

June 07, 2017

club

This hotel is a long way from recovery, it needs a lot of work it was something that the staff knew which area had the smells and which didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Always an impressive stay at the Englewood Crowne Plaza

By

June 07, 2017

The hotel has always and consistently been the choice of my family and friends who reside in the quaint suburbs of Teaneck and Englewood...

Since childhood my recollections of Teaneck were fond and always felt the Glenpointe Spa and former resort complex and the Loews Theater were the key benchmarks for above standard hospitality and entertainment. But now, knowing that the Englewood Crowne Plaza is there just minutes away as a wonderfully impressive 'haven of excellence for my family and friends I am thoroughly delighted!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience at Crowne Plaza

By

June 04, 2017

club

I've been traveling on business for more than 25 years and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. Never before have I been required to pay a security deposit. Being told I was going to be changed a $50 deposit made me feel like I was some who couldn't be trusted to not damage a hotel room.

And to add insult to injury there was no shampoo!

Stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

June 02, 2017

club

I had a great experience at this crowne plaza. I needed a room at the last minute and I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg. I was also traveling with my 1 year old. she slept soundly throUgh the night and so did I. My room was tidy and spacious. I loved the atmosphere as well. 78

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 31, 2017

club

I loved the Crown Plaza Hotel at Englewood, New Jersey! The rooms are beautiful and the staff is superb, the food is excellent and they make exttra efforts to make sure every need is met. So thankful I stayed there

Read More
Read Less

DEcent hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

Nice for the area but typical hotel. Little overpriced and breakfast is just alright. Will stay there again do to job

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My stay

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

-great shuttle service
-great room service
-staff very helpful
hallways are too hot

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 28, 2017

Good value for the price. Friendly staff and good, safe location for the metro.

Read More
Read Less