Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Vacanza

By

July 20, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel pulito,confortevole.buona e abbondante la colazione,la cena c'era poca sscelta comunque ,consigliato,!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would tell people I know if they are going to the NYC/NJ area to stay in this hotel, the staff are great and very curtious, the rooms are very nice, beds are comfy, the pool is warm and relaxing, the only thing I had as a bad thing here is the restaurant in the hotel the food was not up to par at dinner time breakfast was great tho but overall this is a great place

Read More
Read Less

NJ滞在に最適

By

July 19, 2017

club

リーズナブルな値段ながらさすがクラウンプラザの施設、サービスです。車ですぐのところにファーストフード、スーパー、10分くらいでアウトレットモールもあり税金の安いNJでの買い物にも便利です。レストランの食事も美味しかったです。そして安かった。
一つだけ難点は部屋に冷蔵庫がないところ。それ以外は大満足です。また利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Staff service was not up to par with other Crowne Plaza

By

July 19, 2017

Not impressed with staff services.
Property is old and in needs of renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the hotel was expensive and not a good deal

By

July 18, 2017

club

Location was great. Hotel room was poorly cleaned, tub,,floor and toilet not cleaned at all. Elevator super slow.
No frigid or microwave.
For that price I was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good service

By

July 13, 2017

club

second visit to this hotel. Only thing is the price but located to restaurants needed. It as great to use the shuttle bus to the restaurant. And family drove us back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great Hotel at a Great Price. Comfortable room, breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean comfortable rooms

By

July 11, 2017

club

I travel a lot. Being away from home, comfort is very important. This means both physical and emotional comfort. I like a place I can distress. The room was clean and comfortable. I came in a day earlier than friends to have time to myself. I enjoyed getting to know the staff and having time to do things on my own schedule. By the time friends arrived the next day, I had our plans set for great service for dinner before our event in the hotel bar/restaurant.

The one problem is that the restaurant closes before noon and does not open again until 5pm. There is no place within walking distance to get lunch, and the hotel does not offer any. The hotel shop offers one sandwich type and one salad type per day. If you are there one a day that you don't like either option, and are not comfortable leaving the hotel to explore, you get junk food for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service.

By

July 11, 2017

club

The room was clean with really good features. The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience of the hotel both in and out, is really admirable. It was a wonderful experience. Room 921 was indeed great. I liked the stay here so have made reservations again for the last weekend of this month. Great job. Keep it up guys!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Crown

By

July 11, 2017

Easy access to Manhattan. Clean comfortable hotel. Recently updated and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Team members

By

July 09, 2017

David and Marisa..excellent team members A ... please let them know that what they did for me was great

Read More
Read Less

Handicap heaven

By

July 07, 2017

club

It was what I'll have expected didn't have to call front desk for any unconformity, I use 4pillows in my bed and they were all there,

Read More
Read Less