Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Decent for trip to New York

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very nice sized rooms but price seemed high when pool and restaurant are under renovation and this was not advertised in advance. I would confirm these issues are resolved before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under construction. It would've been nice to know that renovations were taking place prior to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive, helpful staff, very clean hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff are attentive, friendly and helpful.
The rooms are very clean and have nice amenities.
The lobby, pool and restaurant are being remodeled and looks like they will be very nice. You have to remodel to keep up with the times and other hotels, so good for Crowne Plaza for the effort. If you don't remodel guests say you are out of date, The cleaning staff did a great job every day and our room was kept spotless. Englewood is close to the city to taxi or bus in and the room space is quite a bit more than in the city. As we were visiting family in the area and friends in the city, it is the perfect location. We will be returning to this hotel in the future. Thanks for a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel because it is where the bride and groom blocked rooms for out of town guests. She was told construction would be done by April 15th but it wasn't. Pool and fitness center were closed. Seemed pricey but I'm not familiar with other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

very adequate for our short stay in englewood

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel meets our needs when we visit family in Englewood. The ambience of the hotel will improve when the renovations on the first floor are completed.
The room is well decorated and furnished, but the bathroom could be remodeled to include a walk-in shower in lieu of a bathtub and a commode higher than the present model.

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA ENGLEWOOD

By

April 18, 2017

club

FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT...... EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS.... ALWAYS A PLUS!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction..too expensive for no services

By

April 16, 2017

club

Unfriendly staff.... no restaurant available. Would not recommend. I would have stayed somewhere else had I known it was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay here. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomadating!

By

April 15, 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for more than twenty years, every 6 months for medical apppintments. It's been a blessing, to have a shuttle service into NYC! The staff has always been very kind and accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Can't wait to see the recent renovations, upon completion!

Read More
Read Less

Conveinient place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Stayed here before a cruise out of NYC. Location was the reason we chose Crowne Plaza, but access was tough for a country boy!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Clean, comfortable, ample parking. A bit pricey for the area I thought but excellent staff more than made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Stayed for a surgical procedure the following day. Relax kit was great. Planned to go home the day of procedure and ended up needing another night. Staff memebers were terrific about the short notice and welcomed us back warmly.

Read More
Read Less