Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

problem with resturant hours

By

August 19, 2016

club

TV screen in lobby said restaurant was open for lunch, but it was not. No other restaurant near-by. Staff offered no suggestions other than to get a taxi. Hotel shuttle was broken during part of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear Margaret 07, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I do want to apologize for our restaurant schedule/hours and that our shuttle was not operating during your stay. We are always trying to improve our services and I want to thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps us know what services specifically needs to be improved. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

august 2016

By

August 17, 2016

club

staff was very nice
room smelled strongly of mold however

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Terri92, Thank you for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff!! We truly apologize for the condition of the room. we hope to see you back again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 15, 2016

Stayed as this hotel many times and the stay was exactly as expected. Friendly, clean, quiet hotel suitable for business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay once again. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

Besides of the location close to New York City; everything was great; - staff and customer service was outstanding; - there are plenty of excellent restaurants in town

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you PS@NJ, we're happy you had a great stay and that you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at very nice hotel.

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Englewood were very friendly from check in to check out. The loby was very luxurious and the rooms spacious and clean. Beds were nice and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you Dom23 for the wonderful review and the recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 28, 2016

club

the hotel is conveniently located with close proximity to restaurants and shops. Staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you matty55, We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

5 days

By

July 27, 2016

club

Great location close to New York. Room and service were excellent. Transportation to NY easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you RGerrior, Were so happy you enjoyed our location and your stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Englewood NJ- Best Place When in NY Area

By

July 27, 2016

An extremely good hotel to stay in when in the NYC area; rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. Only 5 minutes from the GW Bridge, easy to get to and an excellent value. Breakfast buffet is a great value and always a great selection. The staff are always friendly and really do smile at you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi Tom, It's great to hear you had the best time with us and that you were pleased with everything the hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 08, 2016

We were excited about staying at the Crowne Plaza during Juneteenth and were highly disappointed. First, we booked rooms well in advance and with the amount of money my group dished out- not even a complimentary breakfast for one day was included. Secondly, the pool was filthy! The water was murky and I did not see it look clear at any point during the entire 3-day visit. The bottom of the pool looked molded- it was black. This was my first trip to NJ and I doubt if I will stay at this location for subsequent visits. I also wasn't recognized as a rewards club member. I only saw the restaurant open during breakfast on the day I checked out and the person in the restaurant area was rude when we all tried to go have dinner. We were told, "we're closed." Needless to say, we jumped in the van and found food elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear 70Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by our pool and restaurant service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCOMODATIONS

By

July 07, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza was a wonderful hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were professionals at their jobs and I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Englewood New Jersey area! the rooms were clean and well maintained also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear ceo67, Thank you very much for the recommendation! We're excited that you had a great stay and that the staff was very helpful. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good resting place

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our family was nicely accommodated. We received all attention needed from staff on every detail. Staff was kind and ready to help us. Our room looked clean and ready for us. We've booked two rooms and we're satisfied with the service. Keep up the politeness. It is pretty important because it shows you really care for the customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you Gisgood! We appreciate your taking time to share with us your recent stay I am very much pleased to learn that we made your stay a great one hope that you will visit us soon . Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Clean hotel. Nice staff! Great Location!! We love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you BuffaloMom12, for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy to hear that you have continuously been pleased with the service we provide and that you love our hotel! Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less