Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice banquet Facility

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Wonderful place for a family or high school reunion.

Read More
Read Less

neat and comfortable, a great experience.

By

20 septiembre 2016

A wonderful place to stay when away from home. The amenities are complete, accessible and the environment gives a safe and secure feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was a great fit for your travel needs! Should you find yourself visiting New Jersey again, we hope that you will stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ottimo

By

20 septiembre 2016

Ottima struttura e personale accogliente. Camere comode e spaziose. Bagno e camera puliti.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

The front desk associate remembered me from my last visit back in January as I stayed there for a couple weeks. This was a nice feeling after 9 months. The hotel is always in great condition, and the service is always at a high level.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so thrilled that our staff member made you feel great as they greeted you with a warm and genuine welcome! Our goal is to make our guests feel like they are in the comfort of their own home- we were welcoming you back to your second home!
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Nice hotel, nice stay. Will recommend it to people visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Most uncomfortable bed

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

The bed in our suite was terribly soft and uncomfortable and we both woke in the middle of the night and in the morning with back/neck pain.

About 1:00 or 2:00 in the morning there was a lot of noise in the hallway, likely from the post-wedding gathering that was taking place. I would have recommended all the wedding guests should have been placed in a separate area of the hotel to eliminate that disturbance.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Good Service

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

This location is always very clean and the staff enjoys taking care of their customers. My only wish is that they would remove those awful plastic flower arrangements from the carousel door, they simply don't belong.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your continued loyalty to Crowne Plaza Fairfield. We strive to continuously make improvements to all areas of the hotel, so we value your feedback. Perhaps this will be one of those changes!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Bad Experience

By

06 septiembre 2016

I recently stayed here as part of a wedding party. A few days prior i contacted the hotel to have my Fiance added as a guest so there would be no issues with here checking in. This is where the issue began. I had arrived earlier in the day and had tried to check in early but the room was not available. Not an issue as i had another room to get ready in being part of the wedding party. However, later my when fiance had arrived the front desk agent was rude and gave her attitude saying she could not check in and that i had to check in since my name was on the reservation and hers wasn't. However, her name had been added. My fiance then proceed to show the email stating her name was added so she could check in. The agent responded with " well they aren't working today" (with attitude) as if they needed to ask the employee to confirm. After going back and forth she eventually was able to check in but not till after receiving a rude and unwelcoming experience from the front desk agents. This leaves a bad taste in my mouth to stay in the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you and your fiance experienced during your check in to the hotel. We have shared your comments with the Front Office Manager so that we can further look into this issue with the check in experience and to see how your fiance's name was removed from the reservation. We apologize again and hope that you both enjoyed the wedding!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and bed.

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

We were in the area for an out of town wedding. The hotel was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only negative was the bathroom was small. Overall, a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We hope that you enjoyed the wedding!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, cama súper cómoda

By

29 agosto 2016

Excelente atención de todo su personal, desde que ingresas al hotel en la recepción son muy amables.
Las habitaciones son agradables y la cama súper cómoda. Dormí como en casa!
La atencion del personal del Restaurante es sobresaliente, siempre atentos a brindarte un buen servicio. La calidad y variedad del bufete en el desayuno también es muy buena.
Por todo esto, recomiendo ampliamente este Hotel.
Saludos!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We appreciate your positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

29 agosto 2016

All around great stay from top to bottom. The staff was courteous and responsive to our needs. The breakfast (free with the room) was very good and was a great start to our day. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from your recent stay. Providing you with a great experience and extraordinary service is our goal, so we are so pleased that we were able to successfully do this! We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Tired and uninspiring accommodations

By

24 agosto 2016

This is a fair-to middling hotel in need of updated furnishings and systems and a higher level of amenities. Neither the restaurant, nor the lounge was open on a Saturday afternoon, the rooms lack a safe, the televisions and stations are limited, the wall thermostat was inoperable.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and we will use your feedback as a guideline and suggestion for future improvements. Our restaurant serves breakfast , lunch and dinner daily. We do close for a few hours in between each in preparation for the next meal. Our breakfast ends at 12:00pm on Saturday and lunch is available until 2:00pm. Between 2:00pm and 5:00pm the restaurant does close allowing us to prepare for our dinner service. We do have Room Service available continuously from 7:00am until 11:00pm for those that may be interested in dining during those particular times where the restaurant is closed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less