Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Front desk not friendly

By

March 26, 2017

I had problems with front desk which was not friendly and did not show any effort to help me to have authorization for payment sent from my company via fax to be used as a form of payment., I was forced to use my own credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 23, 2017

The restaurant had amazing pork chops the staff made the place great

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk team

By

March 20, 2017

The front desk team was very gracious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

March 19, 2017

club

I has booked over the phone but when I went to the hotel the date was incorrect and being there was a snow storm the team at the crown Plaza took care of me and found me a room thank you for the service. Also the restaurant is way better than most hotel's and many restaurants I have tried great job to the team there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and even went out of there way to wish my daughter a happy birthday. I stay at this location at least 4 times a year. I've always been treated with respect and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was vrery comfortable and we had a great time at the bar. There were sic of us.

Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel staff was great. Room was comfortable but had some minor issues. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff.

By

March 14, 2017

club

A comfortable hotel with an attentive staff. Nice dining facility and a overall nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning like a freight train

By

March 12, 2017

If need/want good sleep don't turn on the air conditioning...turn it off! This hotel has seen better days years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to make improvements. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs some help.

By

March 10, 2017

The ambiance of the hotel was nice however the guest rooms really need updated. The tv's and remote were old, shower head is at neck level, air conditioning didn't work and the rooms were dingy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

club

The location was easy to access, clean and comfortable. The attendant who welcomed me to the hotel was very pleasant and informative. The gentleman that checked me out was not as professional as I would have preferred. Overall, I did have a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Will stay again for sure next time I am in the area. Hotel staff couldn't of been more delightful.

Read More
Read Less