Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 572 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business Stay - Great Spot

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel.... would recommend for business stays. Front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Just here for the night. Very tired after a long day. Just wanted a drink and a quiet night. Both goals achieved. Staff was attentive and the facility was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 20, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable roo, great lication.

Read More
Read Less

Value for price

By

June 20, 2017

This hotel is very convenience... It is right by highway 47, next to a Target store and gas station. Hotel also provide free shuttle to Willowbrook mall that you can get all kind of foods and shops. For business traveler, all you need is efficient and effective, this hotel can fulfill the needs....

Read More
Read Less

Good value, renovated for the area

By

June 19, 2017

- Good hotel for business in the area
- Business center is a great bonus, with printing available
- Lounge/restaurant has an open design which makes it a great place to work/catch up on emails
- Hotel is nicely updated relative to others for the same price in the area
- The food at the restaurant is pretty average - I'd recommend going out to eat
- Ask for a room without an adjoining door. With adjoining door you can hear absolutely everything going on in the other room

Read More
Read Less

Coureous Staff and Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

The staff was very courteous and ensured my stay was comfortable. I like the fact that they had cookies in the lobby. This is a nice touch that all hotels should have.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

June 18, 2017

club

Clean hotel, average night hotel stay, the area is ok. Nothing to brag about but not a bad hotel for work or if your just passing through. The food at the hotel restaurant was a bit over priced but it was good I only had dinner there.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

June 18, 2017

club

I arrived after 3:30 only to not have my room not ready. I spent almost 25 minutes checking in. That was the only issue as the property is well kept and the rooms were neat and comfortable. Some of the furniture showed signs of age.

Read More
Read Less

UNACCOMODATING STAFF AND POOR SERVICE

By

June 16, 2017

STAYED HERE FOR WEDDING NONE OF OUR ROOMS READY AT 3 45PM EVEN THOUGH THEY KNEW WE HAD BUS LEAVING FOR RECEPTION AT 3 50 PM. STAFF COULDN'T CARE LESS TOLD US WE WOULD HAVE TO UPDATE TO JUNIOR SUITE OR TAKE OUR BAGS WITH US TO RECEPTION AS THEY COULD NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEM. HOUSEKEEPING TRIED TO OPEN MY DOOR AT 8 30 AM EVEN THOUGH WE WERE STILL SLEEPING. THANK GOD WE HAD SAFETY LOCK ON. THEY OBVIOUSLY NEVER CHECKED THAT WE HAD LATE CHECK OUT AS WEDDING ALL HAVING BREAKFAST TOGETHER IN LOBBY RESTAURANT.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great room, friendly staff.

By

June 16, 2017

club

My girlfriend and I stayed in a corner suite overnight while attending a formal event near the hotel, the room was spacious, clean, and comfortable...the only thing we would like to see is a bigger bathroom, in a 450 square foot room you'd expect a bathroom bigger than a standard room...but we made it work.

Read More
Read Less

Love crown plaza front desk needs improvement

By

June 11, 2017

Always stay at ihg hotels love crown plaza s but this hotel needs some help bar is to expensive for what it is always empty maybe at the least offer a drink special or half price appetizers something to get people to want to go you're bar!! Front desk was rude and lost my reservation, other than that hotel is very nice to say the least!! Clean ect

Read More
Read Less

No review

By

June 10, 2017

Not interested in providing a review that is why it is short.

Read More
Read Less