Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 537 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Meh

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

The property looks much better in the photos then it actually is. The room was dated, bathroom arrangement was terrible. I was able to get a small mini fridge by request, although I was disappointed one was not already in the room. The bathroom door almost touched the toilet when you opened it, so difficult for multiple people in and out. The drains were very slow; by the time your shower was done the water was ankle deep. In a two double room (four person max), we were given three towels. Every. Day. Even when I asked for more. My son got sick one night so I needed to change the bedding. Guess what? No maid service at night, I had to beg the front desk to find some sheets so we could sleep. Tried to take the kids to the pool; out of service. Long story short, unless you are having an event at this hotel and it's a matter of convenience, find another place.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 26, 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding and upon check out I wasn't notified when the shuttle to the reception would end resulting in me missing the shuttle. It would've been nice to be reminded vocally of the times, they responded there was a sheet and it to me which display the times the shuttle was working. Having rushed to the hotel to get on time to the wedding venue, I didn't read the paper they gave me. To be fair, they called me a cab, but I still would've appreciated being filled in person to person about the shuttle times

Read More
Read Less

Great STAFF

By

April 25, 2017

The staff is great here and they are true professionals.
The rooms are amazing and clean.
I would recommend this location it was a great time I had with my kids.

Only problem I had they enforced a religious belief in common areas instead of maintaining in those guest private rooms. Closing bathrooms off from electrical use during Sabbath which should not happen in Common Areas where all guests pay to use.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

April 24, 2017

Great Service and quient, what els you need?
don't really have any issues.
Price little too high than other..but service and facility wise. it's worth it, no complain and like it

Read More
Read Less

work in nj

By

April 22, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Restaurant was great.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't have asked for more

By

April 20, 2017

We used the Crowne Plaza Fairfield as the sole hotel for our guests throughout our wedding weekend. This was one of the easiest and best decisions we made.
Cassandra is the best Guest Services Manager I've ever worked with at a hotel. She went above and beyond in every way - employing creative, informed solutions and flexibility to meet every need, promptly communicating on details big and small, instilling a tremendous comfort and trust level to ensure we and our guests would not have any hotel issues. Honest, fair, reasonable, professional, compassionate, and positive - THANK YOU CASSANDRA.
Shanna in Sales was excellent to work with and helped us organize a perfect brunch for more than 130 guests.
From transportation, amenities, welcome bags, bookings, updates, IHG rewards, room types, comfort, professionalism, housekeeping, luggage, parking, dining, and events, we couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 18, 2017

club

No complaints! The room and service was great. We were pleasantly surprised. I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel wonderful great service

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Services ,staff were excellent! Quiet ,peaceful, clean ,well staffed . Pleasant and concerned staff. Clean and neat. Accommodating to room preference. Safe environment. I always stay here when I am in the area and have found consistently great service. They are always hosting different events yet provide service to each individual with equal respect and courtesy. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

March 2017 Stay

By

April 06, 2017

We spent 4 days at this hotel and found it safe, clean and worth the value

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

April 06, 2017

Overall unhappy. I really don't have 50 words I put my reasons in the survey

Read More
Read Less

Service very good, bed comfortable

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel is generally nice and attractive. The HVAC system needs to be updated in the guest rooms and most importantly in the meeting rooms.

When the ventilation system came on in the meeting room the speaker had to turn up their microphones to a high level just to be heard.

This is unacceptable.

The HVAC in the guest rooms is also outdated and sub par. There is a single unit by the window for heating and air conditioning. When it is on it is very loud, then it shuts off and the room is quiet but quickly cold until it fires up again. The hotel heating/ac system needs to be brought into the 21st century.

The major TV stations I wanted to watch for news, ABC, CBS, etc. would freeze and the picture break up so it was not possible to watch. I called the desk they said they were having trouble too but I had the same problem in the morning, couldn't watch the news. Fortunately I had a good book.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed for Wedding Block

By

April 04, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for my wedding and had a room block of 38 additional rooms. There was no communication between employees. No one knew what was going on. Half of the wedding party could not check in until the time the shuttles were coming. They gave away my mothers adjoinging room which we needed to get ready in. We would have booked it to secure but after talking to Brandon, Cassandra, and Amy everyone said it shouldn't be a problem and no one was slated to check into that room. However Thursday night they put someone in the room. We were also supposed to have 3 shuttles at the end of the night only 2 showed up and 1 wouldn't leave until every seat was filled. Three of us were all given different answers on a late check out. Literally, every person we asked a question to who worked there had different answers for everything. It was not a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less