Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 592 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    23

GREAT BREAKFAST!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good stay - Reliable Service and GREAT BREAKFAST!!

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable but not special

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable, the room size was large but as far as a luxury or higher end hotel is considered. This facility did not meet expectations. The rooms are in need of an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Fulfilled IHG expectations

By

July 17, 2017

Pleasant stay; comfortable rooms, fitness center, etc.
Highly recommended.

Cons-Air conditioner was a bit loud.
Pros-Everything else.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop - perfect spot

By

July 15, 2017

Very clean hotel that is centrally located for easy in and off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel itself was good value and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. Our only complaint was that for an early riser (my husband) the breakfast area was not open until 7:15 am, and he just wanted a cup of coffee to sit in the lobby with, so he wouldn't wake me. No coffee station set up like in some other hotels, just coffee and free! And no newspapers to read, even just in the lobby. That would have been nice. Otherwise, not bad!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed clean room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Here for a yearly local 3 day event and this has been the nicest hotel in the area . Have tried others based on saving s little money but the extra cost worth it . The bed extremely comfortable. Hotel clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Soothing and peaceful

By

July 11, 2017

My stay was handled great for a late check in after 10pm. Khalil the Service Desk Host was very attentive to anything I need to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Stayed for a family wedding. Shuttled to the reception and back. Comfortable sleeping. Nice size suite. Wish there was a microwave in suite.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Fairfield

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very adequate. Would stay again...........probably next time will be September

Read More
Read Less

Clean and polite

By

July 04, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, there for a wedding. Staff was very kind and polite all around. Only stayed one night, but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the area

By

June 30, 2017

club

Great room service and internet. TV was a little slow but there was several premium channels. Breakfast buffet was poor, tub in the bathroom was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

June 30, 2017

club

The front of staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. The shuttles bus service was very convenient, and the driver was very professional and friendly as well. The room was nice and comfortable, however the curtains were full of dust. The walls on the room seem to be extremely thin and I could hear my neighbors coughing as if it was in the same room. The furniture and appliances where modern, yet the floors and walls need an update.

Read More
Read Less