Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 730 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    59

comfortable bed and nice area

By

June 22, 2017

club

our stay was good but make sure they put the hotel rate in writing because they over charged us and the pool definitely needs some improvement. other than that we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor staff

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel and room is nice and clean and mostly updated. Cleaning staff i saw in the halls were very friendly. The front desk staff were unfriendly and uninterested.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

June 20, 2017

First I would say that the staff was great. They worked very hard to attempt to make my stay comfortable. However, upon checking in the room key machine did not work, which caused a delay in taking my items to the room, after initially that I acknowledge that there is NO SMOKING in any rooms, my room smelled of cigarette smoke very strongly! I immediately went to the front desk to inform the staff, and was told that there were no other rooms available. The TV in the room was not hooked up and water gushed out of the wall of the shower causing the water to run down the walls of the bathroom onto the floor.... This was a bad experience for me and I will not stay at this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel n

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was great ! Our room wasn't ready so the hotel staff gave us two drink tickets each for the lounge. Kids corner and indoor pool was accommodating for the kids. Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. Front desk staff was very kind

Read More
Read Less

Absolute dump

By

June 17, 2017

club

This place is terrible. Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Pool was far too warm. Hotel overall not clean. There was a fire alarm that scared our children, and ourselves. The staff could not care less. We left after the first night and stayed at a much better location. You will be disappointed if you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, dated room

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Reserved a king, got two doubles. Went back to the lobby to request a king, the staff looked annoyed. Got the king. Shower head sprayed on the ceiling. Ceiling above bed had crack allowing me to hear my neighbors music, snoring, conversations, etc. Fire alarm went off at 9PM. Lobby staff not familiar with how to get elevator operational after alarm stopped. He recommended taking the stairs to my 6th floor room. Breakfast tickets provided to my co-workers (who had identical reservations as I did), but I wasn't provided any until I checked out and mentioned it on day 3.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

June 16, 2017

club

My family and I stayed here while we were visiting Sesame Place. They gave my daughter a welcome gift from Sesame which she loved.

Pool was way too hot and unenjoyable. The jacuzzi was cooler.

My husband had a few drinks at Brady's. He was allowed to bring back to the room which he loved. We didn't have any food but the wings looked DELICIOUS.

My daughter used the kids center (she's 2) and it was amazing. The woman who worked there was so sweet and kind to my daughter. They also babysit for parents as long as you stay on site. I met my husband for a drink at the bar and felt very comfortable leaving my child there.

Recommend to all families!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds but service is nice

By

June 15, 2017

club

The beds were horrible, I would have been better off sleeping on the floor. Other than the sleeping issue it would have been a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

June 14, 2017

The staff in the hotel as well as the in the restaurant went above and behind to make our stay memorable for the right reasons. Never a problem with anything for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel was not worth the money. The room furnishings and flooring appeared to be dirty. The water in the pool was not clear. The exercise room is located next to the pool and the entrance door stayed opened as per the hotel request. The temperature in the pool area was very warm which flowed into the exercise room. Room had not been cleaned upon my arrival at 7:00PM of my first night. Took almost an hour to resolve that issue. The cleaning personnel that did arrive seemed annoyed by the fact that I was complaining about needing my room cleaned. While complaining at the front desk about this problem, other guests in the area remarked that this was not uncommon at this property. I will never stay at this property again and would so advise anyone who is considering this location.

Read More
Read Less

House keeping needs some help

By

June 13, 2017

I had several interesting things happen while at this hotel. When we first checked in the room door would not lock. That was fixed thankfully. Then our outdated microwave suddenly went out. Thankfully again maintenance was able to fix it. After that the cleaning crew left cleaning products in our room, left wet towels on the bed that soaked through and did not even touch our garbage cans. This is all after I left them a tip. Not the worse experience I have had but I will defiantly think twice about staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

The over all stay was good on the 4th floor of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less