Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 575 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    38

Amazing Customer Service

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about my stay here was above my expectations. The only thing I noticed is that the hotel itself seemed slightly dated. They did have some room repairs/remodeling going on and here was some noise with that but otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

stop over

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

this is very good hotel and great people here very nice and helpful,accomadations for handicap very good..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We value you as being our Platinum member. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us. Hope to see you soon again whenever you are in the area. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

September 19, 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations! The staff couldn't have been more accommodating to our group. Clean inside and out. Will stay again if in the area !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear about your wonderful stay. And yes we would love to have you back whenever you are in the area. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable space and great staff

By

September 17, 2016

Although still in the process of being renewed, the hotel has managed to maintain a very comfortable ambient. The looks of the renewal are very good and even increase that comfort feeling.

There is room for improvement in internet accessibility and speed.

Overall, a very good place to relax and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking out time and letting us know about your comfortable stay. We appreciate your time. We are hoping to get our internet upgraded soon. We would like for you to come back and stay with us so it could give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

not good

By

September 14, 2016

The staff was unhelpful to my family and I. The food was alright. However, very expensive. There were ants in my room. However, they moved us to the second floor. The gentlemen from housekeeping was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
On behalf of my entire front desk staff I would like to apologize about our unhelpful behavior. If you could be kind enough to give us another chance to provide you with much superior services, We will appreciate it. Your kind comments about housekeeping have been passed on to them. Hope to see you soon again. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

renovation

By

September 13, 2016

Renovations occurring appearance of interior poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking out time and leaving your feedback as it is very important to us. We are hoping to get the renovations completed soon and would like to invite you back to take a look at the upgraded hotel soon. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

September 13, 2016

club

the elevators were a little suspect. The up/down indicators were malfunctioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We value you as being our Rewards member. Thank you for taking out time and letting us know about the elevators. We will be definitely get the professionals look at it. Hope to see you soon again in the future. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Interior hallways

By

September 11, 2016

My only concern was that there were areas of the hotel that were under construction and update.

For some reason the mattress was too hard but the pillows made up for that. They were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your time. We apologize for the look but our construction should not take very long. We will also be changing the mattress in all the rooms soon. We do invite you to come and take a look at the upgraded hotel. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but noisy

By

September 08, 2016

club

The staff are friendly, and the hotel is nice, however, the noise level on hallways and adjacent rooms is intolerable, do not visit with small children if you would like them to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for taking out time and leaving feedback as it is very important to us. We do apologize about the noise levels but unfortunately we do not have the quiet policy during weekends we have weddings/groups every weekend. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

September 06, 2016

Stayed for 6 days for Sesame Place visit for kids.
thought hotel was run down at first due to look but was soon informed of the ongoing renovations.
WiFi is sporadic unless you sit outside of a conference room.
TV still using coaxial cable to deliver signal so sometimes TV looked like a bad vcr tape replay.
Air conditioner in first room was too noisy. had to request to be moved which they accommodated.
Tub needed anti slip treads to prevent slipping.
Caulking in bathroom was horrendous - i though i was bad when i came to caulking but whoever does it for hotel beats me.
Bathroom exhaust fan not working. rag stuffed in register.
Windows non opening type - was told this is a Bensalem county regulation.

Room was clean. Furniture not beat up but ready for replacement.
Some of the check in staff while not disrespectful have a blase attitude that can be turn off. there were others that seemed liked they would go the extra mile if needed.
Cleaning staff were polite and professional.
Overall it was a good room for the money. Doubt i would stay there again but i would not rule it out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking out time and letting us know about your recent stay. Your concerns, comments, or suggestions are appreciated and being looked into. Also we apologize for the inconvenience you had with the WiFi or the AC. We would like to ask you to come back so we could provide you with much superior service. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

September 02, 2016

I love the IHG group and have had great experiences at most hotels. This was just horrible.
The hotel is in need of extensive renovation. The poster board in the lobby with swatches of rug selection should have been the first clue. Lobby furniture was very shabby with large worn patches in the fake leather.
The room itself was just drab and worn until I notice a washcloth on the floor. I kicked it to the corner and tried to forget. There were kids and families running up and down the hallways until after 11. The room smelled. I finally figured out the smoking area was close to the room outside so the smell of cigarettes wasn't strong rather I felt like I was in a room of burnt toast. When I got into bed I felt something graining in the sheets. Thinking the worst I expected to see dirt but it was pilling from the age of the sheets.
Now for breakfast. Slow unfriendly service and I got charged for the breakfast when I had an included rate. I had to work this out with the desk later on and got it fixed.
I stopped in the lounge in the evening to get a glass of wine to take to the room. Workers had too much going on and I almost felt bad asking them to wait on me. Serious understaffing that showed in their customer service.
Would never recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We extremely do apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We are going under renovation and the lobby furniture and the beds should be changed soon. Your restaurant concerns have been passed on to the restaurant management. Hopefully if you decide to stay with us one more time it would give us a chance to provide you with a service that you deserve. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

First Time for Everything!

By

September 02, 2016

club

Based on our booking through Sesame Place, we selected Crowne Plaza. Close to all, included admission until January 2017, pull out sofa for the kids, microwave, refrigerator, great size bathroom, recreation/child care service, indoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for taking out time and leaving us with your feedback. We value and care about you and are glad to hear about your wonderful experience at the hotel. We also look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less