Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 739 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    61

Property is looking old

By

June 27, 2017

club

Property was Probably nice in 70s. Now a little run down. They are trying to update, but have much work to do

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

June 27, 2017

club

-Great beds wish it had dark curtains - maids missed the microwave - pool was down for a week not acceptable for a big hotel -

Read More
Read Less

Philly wears a CROWNE

By

June 26, 2017

Nice hotel. Glad my wife chose it. She always considers what I need and the Crowne Plaza provided it well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 26, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel the staff was friendly and helpful my room was clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

サービスの良いバーレストラン

By

June 25, 2017

ホテル内にある バーレストランは 接客態度が良く、
サービスおよい。
徒歩にて 行けるレストランがないため大変重宝します。

Read More
Read Less

Needs new management

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had to stay at this hotel for a couple of weeks for work and this hotel or resort how it claims to be is greatly out dated and needs new management staff. The hotel rm walls are thin in the walls, they don't have central air so the a/c units are in the wall and are noisy, and the breakfast buffet is always understaffed. During peak hours the floors are always sticky, food is cold, and takes forever to receive service. I believe the front desk staff should always treat their work area as a work place....NOT a hang out area. Especially during after hours. This is by far no resort and needs a serious upgrade to live up to its name.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

June 23, 2017

Very nice bed and bedding. Though a busy hotel, room was quiet. Near Route 1 and the PA turnpike so good location for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Not on my dollar

By

June 23, 2017

Similar to a truckstop motel, in need of a big renovation.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice area

By

June 22, 2017

club

our stay was good but make sure they put the hotel rate in writing because they over charged us and the pool definitely needs some improvement. other than that we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all.cost

By

June 22, 2017

50 characters is not enough to.chracterize the chain of events that made this stay attrocious. You should avoid this hotel at all cost.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor staff

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel and room is nice and clean and mostly updated. Cleaning staff i saw in the halls were very friendly. The front desk staff were unfriendly and uninterested.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

June 20, 2017

First I would say that the staff was great. They worked very hard to attempt to make my stay comfortable. However, upon checking in the room key machine did not work, which caused a delay in taking my items to the room, after initially that I acknowledge that there is NO SMOKING in any rooms, my room smelled of cigarette smoke very strongly! I immediately went to the front desk to inform the staff, and was told that there were no other rooms available. The TV in the room was not hooked up and water gushed out of the wall of the shower causing the water to run down the walls of the bathroom onto the floor.... This was a bad experience for me and I will not stay at this Hotel again.

Read More
Read Less