Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 665 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    48

Wonderfully clean and nice

By

March 26, 2017

Loved the set up of the room and how roomy the bathroom was! Especially loved the small makeup mirror!! The staff was phenomenal! And we really enjoyed our stay. Except someone right by us was smoking and it was awful! The staff came and sprayed for us the next morning and it made all the difference!

We were extremely disappointed in the breakfast. The bacon was terrible. The eggs were obviously powdered. The potatoes were so so. I finally had to go back and make myself a waffle. I had really been looking forward to a big breakfast before an extremely busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Slumming in the Service Elevator

By

March 26, 2017

club

Main elevator down and the trip to the service elevator is pretty bad. Room key didn't work and neither did WiFi. Lots of noise from the adjacent highway and my room door looked like it had been broken into prior to my visit.

For a $100 less you can get the same experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cancer patient gets worst service ever

By

March 24, 2017

I was at CTCA for cancer treatments and they put me at this hotel. I was excited to stay at a crown plaza. I had high expectations. I was greatly disappointed. I am immune compromised and this hotel, was disturbing. No vent in the bathrooms had been cleaned ever. The elevator was broken and we had to use the service elevator. To get there had to go down dark and gross hallways. The service elevator had a ceiling that was falling down and those vents had never been cleaned. The furniture in my room was damaged and needed to be replaced. The paint on the ceiling and walls in the pool were pealing and coming off. I didn't even go into the restaurant for my free meal I just wanted to get out of there. I was so disappointed I was expecting an high class experience and I did not get that at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Unfixed problems

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel has potential but unfortunately everything was broken and nothing was done to fix it, elevators were out all weekend with a full hotel of hockey players, steam room broken, hot water was out for a day,

Read More
Read Less

Good, But...

By

March 21, 2017

My family has stayed at this location for the last 3 years for the same sporting event. Location is perfect for our needs. This year, the boiler broke and caused issues as we could not shower for 24hrs. Being there for a sporting event made it uncomfortable and we had to drive our kids to other hotels so they could shower at their friends location. Just took extra time, effort and money.

Hotel staff has always been super friendly and accommodating. We never asked up front for a discount due to above issues, but knew many families received a days free stay. Wrongly I assumed that this would have been a standard customer service discount/refund. Unless you asked or complained you were not offered that discount... why not just make that a standard for all guest? Why put us in the position to ask?

There was a sweet 16 party in the conference area with really loud and offensive music which had a lot of profanity. I could here it in the lobby, yet the doors were never closed, esp with so many kids in the hotel. Why?? Look d like a fun party, just close the doors and have a great time...

Of the three years staying there this really was the first truly negative stay. Again, I think the staff in general is friendly and very warm... I was just sad to see the chaos guest endured during our time there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was polite

By

March 20, 2017

club

Although I'm sure that the cleaning staff were doing their job the overall appearance did not look clean. Throughout the hallways you would see electrical and communication wiring hanging out of the ceiling. If the place was under renovations then they should have explained that during reservations and/or let the guests know. Previous hotels that had such work going on provided a fair rate for the inconvenience. I feel this was not the case here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

They did a good job trying to handle the maintenance problems.

Read More
Read Less

Dated. Poor condition

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel reeks of smoke. Very dated. Spa gym area closed.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Crowne Plaza

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

This location lived up to the high expectations I have with Crowne Plaza. It is my go to hotel of choice and this one did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

good buffet

By

March 14, 2017

club

Have more maintenance people on staff in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill

By

March 09, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of years and this past time ensured I won't be again. There was a large event going on, which made the whole place extremely noisy, which isn't good when trying to get a good night's sleep for work the next day. The ac was broken and when I moved rooms, I was missing furniture. When I told the front desk, they blew me off, so I had to find an office chair myself. Overall, the property has gone downhill and has given me a bad taste for any of the crowned plaza properties, and IHG in general. We used to recommend this as a location for our class participants when visiting the office and I have taken it off our preferred stay list.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was our third visit to the hotel. We were there to watch my son play in the roller hockey regional games. The hotel is very conveniently located to the rink, restaurants and shopping. It is clean and comfortable. The staff is also very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less